Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Foundation Brush

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
3
3
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Foundation Brush

Reviews For jane iredale Foundation Brush

8 Results
September 03, 2018

A Must Have

This brush is great for mixing Jane Iredale's Smooth Affair primer and her BB cream base. I find that the brush helps to give a smoother and more even application when applying to my skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

Applies liquid foundation beautifully.

Using this foundation brush to apply liquid foundation is so much easier than using my fingers, and the foundation looks so much better. I am very happy that I purchased this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2018

jane iredale Foundation Brush

Great brush. Foundation goes on smooth with this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2018

Jane Iredale Foundation Brush

This brush is only okay..not any better than many others that I own. Nothing special but nothing wrong with it. I can say that I haven't had a problem with it shedding. Glad I got it at a discounted price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2017

Foundation brush

Good brush just nothing spectacular considering the price. I have used brushes that offer same application and softness that were less expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2017

Wonderful Brush

Make up glides on with this brush and within minutes your foundation is complete without lines. I would highly recommend this brush so worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2014

Great Brush

This brush is great. I use it to apply my liquid foundation. The hair on this brush feels so soft and different to others when it comes brand new. It has a firm but soft feel when applying. It also cleans very easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2008

Great brush

I love this foundation brush. It helps to touch up an smudges after application with a sponge and is great for a quick swipe under the eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680