LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Deep Cleansing Foaming Cream, a La Roche Posay cleanser

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Deep Cleansing Foaming Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Effaclar Deep Cleansing Foaming Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Great cleanser
April 14, 2017

Started using this line in Oct 2016. Wish I had found it sooner. After using the Effaclar cleanser, serum, duo, and toleraine moisurizer, my skin cleared up in a month and has stayed clear. Been fighting acne for 20 years, tried EVERYTHING, and this FINALLY worked!!!! Love!!!

Small amount gets you a lot
March 20, 2017

My face was clearer.

Deep Cleansing Foaming Cream
February 17, 2017

It does deep cleanse like it says. Removes residue from makeup and face oils but that is all it does. If you are looking for something to clear your skin will be something else. I use it after using makeup remover wipes after the work day is over.

LOVE LOVE LOVE
February 13, 2017

LOVE IT BEEN USING FOR YEARS

Great cleanser
January 04, 2017

I use this in the morning. Helps with oily skin and breakouts. Foams up real nice and skin doesn't feel dried out at all.

Effaclar
November 22, 2016

I have been using this product along with my pro sonic for a few years. My skin has been much cleaner, has less breakouts and pores are clean.

Toleraine with Sal Acid
August 13, 2016

Just like my beloved Toleraine, nice foamy cleanser but with salicylic acid. Being prone to milia at times, this is a great cleanser to use as an alternative to toleraine. Great for use during breakouts too.

My Favorite cleanser !!!!
May 24, 2016

i love this product. i have sensitive and trouble skin. It does not dry out your skin and leaves your face feeling very clean.

Great!
May 04, 2016

I got two face wash this brand, one Toleriane and this, I love both of it, one for normal skin one for occasionally break out skin.

La Roche-Posay Effaclar Deep Cleansing Foaming Cream
January 10, 2016

Im really happy with this cleanser. A little too strong for everyday use, but a couple times of week really does the trick. A very very little goes a very long way. Much better then the Skinceuticals cleansers I have tried in the past.

Awesome
October 16, 2015

So creamy and foamy! I love it! This bottle will last me a year I can tell. The tiniest amount will go a long way/ awesome product!

Love it
August 28, 2015

Great foam, I use it clarisonic brush and I love the feel, skin is clearer. A little goes a long way.

One of my Faves!
August 18, 2015

My doctor recommended this product for my oily skin and I love it! Its a cleanser that works for a change! A Must Try in my opinion.

great, rich cleanser
October 19, 2014

This face wash is amazing. During the cooler months (when my skin is less oily), I use this. I love the rich consistency and how it almost feels like velvet on the skin. I know it does a great job cleaning my face and I continue to use the other Effacular steps after I wash my face.

Wish I had this during my teenage years
September 23, 2014

Ive had sensitive skin all my life and never found a product as good as this. Trust me when I say Ive also spent hundreds of dollars on dozens of facial washes only to be left disappointed. My dermatologist first introduced me to this product a few years ago and I became an instant believer. At that time I could only buy it from my doctor. I was stoked when I discovered I could buy it online through LovelySkin.com. This product makes your face feel squeaky clean without drying it out or irritating existing acne. I use it with my clarisonic, a little dime size amount goes a long way. This product does an excellent job at preventing breakouts, removing stubborn makeup and leaves your skin glowing. A must buy for all ages.

Kandee
It works really well...
July 14, 2014

...but Ive found it to be drying on my skin and if I leave it on too long in the shower it becomes painful.

A Five Star
August 06, 2012

My doctor recommended this product for my oily skin.This is a cleanser that really works.You must try !

If you have sensitive, oily skin this is right for you
April 17, 2012

I found this cleanser a little over a year ago and I have stuck to it since. It's a great product that keeps my skin feeling clean without drying it out. I use it every morning and every night and my skin looks great. I would recommend it to anyone.

Great Product
March 26, 2012

I have extremely oily skin and this works great for cleaning my face thoroughly. My face feels very fresh after washing with this product.

A little goes a LONG way!
March 01, 2012

A little dab will lather up nicely! I have been using this foaming cream cleanser for over a week and my skin feels great. I took a chance and it paid off. I have used many high end cleansers and this product works for me.

I love this cleanser
December 22, 2011

I saw improvements in days.

Great Result
September 15, 2011

I have used many cleansers in the past and this is by far my favorite. I love the result.

Great
September 15, 2011

Great. Clean deeply.

Best Cleanser
November 27, 2010

This is by far the best cleanser I've ever used. A little bit goes a long way. It really does foam as a lot of cleansers don't when they say they do. You only have to use less than a pea-size amount a the bottle lasts for a very long time. Well worth your money!!

works well
September 03, 2008

I like this but I still like to try other things too



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100