Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Kenra Professional Volume Spray 25 - 10oz

Reviews For
Kenra Professional Volume Spray 25

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Kenra Professional Volume Spray 25 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
February 12, 2020

Simply the Best

Have tried a bazillion hairsprays, always come back it this one. There’s a reason it’s on every hairdresser’s station.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2020

Absolutely Love This Product

I used Kenra Pro Volume Spray 25 for years, then decided to try another highly reviewed product. I made myself use all of that other product, but was always comparing it back to Kenra Professional Volume Spray 25. This product is amazing. My hair is very fine and this hairspray does not leave a film or notice any product. I'm able to make my hair more full, yet brush it out and have it still look amazing. I'm back to Kenra and not leaving. :)

Profile Photo

BananaClam

January 29, 2020

Great for fine hair

I have very fine hair. Kendra 25 gives me hold all day long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

My favorite spray

This is a perfect spray to hods style in place without being too stiff. I have changed sprays before and always come back to this one.

Profile Photo

queenie

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Great Hold!

This definitely keeps hair in place and lasts all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 17, 2020

Any Hair Type

Don't hesitate on this one. It was recommended to me by someone with thicker hair. I have fine highlighted hair, shoulder length. I love this. My favorite way to use it is on day 3 hair, after dry shampoo. I concentrate on building volume to my lob cut. It feels light, not sticky. Firm yet flexible hold. You can choose the hold by the product application amount. The next day you can brush through. I will repurchase.

Profile Photo

Molly18

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2020

Will buy it again!

This spray makes my fine hair full! It’s amazing—I will definitely buy it again.

Profile Photo

SA

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Best Hairspray Ever!!!

I have been using Kenra Professional Volume Spray 25 for over 20 years. My hairstylist first introduced me to this wonderful product. It delivers flexible hold (never crunchy or flaky). It withstands high humidity. This is a huge plus considering I live in one of the most humid parts of the US. When traveling or visiting family, I've had to occasionally use a different brand. Nothing comes even close to the quality of this hairspray.

Profile Photo

MelissaGL

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Great Hairspray

This hairspray has a great hold and does not leave your hair stiff. Last all day and doesn’t weigh fine hair down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Kenra professional volume spray 25

I've been using this hairspray for years it's the only one I use. It holds without being stiff and it brushes out great the next day. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2019

Great Hairspray

This hairspray works great and really holds your hair in place all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 03, 2019

Doesn't compare to any other hairspray!

This hairspray just can't be beat! I have been using it for years, and I love it. So happy LovelySkin added this brand! I have fine hair and this holds well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Amazing!

This is my "go to " hairspray. I plan to never be without. If you like hairspray that works well but can be easily brushed out this is the one for you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

Fantastic hold

When you have fine hair, it is hard to find anything that keeps it in place all day long but does not leave your hair painfully glued together. This spray encourages wave, keeps hair in place, and adds volume that stays most of the day. The fragrance is also very pleasant. My hair is not overly stiff either, just soft and nice.

Profile Picture for Kimberly

Tlkmom

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Kenra Hairspray

The hairspray is ok, but it irritates my sensitive scalp. It’s not for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2019

Holds great

Brand and product itself are great! Love the gold it has on my hair styles!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Best Hairspray

It holds without being stiff. This is best spray I have found for my thin baby fine hair. Will not be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Great product!

Love this hairspray! Tried others but keep going back because of flexibility, hold and great light scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Great hold

This spray provides great hold without being stiff. I've noticed if I spray a lot it feels a little stiff, but it's not long and the stiffness goes away but the hold stay. I haven't noticed any build up with this either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2018

Kenra volume spray

This Kenra spray provides excellent volume for my fine, medium length hair. I use it with wet or dry hair. I can’t go anywhere without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

Great product

This setting spray lives up to the hype...light, but holds really well. Love the fragrance too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2018

Love!

I love this hairspray. I’m pretty picky when it comes to hairspray because it needs to be firm hold without feeling sticky or making my hair dry. This is the perfect hold amount and my hair feels great and looks shiny. Love!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

Non-Aerosol is horrible!

This review is for the Non-Aerosol only. I have been using Kenra hair spray for years but wanted to try the Non-Aerosol for travel purposes. I absolutely hate it. I would give it NO stars if I could. It is hard to pump and it dispenses in a stream (too concentrated) rather than a spray or mist. Once it dried on my hair, I could not get a comb through it because it was like my hair was lacquered.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

I do NOT like the lingering scent in my hair

I had high hopes for this hairspray. It may hold well, but I won't use it. Now, I'm stuck with a giant spray can of it. The scent is not at all nice, and it makes my hair smell this way until I wash it out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

Kenra Hairspray

BEST HAIRSPRAY SINCE AQUANET!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100