Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Effaclar K

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
3
1
5
2
5
5
4
5
5
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Effaclar K, a La Roche Posay acne treatment product

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Effaclar K Oil-Free Clarifying Moisturizer

9 Results
November 24, 2015

Okay..

It smells a bit weird at first. Ive noticed it helps with fewer blackheads and breakouts. When i do get a breakout it does not help it heal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2015

Smells bad and irritated my skin

Although I like the thin lotiony texture of this product, it is otherwise one of the worst BHA products I have tried. It smells like insect repellent, and it irritated my skin, making it sting and get red bumps.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 02, 2015

Use it every day

Use this every day twice a day. Does not dry out your skin and keeps your skin from breaking out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2014

its ok

This acne spot treatment is ok. It had a weird smell that I was sensitive to and the texture was a tad goopy. I prefer the Effaclar Benzoyl Peroxide to this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2014

Simply Awesome

Effaclar K is an excellent product. I have had cystic acne since a teen and am pushing 60 now. This product has the perfect balance of acne-fighting ingredients to do the job without drying my skin. Thank you LovelySkin for making this product available.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2013

great product

This product was great at getting rid of pimples without drying. I'm on my 2nd tube and will definitely keep using it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2012

Great for pores

I notice my breakouts are less!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2012

best for acne

I love this. Use it every morning as a moisturizer, and it keeps my pores from clogging up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2012

Excellent!

I love to use this product as a night time moisturizer. It works really well at getting rid of acne and it is not irritating to my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680