LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale So Bronze - #3

Reviews For
jane iredale So-Bronze


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale So-Bronze so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Great multi-use product
May 17, 2016

I love this! I use it on my face as both bronzer and blush, and on my eyes as eyeshadow - I never have to worry about various products looking good together because I use this one product for everything!

Natural Looking Bronze
November 07, 2015

This is a very natural looking bronzer with a lighter shade to highlight and a darker shade to contour. I use the shade 2 and it is perfect for my light/medium skin. It stays on all day long and the bronze is very natural looking. Love it!

Great Product
September 04, 2015

This is a great bronzer. Evens out your skin and gives a warm all over glow. Use on top of my foundation for a more matte look.

Best allover Bronzer
May 12, 2015

By far the best bronzer Ive ever tried. Perfect color blend for face, shoulders, and décolletage. Just the right amount of shimmer. Love it

Pleasantly surprised
May 08, 2015

I ordered #3 on accident (I normally get #2), but I was pleasantly surprised that this is a very flattering bronzer. I am fair skinned, but it gives a light tan/blush that blends very well.

Sun Kissed Glow!
June 25, 2014

This bronzer by jane iredale is one of my favorites! I am very picky when it comes to bronzers and have tried plenty that are out there! I find this one matches my skin tone perfectly, doesn't look orange or "dirty" and gives me that nice sun-kissed tan look!

So Bronze is So Great!
February 18, 2014

I really like this product! So Bronze-3 is very natural looking.and the color blends well with my medium skin tone. I find it stays all day with just one application! I also received this product very quickly, within 3 days! I highly recommend this product and LovelySkin.com Im a very happy customer!

So Bronze is so smooth
October 08, 2013

Applies so smoothly it blends with your other makeup for a very natural glow.

KateBaumann
Perfect bronzer
May 09, 2013

This is at least the third time I have ordered this bronzer. It glides on and adds a healthy glow. Love it.

New to Bronzer
November 20, 2012

I don't have any experience with using a "bronzer". Right now I am using the pink side of the compact as a blush and absolutely love it. It gives me just enough color and highlight to bring out my complexion. I will probably wait until summertime to try experimenting with the bronzer.

Best bronzer, ever!
October 29, 2012

I have never been able to find a bronzer that compliments my complexion year round until I discovered this product! I have the #3 color and I'm very happy with it!

Love this Bronzer!
April 25, 2012

Jane's bronzer is the best I have tried!

best bronzer!
April 17, 2012

I have been using this bronzer for years! I have tried other bronzers and they just do not look natural. Jane Iredale So Bronze 2 looks so natural and gives my face a natural glow! My husband compliments my skin every time i use it! I highly recommend it! I won't use any other bronzer!

pretty good
December 10, 2011

This bronzer is great! its not to heavy or dark and just gives a natural glow.

Natural glow
September 25, 2011

This product gives a light feel natural glow! I wish the pink had a little more pink to it, but I will purchase again.

great natural sun kissed look
February 04, 2010

i get stopped and ask what makup i use alot and i believe its the natural look of this bronzer. i have stayed true to this one since 2002!

My new make-up
September 04, 2008

I just started using Jane Iredale products and love them. My skin looks more youthful. People have noticed!

so-bronzer
June 17, 2008

I love the so-bronzer!

Be bronze with so-bronzer!
June 03, 2008

I love Jane Iredale so-bronzer. It looks natural and gives me a golden, sunkissed glow without looking fake!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100