Read reviews of this Jan Marini skin care product.

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Peptide Extreme

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
February 13, 2019

Love the texture

I love this light weight serum/lotion. I add it to my vitamin C and apply every morning. It's very lightweight, so it goes well under makeup. Will buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Great addition to my routine

Makes my skin look more hydrated and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2017

Great product

I have used this for years then took a break. My skin started to look dull, so I added it back into my routine. Straight away, I saw a difference. Great hydration and effective. Would highly recommend .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2017

REPLENISHING

Perfect for dry skin, instantly evaporates, no sticky feeling, sometimes I finish with transformation face cream. This product is a must for Arizona and Nevada.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2017

Love it!

I'm currently on my second bottle and I love it. It smooths out the skin and I can tell a difference if I go a day without it. And one bottle lasts a long time. Like all Jan Marini products, this is a winner.

Profile Picture for Heather

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2017

My Replacement

I tried this Peptide Extreme as a replacement for a stem cell product I had been using for about a year. The stem cell product was really expensive, and honestly, I didn't see much difference. Tried the Marini Peptide Extreme. It's been about three weeks and the fine lines seem to have smoothed out quite a bit. My fine lines actually are not as noticeable. I have already ordered a second one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2017

My new favorite

This is my new favorite face lotion. I have combination to dry skin. I use this sparingly in the A.M under my SPF, and all over my face and neck in the P.M.. It absorbs beautifully. I previously used the Age Intervention cream but it was a little heavy for me. This is moisturizing but not heavy or greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2017

Love this line

I have a noticed a big difference in fine lines becoming less apparent. Helps with skin discoloration also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2017

Using for years

I have been using the Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme for several years. It's a good moisturizing serum with added benefits. My skin is combination and prone to breakouts. This product does not irritate my skin at all which is hard for me to find. I usually use it at night. It's a bit too shiny/moisturizing for me to use during the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2017

Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme

This is a great product! But PLEASE read the directions! It says apply "under" moisturizer". I've been using a lot of high end different products lately, and I didn't read the instructions and applied "over" my moisturizer (and maybe even after a REN glycolic acid mask treatment) and got a red face for a half hour or so. Used properly, it's amazing, I really love this product, highly recommend it. It's pricey so try to get it when it's discounted. <3

Profile Picture for Dorothy

Dolly

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2016

good anti-aging product at a great price

I've used Jan Marini products for years, and people always remark on my skin's smooth and clear appearance. As I've gotten older, it's been challenging to keep the fine lines and sagging at bay. I was excited when Jan came up with a great peptide product--it really works! I use it with the C-esta serum to keep the ageing to a minimum. It keeps my skin plump, and I've been told I look younger than I am (52!). It's remarkable, since I spent years in the AZ sun, and you would never guess. I've tried other brands over the years....I always come back to Jan Marini!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2016

Love Jan Marini Peptide Intervention

Product is more than you think it will be. I saw results in just using it for a week!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2016

Great Product!

I use a variety of products and I have tried many other expensive peptide products, but I find that Jan Marini's is the best. It is non-greasy, absorbs quickly and has no odor. It must be working because people are never able to guess my age!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2016

Its works!

Jan Marini Peptide Extreme was recommended to me when I was receiving a facial several years ago and I've used it ever since. A small amount in the morning and evening. Over the years I've received several compliments on my complexion which I attribute to this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2015

I will never go without it

I just adore Jan Marini Peptide Extream. I am so very happy with my results. I will never be without it in my morning routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2014

favorite JM product

Have been using this product for a year. Light and easily absorbs. My favorite JM product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2014

Great serum!

This serum is lightweight and easy to apply. My skin feels little sticky after the application, but it soon goes away. I have a very sensitive (combination) skin, so I have to be very careful with the products I use. This products works great without breaking me out. It makes my complexion more radiant, smooth, and even.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2014

Love it!

I have been using this product for 5 months now. I put it on each night before I put on my night cream, and I have noticed a great difference in my skin. My skin tone and texture is much more smooth and even, and I have noticed reduced fine lines. This product goes on smooth, feels like a light cream, but it does not feel thick and goopy at all. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2014

Best ever

I use Age Intervention Peptide Extreme when I am not using the booster, it is supposed to extend the wonderful results of booster ! Use this... and dont forget to use C-esta serum , they go hand-in-hand and deliver wonderful results that NOT only you will notice, but your friends, family and everyone will tell you how beautiful your skin is, people will start asking what products you are using and so on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2013

Great anti ageing

I have been using this product for 3 years. Used in conjunction with other Jan Mariani products I have seen a real improvement in my skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2013

Great product

I have been using this product for over a year and my complexion looks smooth and even. Recently I had my makeup dice by a cosmetologist and she couldnt get over my age and skin. Love Jan Marini products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2013

Favorite Product

This is my favorite product in the entire line. My skin looks smooth & glowing and I always get compliments on it.

Profile Picture for Rosemary

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2013

Perfect anti aging product.

Jan Marini products are awesome anyway but this product really helps with anti aging. It has helped keep wrinkles to a minimum and faint while skins stays smooth and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2013

Everyone should use this regardless of age

I have used this product for many years and love it.....I never reveal my age. Everyone thinks I am much younger than my ageeee

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2011

Renewed

I have been using this product for some time now, and continue to be pleased with the results. I stopped using it for a period of time, and noticed a difference - My skin did not have that plumped up healthy glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
4
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
4
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100