LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Tantasia Self Tanner & Bronzer, jane iredale Self Tanner

Reviews For
jane iredale Tantasia Self Tanner & Bronzer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Tantasia Self Tanner & Bronzer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Tantasia
August 09, 2017

This is the best tanning product on the market. Natural looking. People will think you have been to the beach. Try it once and you will be a fan for life.

Great stuff
July 24, 2017

I love this product. I use it on my face and neck. No need for foundation. Looks very natural. No more pale face because of getting NO sun on my face and neck. Does not melt like the foundations. Just cheek color, eyes and off I go.

jane iredale Tantasia Self Tanner & Bronzer
May 26, 2017

Good color and coverage if administered evenly. I have used it in previous years and been pleased.

LOVE!
April 10, 2017

Love love love this self tanner! I mostly use it on my legs and it makes them so gorgeous and also so so soft. Love that it has a bronzer so you get the effect right away. It blends in really well but definitely do wash your hands right away!

Natural Color
May 21, 2016

I love JI Tantasia. My skin tone is fair to medium. It gives me a natural color and goes on smoothly. The gel is light weight and easy to apply.

Nice Even Self Tanner
April 05, 2016

This is a very nice self tanner. It goes on evenly and is slightly colored so you can see where you are spreading it (I always wear disposable gloves). The color is detectable, subtle but provides a real looking tan. I have very translucent, pinky white skin (Irish of sorts) and it works well for me and looks natural. You can add a 2nd dose to become darker. It can wear off on clothes the first day, so make sure you are dry before dressing. After the first day I have not experienced this and even when it has happened it was not noticeable on clothes to others and will wash off. I have used this for approx 3-4 years and would highly recommend. I do not notice any offensive smell.

Self tanner
August 24, 2015

I love this self tanner. I use it for a night out and it looks amazing not fake at all.

Excellent Self-Tanner
August 02, 2015

Tantasia has a subtle smell and provides even color. It is much easier to use than a tanning spray. I would highly recommend this product for a natural, gradual tan that you can do at home.

SALEE
Not the greatest
July 14, 2014

Although this self-tanner goes on easily, blends well, and gives an instant glow, it transfers way too easily onto clothing and looks very messy so unfortunately I wont be reordering it again. It also disappears after one shower so it needs to be reapplied daily. Its great for instant gratification (and if you arent wearing light colored clothing), but for long wear I wouldnt recommend it.

Very good tanner
June 20, 2014

Was using another product but couldnt get it as I was a Jane Iredale fan anyway decided to try it and have been using it ever since. Takes maybe two applications to get the color I want on my legs but then its good for several days. Would recommend this product. And I know its "pure."

Most natural self tanner
October 08, 2013

Used this for years and always pleased. No streaking ever.

KateBaumann
Nice
September 25, 2013

I received as a gwp and really liked the way it looked. I did not notice the weird smell that most self tanners have - actually smelled nice.

Kristin
Great Self Tanner
September 23, 2013

Got this as a sample and then bought the full size. Beautiful color-and I am fair skinned.

Pamela
Natural looking Self Tanner
April 25, 2013

I received a sample of this product with a previous order and a few days later I tried it and promptly ordered it. It is very natural looking, not orange like some. Gives you skin a sun kissed look, without looking fake or like an imported alligator handbag, you know what I mean. It also doesn't have the unpleasant odor of a lot of the self tanners. I am very pale complected with freckles and it is amazing on my skin. Buy it you won't be sorry regardless of your skin color. Love it!

Best Self Tanner
February 11, 2013

The tan I get with this product is amazing. After I apply it, I look in the mirror after a couple minutes and can't believe how tan I look. I am normally very pale. It looks very natural. The smell is pleasant when first applied, but the longer it's on your skin it starts smelling a little unpleasant. I use it on my face and neck.

Glowing
February 06, 2013

I received Tantasia as a gift and I am so excited about it. It looks very natural, feels and smells fresh and doesn't make my skin oily. I am olive complected and it looks awesome and natural. I was wondering how I was going to counteract the 'brightening' products that have made my face, neck and decolletage so light. Tantasia is the answer! Thank you LovelySkin, you are the greatest source of information and so trustworthy. You treat us customers well!

Nice Self Tanner!
September 06, 2012

This product goes on smoothly, is non irritating, acts as a light moisturizer, and gives my pale skin a healthy, tanned glow. I can't ask for more from a Self Tanner!

Love it!
August 31, 2012

It works well in just two applications. Long lasting and doesn't streak! The only draw back is it smells kinda funny. But that's not a deal breaker for me!

Tantasia is a dream come true!
August 14, 2012

I love this stuff. I use the tanning bed but do not like tanning my face to avoid damagd to my face. Tantasia makes a perfect product that allows me to easily make my face match to the rest of me without risking the damage of the tanning bed on my face. The best part is it has no odor like most do & the color is perfect.

The best self tanner I have tried.
July 05, 2012

This self tanner is so easy to use and you can apply it exactly where you want the tan to show. It looks natural , doesn't streak, feels great on dry legs and keeps the color if you follow the instructions. I highly recommend this product.

Best tan for my Irish skin!!!
May 29, 2012

I am in love with this product. I just spent Memorial Day weekend at the beach and didn't blind all the beach goers. Haha. It looks like a real tan, does not streak or turn orange. I applied this for three days prior to my trip and it stayed for the whole beach trip. I hate to tan and this is a great alternative for me. Thanks Jane!!

So far, so good...
March 01, 2012

I just started using the product but like the way it glides on and that it has no offensive odor.

Happy Customer
December 31, 2011

I am delighted withthis product & will definitely buy it again. Was using Fake Bake before & this is much better. Gives great immediate color & does not harm my skin.

Tantasia
November 17, 2011

Love the glow I get! It blends into my fair skin beautifully.

Self Tanner
September 12, 2011

This tanner has a mild smell unlike other tanners and the color is not orange.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100