LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Kerstin Florian Correcting Serum C+ Infusion

Reviews For
Kerstin Florian Correcting Serum C+ Infusion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Kerstin Florian Correcting Serum C+ Infusion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Glowing Skin
August 13, 2017

Am half-way through on my second bottle. Serum makes my skin glow. It's easy to apply and works well under my cc cream. I like the mild scent as well.

My favorite!!
July 07, 2017

I have thousands of dollars worth of products that never worked for me. But, this is great!! I went to my thyroid doctor and he wanted to know what I've been doing for my skin because it looks great. I'm hooked!

So Far, So Good...
May 21, 2017

This is by far the best C-Serum I have tried thus far. It is a very lightweight gel type consistency, which fully absorbs within two minutes, leaving a silky type feel to the skin that gives me the most beautiful healthy glow. Most importantly, it does not contribute oiliness--hooray!

Reilla
Lovely
May 18, 2017

Wow, I really like this Vit C! It smelled fresh and went on smoothly. Since using it, my skin feels hydrated and the texture seems smoother.

Serum C+ infusion
April 08, 2017

Love this. I believe this was sent as a sample or promotional item. I have reordered it, and most likely will not let myself run out in the future. My skin glows and feels and looks less loose.

fabulous C serum
March 04, 2017

I have been using her C serum for several years, tried other kinds on and off (Perricone, SkinCeuticals, Cellex-C) to compare and always come back to Florian's formula. I use it in the morning directly on the bare skin it absorbs very quickly, tingles briefly, just enough to bring some colors and brightness to the surface of my skin. I use it as a cure (every day for a few weeks at a time) 3 or 4 times a year. K Florian is a solid line but her C serum is probably my favorite product. It really works.

My favorite ''C'' product
December 06, 2016

Kerstin Florian Correcting Serum C+ Infusion is my favorite ''C'' product as it is light, absorbs quickly and has a very pleasant, but light scent. It does not interfere with my moisturizer, sunscreen or foundation either. I like the added coverage/confidence that I am further protecting my skin from additional sun damage as well!

LOVE THE STUFF!
May 11, 2016

I use this product twice daily as part of my regular skin routine. My skin always feels better after using this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100