2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist

Reviews For
Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
January 02, 2019

Great Hydration

This mist provides excellent hydration and soothes my sensitive skin. I've been using this a few years now and always come back to it after trying other products. It leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated without any burning or irritation. Great for setting make up or a mid day refreshing pick-me-up. Plus I love the purity of Jurlique products. No harsh chemicals.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2018

So good!

I love this spray. It hydrates my face so well. Plus, it smells like roses! REAL roses

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 25, 2018

Very fresh rose scent

Jurlique has the best rose scent except Diptyque. I love the smell of it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Jurlique

good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2018

My sensitive skin LOVES this

I have to restrain myself or I'd be spritzing this on my face all day. I use it after my shower before my moisturizer at night, then in the AM after doing my makeup and then anytime in the afternoon if my skin feels a little dry. My face is softer than my 15-year-old daughter's face now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2017

Refreshing moisture, skin balance and the best smell ever!

I love Jurlique's Rosewater Balancing mist. I've been using it for years and am thrilled to have recently discovered here on LovelySkin. I use this toner every morning and every night. It softens and adds moisture to my skin, restores PH balance and preps it for the next steps of product I apply afterwards. Plus, it has the most addictive light rose smell. Not too flowery or overpowering but just enough to make it feel like I'm at a spa. I would highly recommend it as a moisturizing, gentle toner, perfect for all skin types.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2017

An Incredible Multi-task Spray

I received the 0.5 oz size in a gift package from LovelySkin and initially liked it, but not overwhelmed with it. Well, I decided to give it another try and must admit that it is performing better now than any other spray that I have used over the years. It has definitely made a difference during the unusually longer cold/dry weather that we are experiencing in So. California this year. I have combination skin and spray my face and neck after I prep. my face and apply my make-up. The mist is very fine and dries quickly, leaving my skin looking so dewy and glowing. I may have used too much during our hot/humid months this past year which caused too much moisture in the T-zone, so I may have to switch my routine and use this as part of my evening routine instead. This also helps the dryness caused by so many retinol products. BTW, the scent is heavenly and I have allergies to most scents. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

Ginger

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2017

A great buy

The rosewater is pretty moisturizing and good. And this is the greatest value buy after I searched quite a few shopping sites.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2016

Jurlique Rosewater Mist

I have been using this rosewater mist for years. I use it with my make up to have it go on smoothly. I use it to set my make up after my powder. During the day I use it to refresh me and add some moisture. I use it at night to help relax me since I love the smell of Jurlique's rose scent. I also like that the rosewater stays fresh and pure in the solid glass container and the spray is a fine mist. I will be buying this product for as long as Jurlique makes it. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2016

Super happy

Awesome product. Hydrates my skin all day. Definitely recommend it.

Profile Photo

Wendy

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2016

Better than other rosewater mist

Ok, you're probably thinking - it's just rosewater, I'll just buy the cheap one from the drug store. Well, I don't know how they process this stuff or if there is an additional ingredient in it that makes it superior, but this stuff is amazing! I have very sensitive acne-prone skin and this stuff helps balance my skin and keep its sensitivity in check. I tried using something else, and my skin totally reacted. Went back to the Jurlique spray and my skin normalized. I tried this experiment three times with the same result. I'm convinced!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2016

Very satisfied with this!

This can smooth your skin and give very rise smell. I really enjoy applying it to my face every morning and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2016

Love it!

I love this product! It is so refreshing to spray this on my face! The scent is fabulous! I have tried many mists and this is my current favorite! It is expensive but I love it. It has a great spray too- it sprays out evenly and finely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist
5
Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist
5
Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist
5
Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist
5
Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist
5
Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist
5
Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist
5
Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist
5
Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist
5
Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist
5
Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist
5
Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist
5
Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100