4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $110 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale BeautyPrep Face Moisturizer

Reviews For
jane iredale BeautyPrep Face Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale BeautyPrep Face Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
November 13, 2018

refreshing moisturizer

jane iredale moisturizer is a light cream with a refreshing lemongrass scent that is subtle. I like the dispenser–you just push on the top.

Profile Photo

spring44

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

Moisturizer

My makeup goes on better and even powder foundation looks great when I use this before applying

Profile Photo

Marsh

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Perfection in a bottle!

This moisturizer is divine! It keeps my skin moisturized all through the day and night!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2017

Quality as expected

I enjoy most jane Iredale products so I thought I would try the skin care products. I love the delivery system. The lotion is sealed safely until dispensed. The lotion is absorbed quickly into the skin. My skin has a beautiful texture, ready for makeup after the lotion dries down. In my opinion, the lotion has more scent than I am used to. Not a deal breaker since the fragrance dissipates quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2017

Clean fresh scent

This is the best moisturizer I have ever used. It absorbs quickly, is non-greasy and has the most clean, fresh, light scent. It makes my Jane Iredale loose powder look radiant and last all day. I love it!.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2016

Love Product BUT!!!

There is no question that I like the product. It feels great on and very refreshing but was very disappointed to find a FALSE bottom and was deceived as to how much was in the container. I would have much preferred a smaller container with the exact amount in it and also in this day and age with travel a smaller container would be easier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2016

Beauty prep moisturizer

Love this product. Smells and feels great on your skin. Very refreshing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 22, 2016

Beautiful moisturizer!

I love the consistency of this product and how well it absorbs into my skin. It's light but very hydrating and I find it keeps my oily skin moisturized but not greasy! I'm on my second jar.

Profile Picture for Kathryn

KayCollier

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680