La Roche-Posay Anthelios 45 Ultra-Light Fluid for Face | LovelySkin

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 45 Ultra-Light Fluid, a La Roche Posay face sunscreen

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 45 Face Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 45 Face Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
May 13, 2017

Great product!

Just as it says, very light liquid, that absorbs quickly. Won't leave skin with a white residue. Doesn't irritate my hormonal acne, as some sunscreens do. It won't add any moisture to your skin. So I use a toner and serum first. But it helps to control oiliness during hot and humid weather. Leaves skin with a smoother appearance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2017

I have rosacea.

I have Rosacea and very sensitive skin. La Roche Posay Anthelios 45 face ultra light is the best sunscreen fluid if you have this condition. I would like recommend it. This product gives excellent protection and you can use it under your favorite foundation. Awesome!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2016

Amazing

The best facial sunscreen I've used! Lightweight non greasy. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2016

Anthelios is great!

I love the light texture & coverage of this sunscreen. I also got the promotion of the UV patch & it's cool to see how well the sunscreen works. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2012

Lynnern

Love the La Roche Posay ultra light sunscreen. The product sinks into your skin with no residue. Highly recommended. Great for warm weather too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2012

It works

This is a great sunscreen. The bottle is not bulky, easy to open. It melts into the skin. I used it this past week while on holiday in California, no burning at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2012

It's OK

This sunscreen left my face white and I saw flakes at the end of the day. It was fluid like that easily spread on the face but not for me. I have fair and oily skin type. ALl of the La Roshe P sunscreens leave me a scary, white face and I don't like it. I have tried so many products and it's hard!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 13, 2012

Perfect for outdoor activities

I love this product line. I have an issue with skin irritation when I am at the beach for a long period of time. The skin on my chest, arms and legs breaks out in painful hive-like bumps. This product line is the only one that prevents this from happening. I love this product for the face because it is not greasy and I can apply my make-up right on top of it with no problem. I don't have to worrying about constantly re-applying. It really works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2012

Great sunscreen

I discovered this sunscreen in saint maarten several years ago and was delighted when LovelySkin started carrying it. It is not heavy. My husband likes it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2012

Light and clean!

I usually hate wearing sunscreen because the smell gives me headaches and it's thick feeling and just overall unpleasant... but the Anthelios is so pleasant! I'm very happy with this product and I recommend it to anyone--but especially to chemically sensitive people looking for sunscreen options.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2011

Great Product

This fluid is awesome. I put it on my boys when they go onto the golf course. Gets through an entire round of golf within no running, stinging or sunburns

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

light and not greasy

It gives great coverage and is not heavy like a lot of sunblocks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Great sunscreen

I foolishly avoided using sunscreen for many years because of my acne-prone skin. They always seemed greasy and made my face look shiny. I love this suncsreen and use it regularly. It has a silky, powdery feel and has a matte finish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2010

#1 Sunscreen!!!

I hate wearing sunscreen!!! I have tried a few different brands and was never fully satisfied! I bought this one and tried it today for the 1st time! Even though today is my 1st day using it, I LOVE IT!! and will definately recommend it to all my friends and family!!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
5
2
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680