Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Liquid Eye Liner

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Liquid Eye Liner - Black

Reviews For jane iredale Liquid Eye Liner

$21.00
21 Results
July 16, 2020

favorite natural liquid eyeliner

this is my favorite natural liquid eyeliner, it lasts, stays put. its great. the small brush allows for a thin line and you can always make thicker but i find with liquid liner its easier to have a small brush

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

EYELINER

Very thin and watery eyeliner, which leaves an uneven line and requires two applications. I would not recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

jane iredale Liquid Eye Liner

Loved that it doesn't contain alcohol! <3

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Not Smooth

I wanted to really like this eyeliner, but it doesn't apply smoothly. Seems to flake almost as soon as it's put on. Very disappointing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2018

Omg!!

Magic in a bottle! Glides on so smooth and stays all day!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2017

Easy to use

I love the jane iredale liquid eye liner. It goes on so smooth and even. It stays on all day. As I age, applying makeup is not always easy, but this liner is easy to apply. The handle of the brush makes it easy to use also. I am so glad I tried it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

First time using a Jane Iredale Eye Liner

I still have to work some more on my technique, but this liner is fairly easy to apply and doesn't smudge. All signs point to excellent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2017

Eye Liner

Applies evenly, good brush, with ability to control thickness. Also doesn't smear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2017

Jane Iredale liquid eye liner

Have loved this eyeliner for years. The tiny brush tip allows you to go subtle or dramatic and is very easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2015

Great eye liner

I purchased this eye liner because my old liner was discontinued. I was a bit skeptical about using it, as it was very different from my old liner. But I was pleasantly surprised. I love it! It is so easy to apply and stays all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2013

Great

Does not smudge. Lasts all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2013

effective and low toxic!

It took me a while to find a low toxic and effective liquid eyeliner. This one is worth the cost. It doesn't wearoff, applies easy, and lasts forever! And I use it 6 days a week. The black is very black, and the tip makes doing thin very easy - or addingmore for a cat eye is easy too. You can get very precise with it. I have bought this twice now and will continue to do so. Note: this brand's eye pencil is awesome, too. I have bought in black multiple times to get the smokey look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2013

Wonderful eyeliner

I had not tried a liquid eyeliner before because I thought they would be hard to use. I was surprised when this wasn't. It goes on smoothly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2012

Great fine-line eyeliner

This is really an excellent eyeliner. The brush is perfect, and the consistency allows you to draw a super thin line effortlessly. It is flexible enough to accommodate individual tastes. If a thicker line is desired, it is easily accomplished by drawing a second stroke. It lasts all day without smudging and is easily removed with any facial wash and water. I can highly recommend this product without reservation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2012

Great Eyeliner

I really like the soft look of the brown/black color of this eyeliner. Great substitute for black, which I think can look too harsh at times.

Profile Picture for Donna

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2012

Not sure but probably the user

I love love all Jane Iredale products but I am not sure about this liner. The color is great but this is my first liquid liner and I just can't get it to look how I want. I can't seem to get the line to be solid and bold. And I if I try to add more liner it just makes it worse. I'm still working with it...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2012

eyeliner

love this product !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2011

Jane Iredale liquid liner

When you need a more defined eyeliner, this is the best. The brush is perfect and the liquid stays where you put it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2010

eyeliner

I never thought I would be able to apply a liquid eyeliner. This is fantastic! I can easily apply a fine line for a natural look. It looks great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

eyeliner

I really like this product, gives a very fine line and easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2008

eyeliner

easy to apply and stays put - good product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680