Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Amazing Matte Loose Finishing Powder

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Amazing Matte Loose Finishing Powder, a jane iredale mineral foundation

Reviews For jane iredale Amazing Matte Loose Finishing Powder

$36.00
22 Results
June 18, 2020

Nice product in a pretty package

I still haven’t decided if I like it better than IT powder. Overall, I am happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Amazing product

My skin looks flawless all day with this finishing powder! No shine!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

Jane Iredale Amazing Matte Loose Finishing Powder

Great translucent powder! I’ve tried many different brands and have been most satisfied with this one. It goes on very light. With the perfect amount of coverage without having to use very much!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

Loose Powder

Very nice powder. It is very fine and goes on the skin nicely!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2018

Fabulous and light

I love Jane Iredale products and the amazing matte finishing powder is my new favorite. It covers lightly and gives a professional finish without landing in the creases.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2018

Nice Powder

Goes on well. A nice finishing powder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2017

LOVE

I absolutely love this powder!! It isn’t thick, nor does it show on my skin. It allows for a very natural texture and look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2017

Perfect!

The Amazing matte loose finishing powder is wonderful. It goes on smoothly and gives me the coverage I need, and yet does not look heavy or caked on. It really compliments the BB cream and keeps my oily shine down during the day. I'm very pleased with the finish and will continue to use this great powder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2017

Great powder

I use Jane Iredale products however, this is the first time I've tried this powder. I loved this powder! I was previously struggling with a shiny t zone. I use this loose powder over the BB Cream, and it's perfect. The powder is weightless, and my face feels great. I highly recommend this product, I will definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2017

Helpful

This product helps settle my makeup. It makes it last longer and it looks better. I really like this product. You only need a little bit, so it does last a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2017

Nice Addition to My Jane Collection

I don't typically use foundation. Most of the time, I'm applying this powder over moisturizer, concealer and sunscreen. Sometimes, just the first two, skipping the sunscreen. Regardless, I love the way this powder creates a matte, smooth finish that really lasts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2017

Great product.

I recently started using Jane Iredale makeup and couldn't be happier! Provides natural, yet polished coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2016

Great finishing powder

I've been searching for a good finishing powder from a company that doesn't test on animals and this is the one. This goes on great, gives a nice finish, and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2015

Final Step

This powder is light and really completes the appearance of applied make-up. A dewy, fresh look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2014

Great Foundation Powder

This powder is complimentary to the foundation. It gives your skin a glow while being very light and translucent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2013

Happy to see it is back.

It is the best. No more shine!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2011

super product

I keep going back to this powder, it's the best! Works well with many other face products. Meets my expectations! gt

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2010

Perfect Powder

I use all Jane Iredale products,cannot detect on my skin,skin looks airbrushed after wearing this powder,my skin is getting additional skin-care benefits with all Iredale cosmetics.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 02, 2010

Great powder finish

I have been using Mary Kay powder for years and recently tried this one. I have to say that it gives a very light coverage and seems to control the oil that sometimes shows up later in the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2008

iredale

nice - good basic

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2008

Good for touch-ups

I don't like this as well as the pressed mineral compact for coverage, but it does make a nice mid day touch up powder

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

super product

I use this product EVERY day over my Jane Iredale make up. I have very shiny skin and the lightweight coverage does the trick!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680