Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Camouflage Brush

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Camouflage Brush, a liquid makeup brush

Reviews For jane iredale Camouflage Brush

10 Results
March 04, 2018

Love this brush!

I recently reordered Jane Iredale''s enlighten 1. See my review on that. I also ordered the camouflage brush at that time. I love it! It allows the concealer to get into the corners of my eyes and along my lower lash line. The brush is soft so no tugging when applying the concealer. The brush is well made and should last a very long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2017

jane iredale Camouflage Brush

This brush is perfect for foundation or makeup touch ups. The bristles are soft and blend color well. It's good for any small facial area, like blemishes or red spots. The product details note that it is a foundation brush, but be aware that the brush is small, about the size of a fingertip.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2017

Excellent application

This brush is perfect for using the conceal/delete product. Use it daily and love how it glides the product on. Also, use on eyelids as a primer with the conceal/delete product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2017

Good brush

Purchased specifically for circle delete concealer. Less messy than just using my finger but nothing so special.

Profile Photo

elisaross

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2015

Great Makeup Brush for blending

I absolutely love this brush. It helps provide excellent coverage for dark circles.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2014

Great Brush

I love this brush. I use it with my concealer and the two work great together. This brush really blends in the concealer well and gets into the real difficult area. The bristles are surprisingly sturdy giving good application. It also saves on the amount of concealer used each time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2013

Great Brush

I have two of these. Works great with the Jane Iredale circle and delete concealer.

Profile Photo

Pamela

June 15, 2012

Perfect for Eye Gloss Ap

I use this brush to apply my Jane Iredale eye gloss. It allows me to reach the inner and outer corners of my eyes perfectly. Product does not soak into the brush so there's no waste.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2011

Versatile tool

I like this brush for covering blemishes and dark circles. Fits nicely into hard to reach areas. I then smooth and blend with the handi brush

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2008

Jane Iredale Brushes are great!

I love the new brushes I got from Jane Iredale. They clean up well and deliver a professional finish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680