LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Klorane Shampoo with Essential Olive Extract

Reviews For
Klorane Shampoo with Essential Olive Extract


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Klorane Shampoo with Essential Olive Extract so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Klorane shampoo
March 19, 2017

Left my hair soft, shiny and no frizz. Also tons less hair loss! I love it!

klorane
January 06, 2017

good cleaning, no pronounced perfume.

A good gentle shampoo
December 29, 2016

I like how this gentle shampoo lathers, so my hair can still have that clean feeling. It's too early for me to say whether it's helping with hair growth, but I like it enough that I bought another one while it was on sale.

Great Shampoo
November 29, 2016

I am 54 years old and have very thin hair. I got this product as a sample originally. I love the way this makes my hair feel and smell. It is lightweight and perfect for my hair type. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a reasonably priced shampoo. I subsequently purchased the conditioner, mousse and mask. LOVE

Postpartum, Refreshing, Nondrying
November 13, 2016

I think this shampoo gives a nice clean without drying out the scalp, I've been using it as a postpartum shampoo for a dry scalp.

I love this shampoo
October 13, 2016

I love this shampoo! My hair felt very soft after just one use AND I had about 50% less hair shedding in the shower also!

Shine and strength
October 04, 2016

Last year I let my hair go natural to white. Continued to use the same shampoo, but my hair was dull and breaking. Have been using Klorane for three weeks. Hair is much stronger, very little breakage, and is shiny.

Best my hair has looked in a while!
September 28, 2016

I got this as a sample in one of my orders. I've used it twice and already my hair feels and looks healthier!! I had shine and even my gray hair was not as noticeable. I'm buying a larger size bottle of this shampoo today!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100