LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Face Wash C-ESTA, a Jan Marini face wash

Reviews For
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cleansing Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini C-ESTA Cleansing Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
C-ESTA Cleaning Gel - First Time User
August 16, 2017

Wow! I'm so glad that I tried this cleanser! I've been using the C-ESTA Serum for years and decided to try another C-ESTA product. The cleansing gel makes my skin feel so moisturized and clean plus it smells so good.

Jan Marini C-ESTA Cleansing Gel
February 23, 2017

Love this! I use it each morning and night & it really does clean the pores & does not dry my skin out! I have been using it for years!

My One and Only
January 02, 2017

I love this cleanser. My combo/dry skin feels clean, not tight after each use. It also removes makeup very easily. A little goes a looong way!

Gentle Cleanser
July 13, 2016

I love this cleanser - this was recommended to me by my dermatologist - I use this both morning and evening - it's a great gentle cleanser that really works without drying out my skin.

okay
May 31, 2016

this product can be drying

Great cleanser!
June 10, 2015

I am so crazy about JMs Juveneck that I decided to give this cleanser a whirl. You only need a small amount to get LOTS of foaming action, so if you are looking for foaming action, this one is for you! Great texture, cleans gently but completely. Does not irritate the eyes. Another winner from JM!

doggiegirl
Wonderful Product
April 14, 2015

I have used the cesta cleasing gel for 10 years. It has kept my skin looking good with minimal break-out of any kind. My face feels and looks so clean without feeling dry. I love using this product and will continue to have it a part of my cleansing routine.

Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
December 29, 2014

This is a great product because it leaves your skin feeling clean & you can even leave it on awhile & do other things while it penetrates. A tad of this cleanser is all you need.

C-ESTA cleansing gel
December 03, 2013

Nice product. Only need a small amt. Lathers well and gets rid of makeup, leaving a very smooth surface afterwards. However, I noticed once winter hit it seemed to dry my skin out so using it every other day works best for me.

Perfect Cleanser
October 10, 2013

As previously stated, very little product is needed to get a foamy wash leaving my face feeling very clean. There is no greasy residue and beside feeling refreshed, my skin feels clean!

Nice product
September 26, 2013

As indicated on the directions, very little product is necessary - with the addition of water it foams nicely. I wish this product would come in a tube - necessary for travel.

Not recommended
February 28, 2013

I have tried (and use) many different cleaners. I found this to be too drying and made my face feel too tight. I use frequent peels and exfoliating cleaners and have not experienced this drying with other cleaners I use. I based my purchase based on reviews and product description, so I was surprised at the results I experienced.

Very effective
February 24, 2013

Great cleanser. Gentle, sudsy, does the job. And use sparingly, it doesn't take that much product per cleansing.

YES!
November 11, 2012

clean and smooth...great cleanser...

Wonderful Cleanser
July 25, 2012

This cleanser is great! It is deep cleaning without drying, tightness, or stinging. I use it morning and night. I won't give this one up!

Can not be without this cleanser!
May 16, 2012

My pores are smaller and my skin is so smooth. Love this product.

Great Cleanser
April 07, 2012

Am using this right now instead of Cetaphil and love it....gentle yet I feel like it cleans my pores and despite its cost a little goes a long way...just a drop foams up a lot so don't use too much or it is harder to rinse off..

The Best!
December 02, 2011

The best cleanser ever! Deep cleaning without drying, gets all my make-up off, smells nice, and leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean, not dry and tight.

cleansing jel
October 17, 2011

I have used this product for many years. It makes your face feel clean and fresh Removes all makeup

Gentle Cleansing
September 10, 2011

This is a great product for every day cleansing! Very gentle and wont sting the eyes. Skin feels very clean but not dry after using this product. I love it and will buy it again!

Pore Purifier!
September 09, 2011

This is one great cleanser. It seems to break through those pores and reallly dissolve the oil. Face feels and looks clean! Durng the cold winter months I may drop to 3 times a week using something a bit more moisturizing but still need this to unclog those pores!

perfection
March 12, 2010

My skin has never looked as smooth and clear since being a teen-ager. My daughters are using this product as well

What an incredible range of products!
September 03, 2008

Having had ongoing problems with my skin throughout my life I would never have thought that an over-the-counter product/range of products would change this around. I was extremely skeptical when my dermatologist recommended a range of Jan Marini products as opposed to yet another prescription. Even though this cost me a "small fortune" I have been delighted with the results. Everyone has commented on how great my skin looks and many have asked if I have had laser treatments or chemical peels. I would rather sacrifice other luxuries (or even necessities) in order continue using these products. LovelySkin has however helped take some of the edge of the price, and their discounts are considerable compared to other online and traditional retail suppliers.

Simply the best
September 01, 2008

This is a quick and easy product to use without irritation.

Cleansing Gel
July 22, 2008

I use this gel/soap at night to take off my makeup. It is very easy on my skin and removes all the makeup and oil (I have oily skin).



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100