Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Daytime Eye Shadow Kit

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $171 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Daytime Eye Shadow Kit, a neutral eyeshadow palette

Reviews For jane iredale Eye Shadow Kit

$47.20 was $59.00
November 13, 2020

Jane Iredale matte eye shadow

This is a great combination. I have to have matte. It is my age that demands it and this is so hard to find so I bought the kit as single collies are not available. I love all the colors and the kit is perfect!

Profile Photo

Cindye

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2020

Finally!

It only took 35 years and countless eyeshadow purchases based on claims of being crease proof, but this is the real deal...finally! I did have a small learning curve though, and it my not apply to everyone, but I had used a pencil eyeliner on my top eyelid and it transferred to the crepe-y upper eyelid. Once I just applied the eyeshadow with no liner, it was crease free and right where I applied it at the end of the day. I am enamored with this brand!

Profile Picture for Jackie

MrsA

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2020

Eye Shadow

Best eyeshadow that I have used in a long time. I normally try to find a cream that dries like a powder but cannot find any. I understand that jane iredale is one of the best. First purchased a year ago and just a single pallet got a full pallet this time AND best of all no glitter/shimmer - basic matte color...

Profile Photo

djc

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

jane iredale eye shadow kit

Absolutely wonderful! The eye shadow goes on very easily, and stays on. Colors gorgeous, very natural. Will definitely buy this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2020

This is the Best!

I work in very humid conditions; sometimes sweat running down my face. This eyeshadow stays in place all day long; will still be in place when I get home. Will order over & over again.

Profile Photo

kalynnb

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Gorgeous!

I love all things Jane Iredale! Clean beauty I can feel good about. This eye shadow is the best! Very pigmented, doesn’t have a lot of fall out, and glides in almost like a cream! I love it!

Profile Photo

bestskinjanetrn

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

Beautiful eye shadow kit!

Another beautiful must-have from Jane Iredale! The colors are beautiful and in my opinion are good for most complexions!

Profile Photo

MM

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2020

Great Eye Shadow

This eye shadow goes on beautifully. The colors are so natural, and it does not accentuate any lines. I’m 55 so a natural eye shadow that is not irritating is a must for me.

Profile Photo

rockytop

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Shadows are the best

Love Janes shadows

Profile Photo

Bbrown

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

Perfect shadows

I have both the Pure Basics and Naturally Matte eye shadow kits. Jane Iredale shadows are outstanding and blend beautifully together.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Jane Iredale eye shadow

This eye shadow is great! Goes on easily and stays put, without creasing. Very easy to blend shades. Jane Iredale makes fabulous products that are definitely worth the money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Very natural

This eyeshadow goes on beautifully. The colors are so natural yet highly pigmented, and it does not accentuate any lines. I’m 63 and I still love wearing eyeshadow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Love it!

I love this eye shadow kit! The colors are beautiful and it glides on so smoothly - I'll be ordering another kit soon in a different color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

Only one color

I only use 1 color from this kit, Other colors are either to light or to dark. I still think the formula is good, stays on all day and with my oily lids I have very minimal creasing, that’s after wearing it for 12 hours. I’m going to look for the single shades and not go for the kits anymore. Just my preference.

Profile Photo

Monicasg

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

My new favorite eye shadow!

This is the best eye shadow I’ve ever used! The colors are soft, beautiful & will compliment any skin tone. These are very finely milled mineral powder & go on like silk without settling into my wrinkles. Plus these good for the skin ingredients do not make my sensitive eyes itch. So so pleased with this purchase!

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

Eye Shadow Kit - Smoke Gets in Your Eyes

I love this kit. Full of beautiful neutral shades. This is the second time I have purchased this particular kit. Love Jane Iredale makeup!

Profile Photo

Texas65

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Nice but pricey

I like these eyeshadow, and I think it will last a long while but it's pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

great natural look

i like a more natural “no makeup” look and this quad does the trick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

Love This!

Jane Iredale shadows are amazing. While they are a bit pricey, they last forever! I love the rich colors in this palette.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 16, 2019

OMG! I LOVE THIS EYESHADOW!!!!

This is without a doubt the best eye shadow I have ever used. No other has come even close to the way it goes on, stays on, and the colors are absolutely gorgeous. I use it ALMOST every day except when I’m just running around with errands (don't want to waste it). I Love Love Love it. The description is Spot On. Try it, and you will love it also. And don’t forget, LovelySkin has plenty of sales on top of these prices, and that’s the best time to experiment!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Jane iredale Naturally matte eye shadow

Love this eye shadow!!! Very hard to find matte shadow as every one I look for are always to shiny for my older skin. When I saw this one on LovelySkin I bought it right away. Goes on smoothly and coverage was just right!! Will buy again😁😁

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Beautiful Palette

This palette is amazing. The colors are beautiful and rich. You're not stuck with the same 3 colors all of the time. Highly recommend it. Almost too pretty to use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2018

Super

First, I love Jane iredale eyeshadows. They are gentle on my eyes and are beautifully pigmented. These shades in this palette are gorgeous. I especially love the blue for lining and the dark color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2018

Sheen without glitter=Perfect

I love that this kit has sheen-shimmer without being obnoxiously glittery for my over 50 eyes. The colors blend beautifully and have all day staying power. I use Smooth Affair for eyes as a base, and it's the best combination, no creasing, true tones for 8 hours without fading out. The bonus is no bad chemicals and no irritation to my eyes when I use Jane Iredale products.

Profile Photo

OnTheMesa

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2018

Beautiful colors, stay-put formula

What can I say, I'm a Jane Iredale fan girl because the products work so well for me. This eye shadow compact had me on the fence due to the price, but after using it, it's worth it. The color payoff is excellent. Matte colors are not muddy and stays true all day. It provides a natural but versatile array of looks. The bonus is no bad chemicals and no irritation to my eyes when I use Jane Iredale products.

Profile Photo

OnTheMesa

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680