Product Reviews for Jane Iredale D2O Hydration Spray

Easy Summer Makeup - Free $24 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale D2O Hydration Spray

Reviews For
jane iredale D2O Hydration Spray

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale D2O Hydration Spray so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
July 07, 2020

Light and Fresh

I bought this to set my jane iredale mineral powder - it does set it and gives it a dewy finish - much better than the powder alone. I also mist my face without makeup if my skin feels dry. It has a light fragrance, but is fairly neutral. I haven't found a better finishing spray.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Not so sure

I was looking for a good hydration product and ordered this because I've always been happy with my jane iredale product purchases and because it came in a small size . I have to say that I was somewhat disappointed in this one. First of all, it doesn't come out is a fine mist but rather large droplets. Secondly, I do not like the smell. Either it should have no smell or a light, clean smell. It just smells unpleasant. I am giving a two star rating because of the small size but hopefully they will work on the delivery and the scent.

Profile Photo

melemond

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

Jane Iredale D20 Hydration spray

This is the best hydration spray I've ever used. It is light and leaves a glow to your face after using. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2020

Like it don’t love it.

It’s a nice hydrating spray that does not cause irritation. I didn’t find it more special than other hydrating mists. Nice but not amazing.

Profile Picture for Emily

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2020

Okay

It’s okay, blends your makeup together but the spray nozzle doesn’t spray evenly, and I find myself spraying and spraying to get all areas. I do find myself going back to color science which makes your face more flawless looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

Refreshing and Effective

Pros: Very pleasant scent Hydrates and smooths out mineral foundation Sprayer diffuses mist at an angle that makes it easy to cover entire face

Profile Photo

DixieDiva

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

Lovely mist

Love the small bottle to throw in my bag. It’s great for mid day refreshing or during my skincare routine. Super hydrating.

Profile Photo

Jenn37

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2019

A must-have for purse and travel!

I can't be without my JI hydration spray! It's necessary year-round, with or without makeup. It's fantastic on the go to feel refreshed and get that aromatherapy-like scent that's so uplifting. I love that it's so good for my skin. I only took one star away because i wish the sprayer gave a finer mist like the full size version gives. Wonderful that it's refillable too.

Profile Photo

JaneAnne

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Good spray

I like the spray, but the nozzle is very tight and makes it hard to direct the spray. Hoping it loosens up over time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2019

Scent is...unusual

I love Jane Iredale so much; however, this product is a miss for me. The scent is too weird and definitely stronger than I'm used to using on my face. I actually realized that I associate the smell with a spray used to numb a sore throat. Yes, it's definitely unusual, and I am not sure it does anything special for the skin either.

Profile Photo

OnTheMesa

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2019

Scent is too strong for me

Glad they had a mini size to try. The floral scent of this hydrating spray is too strong for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

Hydration spray

Super affordable hydration spray for my face that can be used anytime. Definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Love the moist spray

Great before serum and after makeup. Refreshes instantly.

Profile Photo

PatriciaEE

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Refreshing Hydration

A delightful way to hydrate my face after applying makeup, and to use again as needed. It sets my mineral powder base products, leaving a glamorous glow on my face.

Profile Photo

Annie75

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

D2O Hydration Spray.

This amazing hydration spray gives my face a nice subtle glow and makes my skin feel great. I live in a very dry climate so it is important to keep hydrated. I spray this on my face after putting on my make up and often spritz my face again later in the day to combat the effects of the low humidity climate where I live. I love how the D2O Hydration Spray makes my skin feel and look.

Profile Photo

Cindyj33

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

D2O Hydration Spray

I always use D2O Hydration Spray after using Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder. It really sets the Mineral Powder and feels wonderful on my face!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Sets makeup

This spray does a good job of setting my mineral makeup! Very helpful, especially on hot humid days!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Works great

Works great. I gave it only 4 stars because it leaks in my purse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Awesome refreshing spray!

I recently bought this with the loose mineral foundation and have been thrilled with the results. The spray has a very fine mist and helps set the minerals. I also use it during the day as a refreshing pick me up and to plump up my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2018

Refreshing!

Love the way it makes my makeup look!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2018

Calming

Spray has a nice calming and soothing effect on skin. I use a powder mineral foundation, which works well sprayed over to set makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2018

So Refreshing

This spray is so refreshing. It's worth it just for that. It does a great job of setting makeup and helps to lessen the look of large pores and wrinkles. I like the scent, too. Very herbal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

D2O Hydration Spray

This is the second time I've purchased this product. It helps keep makeup fresh all day long!

Profile Photo

Jayne

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2018

Refreshing

I use this spray multiple times a day. My skin is normal but I work in an office that is dry. A spray every couple of hours keeps my skin moist and feeling fantastic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Hydration spray

The D2O hydration spray really sets your makeup. I use it with my Jane Iredale pure pressed powder. Gives a healthy glow but, not too shiny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680