Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Anthelios 30 Cooling Water-Lotion Sunscreen

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 30 Cooling Water-Lotion Sunscreen

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Anthelios 30 Cooling Water-Lotion Sunscreen

$35.99
21 Results
October 02, 2020

Best sunscreen out there

This is a need for me during the summers and during vacations as I have PMLE. This is one of the only products that keeps my skin protected and without any sun reactions.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

melts right in

Love this sunscreen. Melts right into your skin after rubbing in. Also found when I reapply at the beach, it doesn't leave a greasy mess on your hands. I also have +60 in case I am out in the mid-day sun without an umbrella. My skin is sensitive and complicated.. tans easily but also burns easily. Have been using this product for about 5 years or so.

Profile Photo

magz

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

great product

Have used product for years. it is the only one that helps me avoid getting sun poisoning

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Good if you want a slight tan!

Usually I use 60 SPF in the first part of vacation and 30 SPF closer to the end. This product still protects but still gives you opportunity to get a slight tan. It's not "white," not sticky and smells very well.

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 30 Cooling Water-Lotion Sunscreen

I love La Roche-Posay products!

Profile Photo

PJG

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2017

Great product!

This sunscreen with the water lotion is easy to apply and absorbs very rapidly. The scent is nice and not offensive. I just wish it was more water resistant. Will purchase again though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2017

I don''t mind using sunscreen anymore!

This does go on easy and feels good. And it comes off in the shower better than so many waterproof sunscreens that need to be scrubbed. The product line has a great reputation too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2017

Thumbs Up!

Easy to apply, not greasy, works extremely well on my senstive skin.....really like this product. The only thing I do not like is the way the product comes out of the tube.....it almost flows like water. Therefore, I tend to use more than I need. This is a higher priced product that will probably not last too long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2017

Best sunscreen

Love the texture and coverage. Best sunscreen I've ever used - goes on light, quickly soaks in and gives great protection especially when paired with Colorscience Sunforgettable powder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2017

Loved it

High quality and non greasy, I doubt I can go back to drug store brands after this!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2016

Best sunscreen for face by far

Love this product. Light and easy to apply, doesn't clog pores. Doesn't turn colors after being in sun like others I've tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2016

LOVE IT!!

This is the best product. I am very fair and will be buying it again. So tired of pasty products. This was so refreshing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2015

Easy to Use Sunscreen

Love the way this feels on my face blends in easy and is non-irritating. Can sting the eyes after getting sweaty, butt all sunscreens do that to me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2014

Great Product!

I love the consistency of this product. It goes on so smooth, but leaves very little residue. Just like water! This is important with a neck application because there is very little if any residue left on your clothing/collar, which is important when you are wearing a dark color. I think I will use this instead of the Anthelios SPF 60 product I have been using for years because of the lack of residue on the neckline, although both products are excellent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2014

Best Suncreen

I received a sample of this sunscreen and loved it. It is non-greasy and if you want, it can be layered under your makeup. So glad I got that sample!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2014

Very Light Weight

Ive looked for years for an effective sunscreen that doesnt feel heavy on my face. This one feels sooooo good when I apply. It can easily be layered under a face primer and foundation. Great Product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2014

A comfortable sunscreen!

This is the first liquid sunscreen Ive tried that goes in comfortable--not greasy, or sticky, or nasty in any way. It really does feel like a cool splash of water. I heartily approve.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2014

At Last!

I ordered this after reading that it was tested for sensitive skin as I do sometimes react to new products I put on my face. It is so light & desolves into the skin feelling like you have nothing on it after a short time. Its great alone or under makeup. Its not cheap, but really inexpensive for a SS suitable to use on your face. Its such a larger amount for the money, that I feel fine using it rather liberally down my neck & on my chest. I used to sometimes apply a less-expensive SS on those areas saving my expensive SS for just my face where its consistency counted more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2014

Sunscreen Husband Will Use!

I have bought so many different sunscreens trying to find one my husband will use and at last, I found one! La Roche-Posay Anthelios 30 Cooling Water Lotion is not greasy or sticky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2014

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 30 Cooling Water-Lotion Sunscreen

I am very happy with La Roche-Posay Sunscreen. It is very light and does not leave you smelling like sunscreen. I use it with my makeup and without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2014

Tried and True Product

No matter what form, this product is a workhorse. Interesting feeling as it really does turn into a cooling water like texture. Will definitely refresh when in the desert during the summer months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680