Product Reviews for Jane Iredale POMMISST Hydration Spray

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale POMMISST Hydration Spray, a jane iredale spray

Reviews For jane iredale POMMISST Hydration Spray

$10.00
October 14, 2020

Hydration Spray

I never thought a hydration spray would make that much of a difference when using a powder foundation, but boy was I wrong. I had used powder foundations in the past without a hydration spray. When I started using Jane Iredale powder foundation again I added the Pommisst hydration spray as my final step. This step is what had been missing from my prior routine. It sets my foundation and really makes my foundation last all day. My skin glows after applying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Like it

I like the smell and texture. I use it when my skin is dry on the go.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2020

Too strong of smell

I want to love this but the smell almost makes me gag. I am finishing off the product but will stick to the D20 hydration spray instead.

Profile Picture for Cristina

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

POMMISST is essential when living in a dry climate!

Love this POMISST mist - especially living in Arizona. It's my last step of my makeup routine and always energizes me! It's cooling with a nice, light fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Great hydration

Love this spray! Use for setting my makeup! Looks dewy and healthy. Will repurchase

Profile Photo

Idnib

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2020

Highly recommend

I've used Jane Iredale make-up products for sometime. I recently purchased the Pommist. I use this in cleansed skin prior to using my series and moisturizer. My normal/combination skin feels nicely hydrated. I mist my beauty blender after my make-up has been applied to set my face. My make-up stays in place all day and looks fresh. I'd highly recommend this must for under skincare, over make-up I on bare skin. Another plus is that it's a clean product

Profile Photo

Clssycalildy

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

It's nice

This is an ok addition to my make up bag. I don't notice a wow factor using it. I do like to spritz at lunch time just to give a nice finish and pick me up, but I'm not sure if I really notice a difference once it dries. Doesn't irritate.

Profile Photo

DanaE

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

Love it!

I love this hydration spray, I have oily skin but we still have to moisturize and hydrate our skin. This is amazing, it doesn’t make my face extra oily, it smells so good. It also makes your skin look with a healthy glow. It sets the foundations and powders amazingly. It has antioxidants which is great for the skin. Better than the Urban Decay setting spray. This is a cruelty free brand that makes vegan, clean products free of harsh chemicals. Which I love. I definitely recommend and will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2019

My daughter adores this

Bought this for my daughter who uses this over her makeup as a setting spray, as well as a pick-me-up as needed. She has sensitive, combination skin. She loves the scent and the fine mist spray. I also buy her the refill bottle so she never runs out : )

Profile Photo

JaneAnne

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Perfect!!

Perfect for travel, your desk, or on the go. Love, love pommisst. So refreshing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2019

Yummy Hydration

This spray smells yummy and hydrates wonderfully! Great that it comes in a smaller version so that one can try it without significant cost. Great size for dropping in your purse and taking with you for re-hydrating on the run.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Pommisst Hydration Spray

When hydration sprays first came out I thought, "how ridiculous and what a gimmick"! Now, I know why it's a rave. My aesthetician suggested it, and what a difference it makes as the last touch after applying your foundation or powder, such a nice hydrated dewy finish that dries quickly and makes your makeup even more beautiful! I love most all Jane Iredale products, and I've noticed that most items last at least 6 months. This one as well. I have normal to dry skin, so this one is perfect (and smells amazing) but there is also a formula for oily skin. And as usual, LovelySkin has fast shipping and great line of products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Pommisst

Hydrating mist that feels good on skin. Smells great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2018

Very Strong Scent

Wish I could give 1/2 stars - it would get 3-1/2 I have to say I was looking forward to trying this product. First time, I used it I wasn’t prepared for the scent - a little overwhelming. After a couple of times of using the product, I started getting used to the scent. Once I got to that point I could concentrate on the product itself, it worked well. But I am going back to the D2O spray, a mainstay in my makeup bag which gets used several times a day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2018

jane iredale POMMISST Hydration Spray

The is a great mist! Very refreshing! I love this especially when I’m flying!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2017

Moisture and great setting solution

Love the pommisst spray. Adds moisture and is a great setting spray.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2017

strong scent

This is a nice moisturizing toner. I feel that the sprayer is a little too powerful to use as a setting spray. The scent is berry-like with a slight hint of something perfumy. The packaging is beautiful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 13, 2017

Jayne Iredale POMMIST Hydration Spray

Fantastic feel and glorious fragrance! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2017

Works

This product does hydrate and help to set the power.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2017

Prefer D2O

I've been using Jane Iredale products for several years now and was looking for a change in my normal regimen so I decided to try the Pommist hydration spray. I was really hoping to like this product, but the fragrance is a bit too strong for me and the container does not spray properly, which is not necessarily a reflection on the product itself, but I''ve never had this problem before. I will go back to the D2O spray in the future which is refreshing and does not have any noticeable fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2017

Compliments on Pommisst

POMMISST provides a finished look to my makeup, and my makeup stays on all day. I look just as fresh at 5 p.m. as I did at 8 a.m. Great product. I will continue using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2017

jane iredale POMMISST

Love all of Jane Iredale sprays. Glad they now come in minis.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2017

hydrates, and helps set my makeup

Hydration spray pump provides nice fine mist. I apply this after a dusting of powder. It hydrates and as it dries it helps set my makeup. It gives me a more natural dewy finish. I also use it to hydrate my face later in the day and refresh my makeup. It is an added bonus that it has antioxidants.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2017

Pommisst Hydration Spray.....Refreshingly good!

Love this product. Sets my "powder" based make-up well. Keeps me from having that "caked on" look. Plus, it's very refreshing....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

good for dry skin

Bought it for my sister who lives in SF. She complained about having dry skin. She loves it. It is very gentle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680