Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Corrective Colors

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Corrective Colors

Reviews For
jane iredale Corrective Colors


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Corrective Colors so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
July 31, 2019

Palette of Color

It conceals blemishes allowing "LovelySkin" to shine through and be noticed. A small amount goes a long way and blends well for a nice cover-up.

Profile Photo

Annie75

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Works well but...

I love Jane Iredale products and these Corrective Colors work well, but if I make the mistake of applying too much, they crease and make a mess. So apply sparingly! When I use them correctly, all the red as well as the dark stops on my face disappear. Love that!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2018

Jane Iredale corrective colors

I love this palette. It is so easy to work with. Product is light and creamy, but it doesn’t stick in creases!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Corrective colors

This product is wonderful as it conceals any dark circles under my eyes. What’s best is you can use the brush to mix colors to find the best combination on a given day. Thank you!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2017

Corrector after laser treatment

The yellow color is great after a full laser treatment. It covers the red well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2016

Jane Iredale Corrective Colors

This is a really useful product. The choice of colors provide the necessary coverage. I use it everyday and like the applicator brush. Try it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2016

Great versatile concealer

Whether for dark circles, following injectables or covering sun spots, this palette of concealers will do the trick. Color coded for easy use over red to purple to yellow. I use it following botox for the few little bruises I get and for everyday use for mild redness around my nose, or darkness under my eyes from allergies and age! A bit of primer before application, helps it last through the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2015

Great Product

Great product. Does what it says.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2015

Does what it claims

Purchased this product prior to filler "just in case". I had minimal bruising and this product worked great!

Profile Photo

doggiegirl

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2014

Great for any type of bruise

This works great for any bruising after fillers or Botox. The four colors are great as the bruise color changes as it is healing. The texture and creaminess are easy to blend and build on - not to thin or thick. A little goes a long way and this product will last a long time. Also I use a little of the yellow with my normal concealer under the eye for better coverage and brightness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2013

best concealer

The corrective kit is essential for covering up bruises, swellings etc. and I'm very glad I bought this product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2013

Excellent color correction

Love this product! I have blue under the eyes and red around the nose...both completely disappear with the peach and yellow cover up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2013

Best Concealer

I have olive based skin color. The colors in this compact take care of every need I have. It is not oily (as I have very oily skin), it stays on until you take it off. It matches really well, because I can blend colors if I want to. I challenge you to try this top notch concealer.

Profile Photo

Swanzi

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2012

Love it!

I used the yellow the majority of the time...it helps to cover my redness and also the dark under my eyes. This is the second kit I have purchased!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

Nice concealer

I love this product to use both as concealers as well as to cover imperfections. They give good advice on how to use the various colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale Corrective Colors
5
jane iredale Corrective Colors
5
jane iredale Corrective Colors
5
jane iredale Corrective Colors
5
jane iredale Corrective Colors
5
jane iredale Corrective Colors
5
jane iredale Corrective Colors
5
jane iredale Corrective Colors
5
jane iredale Corrective Colors
5
jane iredale Corrective Colors
5
jane iredale Corrective Colors
5
jane iredale Corrective Colors
5
jane iredale Corrective Colors
5
jane iredale Corrective Colors
5
jane iredale Corrective Colors
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100