Product Reviews for Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins 13.4 oz

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins 13.4 oz

Reviews For
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
February 09, 2019

More hair

I’m 63, and I think over the last two years of using the shampoo my hair is gotten thicker and starting to grow back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 18, 2018

Masculine scent

I purchased this for myself, and my husband as we are both in our 50’s and experiencing hair thinning. I personally love scents and hair products that smell good. This is a perfect scent for my husband, not me! I think it smells like a mans fragrance. I will use for something else. It does have a watery consistency which only takes once to realize, doesn’t bother my husband.

Profile Photo

Ld

August 29, 2017

Great shampoo

Once you get over the smell and runny texture it's really good. Hair feels healthy, clean and less oily but not dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 04, 2017

Great shampoo

I have long, fine and thin hair. This shampoo rinses clean without drying out my hair. It has a nice scent, too. I have used three different Klorane shampoos that I switch between, and I am impressed with all of them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 16, 2016

Best shampoo for fine hair!

This is a great shampoo for fine thinning hair. My hair never fell off so I cannot speak of whether is good to prevent hair falling. I have thin hair and I love it because it doesn't require conditioner after.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 17, 2016

Did not work for my hair

After using the shampoo for a full month I noticed my hair was extremely dry and I was losing more hair in the shower than what was normal for me. Went back to my normal Sudzz shampoo and my hair feels much better and thicker.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 14, 2016

Less hair loss

Maybe it is a little bit early to say, but I do find I have less hair loss after using this. I also use a conditioner and a scalp treatment, can't tell which one works or work together. Will repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 19, 2016

Love this shampoo!

I have thinning hair (I'm 49), and I've tried all different shampoos, those recommended by hair stylists, and those I've researched myself. This is one I researched myself, and finally, after years, I am losing less hair when I wash it! I also use the conditioner by Klorane, and together, I am finally not losing a lot of hair after washing. Plus, it smells terrific!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 26, 2016

Klorane Shampoo with Quinine

This product REALLY helped my thinning hair look and feel better. It is the best one I have tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 22, 2015

Great shampoo

I really like this shampoo. I have had thinning hair and this has helped with slowing that down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 30, 2015

I love, love, love this product

This is by far the best product I used for my thinning hair. I dont get as much volume as I would like, but this still gets a five-star review because it makes my hair grow. I have noticed new baby hairs growing and my hair is getting longer in only two weeks of use. I plan on always using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 09, 2015

Great Shampoo

I have thin, dry, and color treated hair. I have been using this shampoo for five months it has made my hair very healthy. This is a very good product for thinning hair I have tried so many on my 65 year old hair for me this one is the best.....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 08, 2015

So far so good

I am a 28 year old male and I have been dealing with thinning hair since I was 24. Recently I noticed I was having a lot of breakage because of all the product I used to keep my whispy hair in place. I decided to give this a try to supplement my hair loss treatments, and so far I see great results. Hair feels stronger and there is less coming off in the shower.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 17, 2014

Works

Im in my ealry 40s and I am losing A LOT and espcially during washing. Although I dont notice my hair getting thicker or anything like that, I do notice less hair loss in the shower. It was particularly apparrent when I finished my first bottle, used other shampoos and was surprised at the amount of hair that was in the drain. Im on my second bottle and bought the large size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 10, 2014

Stronger, Healthier Hair

After 2 washes, I noticed my hair looked healthier. After several—my hair feels stronger and looks much better than before using the shampoo. It did just what I needed it to do!

Profile Picture for Alonna

alonnajoelle23

January 27, 2014

The Best Shampoo

I have tried just about every shampoo on the market from Beauty Salons to on line products. This is the Best Shampoo for dry, thinning hair. It actually works and makes your hair young again.

Profile Photo

Sunny

September 12, 2011

great product!

I love this line, it leaves my hair soft and I have noticed that my hair does not fall as much as it used to. I love Klorane products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 08, 2010

plant based

i love that this is a plant based it is also excellent super concentrated shampoo

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins
5
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins
4
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins
5
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins
4
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins
5
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins
1
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins
5
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins
5
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins
5
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins
5
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins
5
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins
5
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins
5
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins
5
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins
5
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins
5
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins
5
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100