20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Bronzer Refill - Rose Dawn

Reviews For
jane iredale Bronzer Refill


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Bronzer Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Jane Iredale Moon Glow Bronzer Refill Review
February 18, 2019

This is a beautiful bronzer that works well fro my light to medium skin. I also love it as an eye shadow palette. It is more shimmery than the Rose Down, and the Peaches and Cream, but I am still enjoying it.

Versatile and my daily go-to
December 13, 2018

I only wish I had bought this sooner! I love the colors, soft sheen and versatility of these bronzers. I have them in a couple colors and use them daily. Great for eyes, and cheeks to really warm up the complexion and add dimension to the face. Highly recommend!

RazzBerries
Soft shimmer
August 30, 2018

Great bronzer and to give that all over glow. I use it on cheeks, forehead, and eyelids

Nice glow
August 06, 2018

This is a great multitasking highlight and blush. A little goes a long way.

Perfect Year Round Bronzer!!!
July 29, 2018

I bought this bronzer, which turned out to be a really beautiful multi-color highlighter and bronzer combo. I love it! I bought it to get through the summer. I try not expose my face to the summer sun. This bronzer is awesome! I moisturize and then apply it wear the sun would normally kiss your face, and it looks fabulous! I will continue to wear it come fall and winter to add just the right about of highlight.

Love this bronzer
July 21, 2018

Very natural looking with lots of pigment...goes on easy! Pretty!

suzannebyrd
Excellent Bronzer
June 26, 2018

I love Jane Iredale products for my ultra sensitive skin, and this bronzer wakes up my face in a couple strokes. Highly pigmented, sheen, not shine, And lasts forever, at least a year for me.

Another great ji product
May 25, 2018

The jane iredale Bronzer is a compact combination of four colors that can be swirled together and used for a very natural blush or independently for shadowing and highlighting, even as eyeshadow. The ji powders are milled more finely than other mineral products which means less risk of clogging my pores. This bronzer isn’t a loose powder and yet still applies smoothly, lightly and builds easily. You can have a lot of fun with this compact arrangement of color.

Best bronzer
April 28, 2018

I love Jane Iredale's bronzer! I feel confident knowing the ingredients won’t harm my skin. But, more important, I love how easy it is to use . Besides, it looks great and lasts all day!

Jeri
Perfect for every day
March 19, 2018

I use this for a natural glow, plus I also use it on my eyes for added sparkle. It blends perfectly so it doesn't make my face look "made up". I love jane iredale & of course LovelySkin products! -Kathy

Bronzer Refill
March 05, 2018

The Jane Iredale refill bronzer is great! When you run out, just switch it out of the compact, and put the new one in. I like that it cuts down on throwing items out and reuse your compact. All of the bronzers I use are Jane Iredale a little bit goes a long way. They are great products that last a long time!

Finishing Touch
February 11, 2018

A while back I received a bronzer as a gift which lasted forever! I ordered this bronzer, and I like the way it finishes my makeup just as much as I did my first product. I use a brush to lightly go over my face and it seems to add a dimension to my makeup.

The best bronzer!
January 09, 2018

I have been using this Jane Iredale Moonglow bronzer for several years. I use it as a blush and also eye shadow for a natural look that makes you look as if you've been in the sun. The four colors look beautiful blended together but also applied separately as eye shadow. I also love the new compact and refills, they are less expensive to replace!

Beautiful Blush/Bronzer
September 23, 2017

I don't know how they do it, but this blush is beautiful....It's just LUMINOUS! I've never used a bronzer before because I was afraid I would look ridiculous, but this combination is great. Just sweep your blush brush over the palette, tap off a little excess and apply wherever you like... cheeks, top of forehead, etc. I am so glad I purchased this blush/bronzer palette.

Caused breakouts
September 18, 2017

I'm not sure what's in this product but caused me to get little bumps that eventually turned into pustules. Maybe I'm allergic to the mica that's in this product.

Great blend of colors for year-round!
July 18, 2017

This bronzer provides a nice glow and is easy to apply. Jane Iredale is number one for mineral based makeup!

Jane Iredale bronzer
April 12, 2017

my favorite bronzer. love the colors

Love!
August 26, 2016

Gives a beautiful rosy glow no fake orange look, love it.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100