LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Magic Mitt

Reviews For
jane iredale Magic Mitt


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Magic Mitt so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Magic mitt
July 19, 2017

I love this mitt to remove my eye makeup. It works great without having to use an eye makeup remover product!

Great gift!
May 08, 2017

This truly is a magic mitt! Gets rid of all makeup and sunscreen. Plus is cutely packaged and makes a great gift for friends!

Skeptic
May 02, 2017

Wow! This actually works very gentle on the skin and washes easily. You definitely need one in your life.

it is magic!
December 28, 2016

Clears well. Easy to use, easy to clean. I am not sure how long it will last. So far so good. I use facial cleanser to wash it and my face when all the make-up is gone.

beauty mitts
November 02, 2016

I have been using these mitts for years and also give them as gifts.

So far so good!
September 06, 2016

Wanted something to remove makeup prior to using my cleanser. Took off urban decay 24/7 eyeliner and eyeshadow without scrubbing.

Jane Iredale Magic Mitt
August 23, 2016

I have used the magic mitt for several years - love this mitt!! This is my second one. They last forever too!!

Great Product
February 21, 2016

I love this mitt! It really helps to cleanse and remove your makeup.

Kooterbug
Buy it!
January 01, 2016

Love this product. Perfect for traveling or when Im feeling too lazy to use my foaming cleanser. Really does what it says. =)

Fantastic mitt
September 08, 2015

I just love the jane iredale Magic Mitt! Even though it says you can use without soap, I prefer to use my favorite facial cleanser "Purity" by Philosphy. I use the mitt in the morning, then use my Clarisonic in the evening. The mitt gently cleanses my face without irritation like a washcloth does. Im 63 and my husband says my skin looks better now than ever!!

Cool Washcloth!
July 27, 2015

I use this at night! Very useful to wash your face. Its a little different fabric than most washcloths so it seems to get more makeup off than most. I use it as a prewash (without cleanser), I still follow with my clarsonic, but I really dont get as much as I used to get on it before.

Definitely a keeper
February 17, 2015

I love this mitt because it does its job in gently removing eye makeup and, best of all, I do not have to spend money on greasy makeup remover anymore. Yea!

Great for sensitive eyes
March 17, 2014

Pros: - Great for sensitive skin and eyeballs - No down-time if using anti-aging products - You cant spill it - Save $ (Ive used one mitt up to 3 months) - Quick and gentle in the morning if you have some run-off in the am - Great for travel - Reduces bathroom clutter (I was able to toss all other make-up remover) Cons: - I dont like cleaning this thing although it only takes 1-2 minutes weekly with hand soap. - Rarely I get little bit of fuzz in my eye which comes out quickly. **I tried a cheaper version from Bed Bath Beyond that was terrible, my eyes were full of fur and it didnt remove the make up.

Sport Mitt
January 28, 2014

I bought this mitt for my 16 year old daughter. She will be having sport training and meets right after school, and I am hopeing she will be pleased with a quick way to keep her complexion clean and healthy. She seems excited to try it.

Bought for friend
September 25, 2013

I bought this for a friend and she said it really worked. However, it stained, which made her wonder if it was truly sanitary with just a rinse, as indicated.

Kristin
Great cleansing mitt
September 25, 2013

This is very easy to use. I have also given this mitt as a gift-people just love it.

Pamela
It really works!
April 23, 2013

I bought this for travel so I could skip the liquid cleanser in my carryon bag. It really works -- takes off all makeup with just water and leaves your face clean. I use it at home to take off makeup before I use my Clarisonic.

Magic Mitt
March 31, 2013

This effectively removes makeup and it is so easy to use. I remove my makeup with this and follow up with a gentle cleanser. So nice!

Good product, not for me
March 21, 2013

This mitt is really a time saver especially at night when your tired and don't really want to wash your face before going to bed! For me though the mitt is very fuzzy, and gets into my eyes. Being a contact lens wearer, hard lenses, for 20 plus years my eyes are very sensitive so I just can't use it. I would tell others to give it a try but be mindful of the fuzzies!

Gentle, yet effective for washing face.
February 24, 2013

Washes face effecetively. Removes all the makeup and gently exfoliates. Worth the money. Does not irritate the skin. I have very sensitive skin and have used this for years. Finally bought a replacement.

Not convincing
March 20, 2012

My skin feels better using a treatment type cleanser. But I thought I would try this out. You can still use it as a washcloth or as a back-up when you are out of product.

Easy nightime ritual.
September 11, 2011

I was very pessimistic about this magic mitt doing all it is labeled to do. IT REALLY DOES IT! So easy in the evening to use then moisturize and to bed. My skin looks and feels great!

Thiss makes a great give - it fits in an envelope!
February 02, 2010

I love this and so do my teens and girlfriends. It really works! I like that I can send it as a gift through the mail in a card sized envelope. Everyone I have sent it to appreciates it.

Thiss makes a great give - it fits in an envelope!
February 02, 2010

I love this and so do my teens and girlfriends. It really works! I like that I can send it as a gift through the mail in a card sized envelope. Everyone I have sent it to appreciates it.

good for removing makeup
September 03, 2008

I used this for removing makeup but then I wash my face like I always do to make sure I get a good clean face



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100