Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Pencil Sharpener

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Lip and Eye Pencil Sharpener

Reviews For jane iredale Pencil Sharpener

$3.00
23 Results
March 28, 2020

Best eye pencil sharpener!

I bought one of these about 5 years ago and have been using it all the time. It is the right size, super sharp, has a pick to get out eye liner left after sharpening and is very durable. I just bought the set of 3 to have another one for traveling and extras in case I leave one while traveling. I do not want to be without one of these in my make-up bag! So much better than anything I’ve seen in stores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Very good sharpener!

Sharpens my eye liner and lip liner pencils to the perfect rounded point without breaking off any of the colored core. Very nice!

Profile Photo

tchris

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2020

This is the best pencil sharpener I've ever used!

I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

Vee

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

sharpener

This pencil sharpener works well. It helps me to sharpen my eyeliner pencils, and it's compact I put it in my makeup bag. Its lid can be removed, so I can clean the debris inside.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

JANE Iredale pencil sharpener

Impressed with this sharpener. It is sharp and exposes the liner all around the pencil. Best sharpener I have found.

Profile Photo

RJL

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Sharpener

This sharpener is small and works great. It comes in a packet of 3, which at first I thought I only needed one but in the end I am glad I have there. I keep one in my travel bag and one is an extra one. I also like that it has a lid that keeps the shavings contained.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Jane pencil sharpener

Absolutely love, love this product! I have never had such a point on my assorted pencils. I was going to order 1, but upon reviewing the site, I had to buy 3. I gave one to my friend who was so very pleased as well. My only regret is that I have been without the perfect sharpener for so many years. Leave it to Jane!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

Best Sharpener.

Does a great job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Works like a charm!

This is the best little sharpener I have ever used!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2017

Performs as Expected

Good sharpener - works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2017

Sharpener

I go thru sharpeners often. Somehow I ended up with 3 of these, but that's okay I can use them. This one seems to be good quality and does the job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Basic sharperner

Good price. Does the job

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2016

Works fine and compact

This sharpener fits the bill and gets the job done. Fits in my makeup case perfectly and does not take up much space.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2015

Great Product

Im so glad I found this sharpener because it actually works! All my dull pencils now have very nice points.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2015

works good.

nice sharp , little sharpner . like the cover on it .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2014

Little Powerhouse !

This a small but very efficient sharpener. Works perfectly and great size for travel

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2013

A Sharpener that Really Works!

Who would guess a sharpener for eye pencils would warrant a rave review? The Jane Iredale does. It works the way a sharpener should, it doesn't get clogged up, and the blade lasts a long time. The sharpener has a clear cover that snaps off easily when you want to empty it, and clicks firmly into place when you want it to stay shut. No self-emptied shavings in the bottom of your cosmetic bag! I have three of these -- one for my purse, one for my travel cosmetic bag, and one to keep at home. When you need to sharpen your eye pencils, you don't want to realize the one thing you didn't pop in your bag is the sharpener. Get several of these and that will never happen to you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2012

Works Great!

Compact, works great, and for the price you should have one for every color pencil you own.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2012

Jane Iredale Pencil Sharpener

Great Size. Fits perfectly in the cosmetic bag in my purse & works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2012

Liked it

Received this with the lip pencil and it works well. Great to take with you~

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 03, 2011

nice

For some reason its hard to find a good sharpener that lasts... This one works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2011

works good

Works well and lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2010

good size

this pencil sharpener works well and is a good size for fitting in the cosmetic bag in my purse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680