Product Reviews for Jane Iredale The Handi Brush

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
4
5
3
5
3
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Handi Brush

Reviews For jane iredale The Handi Brush

16 Results
February 11, 2017

Yes, this is a "handi" brush.....

Love this brush....gives great coverage for my powder foundation application....Has a nice feel in your hand as you apply the make-up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2016

Love this brush

I love this brush to apply my compact powder foundation all over color, and for any type of face power. Great hang size that even fits in my travel makeup bag. Gives the perfect amount of coverage, and blends perfectly. This is my 2nd one I have purchased and will continue to keep using!

Profile Photo

Skin85258

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2015

Wonderful blending tool!

I use this brush after Ive applied my blush to blend in the edges and soften the overall look. Its a wonderful small brush that is very handy and fun to use.

Profile Photo

alpina

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2014

Good Brush

I love Jane Iredale powder brush, this handi brush is good for travel or put in your purse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2013

Wonderful Brush

Jane Iredale makes great brushes. I have several. Easy to clean with the Jane Iredale brush cleaner.

Profile Photo

Pamela

November 25, 2012

Verdict is still out on this one

I like the size, shape, and coverage this brush provides when used with JI's Purepressed base. But, after one wash and three uses this brush is shedding like crazy. The hair seems to be coming out from the "root," because their is what could be glue at one end of the shed hair, almost looks like a follicle. I will not return mine, but I am hesitant to recommend since I own dozens of brushes and I never had this occur.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2012

Handi Brush

Highly recommend for application of Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Base. Very soft and compact brush. Brushes last a while when cleaned regularly. I am a bit lazy with that and tend to just buy new brushes, haha.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2012

Brush is okay

Yes, the brush was soft but for something this expensive, itsn't worth buying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 22, 2012

Great brush - great travel size

I love this brush! Bought it to use while traveling. I have used Jane Iredale brushes in the past and love them. This one has a shorter handle and fits nicely in my cosmetic bag. Buy it! You will not be disappointed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2011

works well to apply pure pressed base

I just received this brush, and so far I like it. The only negative is the price. It applies the foundation nicely. I hope that it lasts a long time before needing replacement. It seems like a high quality piece.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2011

works great

This brush will give you a flawless looking skin. Best if use with jane's press base

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 11, 2011

Great brush

This brush is great for applying the Pure Pressed Base. It feels great and applies the foundation very evenly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2011

Great brush for your purse

I use this brush as a touch up brush that I keep in my purse and it works great. Ive had this brush for 4 years and still works like a charm. Its a small compact brush so great for your purse. Highly recomend this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 03, 2010

Silky to the touch

This soft bruch has a very silky texture that feels great on the face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

very nice

This is a nice brush it is not too big like a lot of brushes

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

very nice

This is a nice brush it is not too big like a lot of brushes

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680