Product Reviews for Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream

Reviews For
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
June 11, 2019

SMELLS WONDERFUL!

Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream moisturizes and smells wonderful it is light and absorbs well into the skin. Not a miracle hand cream, but a good one, and it is very well-priced!

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019

Amazing

I most definitely have seen a change in my hands look and texture 👍🏼

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2019

Lovely, light scent

I love this hand cream! Softens and hydrates with no greasy residue.

Profile Photo

DCC

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Divinely fresh scented hand cream

This hand cream has become a welcomed addition to my nightly routine. Before I get into bed, I reach over to my night stand and apply a small amount of this deliciously creamy balm to my palms and rub it into my hands, fingers and cuticles. If I have any left over, I cradle my elbows with it because elbows need attention too! The scent is divine–apples and lemongrass. You won’t regret trying this lovely hand cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

Nice fragrance really works!

I keep this smallish tube in my handbag to apply during the day if my hands feel dry. I love the fragrance–of a cut green apple–and the product is a pleasure to use. Melts into the skin nicely, doesn't leave a sticky feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2019

Love this!

This is my absolute favorite hand cream. It's soothing without being greasy. It has a lovely, light, clean, citrus scent. Mostly, I like that the ingredients are good clean ingredients. It's a great size to carry in my purse and small enough to travel with (TSA size compliant). I keep one in my purse and one on my night stand. I''ve often given it as a gift.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2018

My new favorite!!

This is by far the best hand cream I have ever used. Not greasy or sticky feeling at all. My hands are soft & healthy looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

Really nice hand cream!

It's very moisturizing and smells good too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

It's hand lotion

It's just regular hand lotion. I did not experience anything special (vs. other lotions). The smell is okay, nothing to get excited about. It softens the same as any other decent lotion. Personally, I think it is a bit on the expensive side considering. Probably will not purchase again.

Profile Photo

Miller

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

It's hand cream

Nothing amazing. Small tube. Nice scent. I use it after I use the god awful bathroom soap at my office which sucks all the moisture out of my hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

Just ok

Didn't see any major difference with this product. Although, I love other Juice Beauty products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2018

Wonderfull Hand Lotion

I bought this for my mom, and she loves it. She applies it before going to bed at night, and her hands now feel soft and look younger, as they were in her 30''s.

Profile Photo

Josiane

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Great Product... truly hydrates!

I just tried this product, but really do like it. I keep is beside my bed and apply to my hands morning and night. It truly does hydrate and improves fine lines on my hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2017

Great moisturizer for hands and cuticals.

In one week you will see a difference in dryness of your hands and cuticles.I will definitely buy this hand balm again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2017

Helps Age Spots

Helped fade my age spots on my hands. It's not greasy and melts into my skin. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2017

Easily absorbed

I like this hand cream. Small size can be put in my handbag and easily absorbed, moisture but not greasy. Good for cold weather.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2017

Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream

I was disappointed with this hand cream. It doesn't go on great and I can't say I like the way it makes my skin feel. I will not be buying this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2017

Great Hand Cream

I really love the feel of this hand cream. It's not too thick and smells wonderful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2017

Works as promised

My hands get very dry and scratchy in winter and I've tried dozens of highly rated hand creams. This green apple hand cream is the best I've found. It is effective at softening my hands, isn't overly greasy feeling after applying, and a bonus it smells wonderful. I will be buying this again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2016

Fantastic product

This hand cream provides moisture without being greasy. Smells great. Product has a great shape to fit easily into a pocket in your purse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2016

Good lotion, smells medicinal

I wish this really smelled like apples! Its a good hand lotion. I havent used it long enough to see if itll keep my hands looking younger. I dont think it really keeps my nails & cuticles moisturized better than any other lotion, but it keeps my hands from splitting in winter. Its not greasy & absorbs quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2015

A Luxurious Hand Cream

This is truly a luxurious hand cream that contains organic ingredients that makes it even more wonderful. I have been using it now for only one week and I find it to be very effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2015

Works really well!

I live in the Upper Midwest where we can have harsh winters which can mean dry skin. Couple that with lots of cooking and baking and I wash my hands frequently. So I need GOOD hand cream. This really does the trick. Its light and non-greasy. It might seem expensive, as the tube is fairly small, but it really works wonders and you honestly dont need to use much to get relief. My hands look nice year-round now!

Profile Photo

TJDwyer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2015

Love the Smell

This cream has a wonderful scent! It also leaves your skin feeling soft but not greasy. The price is also very affordable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2015

Great Hand Lotion

Love this lotion! My hands feel and look very smooth. And it looks better with use. Also love the scent. Not overbearing but just right. A nice light green apple scent that is pleasing to my nose. And the price is good too. Definitely will be purchasing this item again and again.

Profile Photo

skeys72

Verified Purchase

Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
4
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
5
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
5
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
5
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
5
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
5
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
5
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
5
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
3
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
3
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
3
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
5
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
5
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
5
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
5
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
5
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
2
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
5
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
5
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
5
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
4
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
5
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
5
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
4
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100