20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Bronzer Refill - Rose Dawn

Reviews For
jane iredale Bronzer Refill


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Bronzer Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
May 01, 2019

Wonderful Bronzer

I've used this lovely bronzer for at least 4-5 years. I primarily use it as a blush & contour. You can run your brush over the bronzer in any direction and have gorgeous results lighter or darker. Love using products that work great and that are also good for your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

Jane Iredale Bronzer

I have used the Jane Iredale multi colored bronzer for several years and absolutely love the way it highlights my complexion with or without a tinted moisturizer. Repeat, LOVE it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Jane Iredale Moon Glow Bronzer Refill Review

This is a beautiful bronzer that works well fro my light to medium skin. I also love it as an eye shadow palette. It is more shimmery than the Rose Down, and the Peaches and Cream, but I am still enjoying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2018

Versatile and my daily go-to

I only wish I had bought this sooner! I love the colors, soft sheen and versatility of these bronzers. I have them in a couple colors and use them daily. Great for eyes, and cheeks to really warm up the complexion and add dimension to the face. Highly recommend!

Profile Picture for Robin

FaceByLovelySkin

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2018

Soft shimmer

Great bronzer and to give that all over glow. I use it on cheeks, forehead, and eyelids

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2018

Nice glow

This is a great multitasking highlight and blush. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2018

Perfect Year Round Bronzer!!!

I bought this bronzer, which turned out to be a really beautiful multi-color highlighter and bronzer combo. I love it! I bought it to get through the summer. I try not expose my face to the summer sun. This bronzer is awesome! I moisturize and then apply it wear the sun would normally kiss your face, and it looks fabulous! I will continue to wear it come fall and winter to add just the right about of highlight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2018

Love this bronzer

Very natural looking with lots of pigment...goes on easy! Pretty!

Profile Photo

suzannebyrd

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

Excellent Bronzer

I love Jane Iredale products for my ultra sensitive skin, and this bronzer wakes up my face in a couple strokes. Highly pigmented, sheen, not shine, And lasts forever, at least a year for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Another great ji product

The jane iredale Bronzer is a compact combination of four colors that can be swirled together and used for a very natural blush or independently for shadowing and highlighting, even as eyeshadow. The ji powders are milled more finely than other mineral products which means less risk of clogging my pores. This bronzer isn’t a loose powder and yet still applies smoothly, lightly and builds easily. You can have a lot of fun with this compact arrangement of color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

Best bronzer

I love Jane Iredale's bronzer! I feel confident knowing the ingredients won’t harm my skin. But, more important, I love how easy it is to use . Besides, it looks great and lasts all day!

Profile Photo

Jeri

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2018

Perfect for every day

I use this for a natural glow, plus I also use it on my eyes for added sparkle. It blends perfectly so it doesn't make my face look "made up". I love jane iredale & of course LovelySkin products! -Kathy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2018

Bronzer Refill

The Jane Iredale refill bronzer is great! When you run out, just switch it out of the compact, and put the new one in. I like that it cuts down on throwing items out and reuse your compact. All of the bronzers I use are Jane Iredale a little bit goes a long way. They are great products that last a long time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2018

Finishing Touch

A while back I received a bronzer as a gift which lasted forever! I ordered this bronzer, and I like the way it finishes my makeup just as much as I did my first product. I use a brush to lightly go over my face and it seems to add a dimension to my makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2018

The best bronzer!

I have been using this Jane Iredale Moonglow bronzer for several years. I use it as a blush and also eye shadow for a natural look that makes you look as if you've been in the sun. The four colors look beautiful blended together but also applied separately as eye shadow. I also love the new compact and refills, they are less expensive to replace!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2017

Beautiful Blush/Bronzer

I don't know how they do it, but this blush is beautiful....It's just LUMINOUS! I've never used a bronzer before because I was afraid I would look ridiculous, but this combination is great. Just sweep your blush brush over the palette, tap off a little excess and apply wherever you like... cheeks, top of forehead, etc. I am so glad I purchased this blush/bronzer palette.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2017

Caused breakouts

I'm not sure what's in this product but caused me to get little bumps that eventually turned into pustules. Maybe I'm allergic to the mica that's in this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Great blend of colors for year-round!

This bronzer provides a nice glow and is easy to apply. Jane Iredale is number one for mineral based makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2017

Jane Iredale bronzer

my favorite bronzer. love the colors

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2016

Love!

Gives a beautiful rosy glow no fake orange look, love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale Bronzer Refill
5
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
5
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
5
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
5
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
5
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
5
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
5
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
5
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
5
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
5
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
5
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
4
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
5
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
5
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
5
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
5
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
2
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
5
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
5
jane iredale Bronzer Refill
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100