LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale POMMISST Hydration Spray, a jane iredale spray

Reviews For
jane iredale POMMISST Hydration Spray


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale POMMISST Hydration Spray so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Works
August 20, 2017

This product does hydrate and help to set the power.

Prefer D2O
August 05, 2017

I've been using Jane Iredale products for several years now and was looking for a change in my normal regimen so I decided to try the Pommist hydration spray. I was really hoping to like this product, but the fragrance is a bit too strong for me and the container does not spray properly, which is not necessarily a reflection on the product itself, but I''ve never had this problem before. I will go back to the D2O spray in the future which is refreshing and does not have any noticeable fragrance.

Compliments on Pommisst
July 21, 2017

POMMISST provides a finished look to my makeup, and my makeup stays on all day. I look just as fresh at 5 p.m. as I did at 8 a.m. Great product. I will continue using this product.

hydrates, and helps set my makeup
June 11, 2017

Hydration spray pump provides nice fine mist. I apply this after a dusting of powder. It hydrates and as it dries it helps set my makeup. It gives me a more natural dewy finish. I also use it to hydrate my face later in the day and refresh my makeup. It is an added bonus that it has antioxidants.

good for dry skin
December 28, 2016

Bought it for my sister who lives in SF. She complained about having dry skin. She loves it. It is very gentle.

Wonderful!
June 08, 2016

I have used this as the final finish to my pure pressed base. Makes your makeup look beautiful and stay on all day! Highly recommended.

A Little Drink of Moisture for your Skin
September 24, 2014

I use this after Ive applied my make-up to give my skin a little extra drink of moisture. It dries quickly, doesnt cause my make-up to run, and smells heavenly. A bit pricey but worth it!

Refreshing and glowing
March 14, 2014

I LOVE this product. Living in the desert, I cannot get enough hydration. After applying my makeup in the morning I spritz this on all over my face and feel cool and fresh. It sets my makeup for the day and gives a subtle all over glow. And it is not wet or drippy. The perfect end to the days makeup routine.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100