Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Effaclar MAT

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Effaclar Moisturizer MAT

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Effaclar MAT Oil-Free Mattifying Moisturizer

$31.99
19 Results
November 23, 2020

Super good love it

The product is amazing

Profile Photo

Leira

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2020

The Best!

I can’t believe how fast this cleared my acne on my forehead up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Amazing!

It does what it said, I’m oil free all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2020

It’s wonderful for my skin

I use it every day and have noticed improvements in face

Profile Photo

ValentinaD

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

Really does mattify!

I have super oily skin, and this stuff works! I cannot use it in combo with my oily skin face wash or together they dry out my face. Love this with my bare minerals complexion rescue!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

Great product

Minimizes oil. Wears well under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2018

Great for oily skin

I have oily skin and this moisturizer is amazing. Really does mattify your face! Love it, will buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

nice product

good product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2018

Matte finish

I really like this moisturizer. It doesn't make my face super oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2018

Teen Approved

I ordered this for my teenager that has problem with oily skin and severe acne breakouts. My kiddo loves this product. It helps as a moisturizer and at the same time mattifies without clogging pores and causing breakouts. We will continue to order this product for as long as it works!

Profile Photo

KLuvsV

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2017

Loved it!

Best Oil-Free Mattifying Moisturizer ever! ♡

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2017

Gentle daily lotion

Helped my skin immediately. Soothing and I saw less breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2017

Best Moisturizer for Oily Skin!

I have tried many moisturizers from different brands and from the La Roche Posay brand and this is my go to one!! It doesn't make me as greasy as all the other ones do and it doesn't break me out like many others do! For reference, I have oily, sensitive skin and this moisturizer is amazing! always find myself coming back and purchasing this one!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2017

Great product

My dermatologist recommended using this product to help manage my adult acne during the day. It works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2017

Effaclar MAT Oil-Free Mattifying Moisturizer

I have recommended this moisturizer for oily skin people. I love it to use it at events when I am doing a full makeup or going out. It prevents for your face to get shiny with makeup on and for me I live in humid city and I approve it. Also, it does not make your face dry at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2016

Mattifying Moisturizer

Very good at keeping my skin moisturized without being shiny, I look dry all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2016

Mat-Oily Moisturizer

This product is great! It really controls shine on the skin & is great for using under makeup. It feels really light on the skin & absorbs quickly, has a nice light scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2015

Awesome Product, Amazing Service

So this review isnt exactly about the product itself (although I have always used Effclar Matte as my makeup base and loved the results--the product works very well as my everday primer. I started using this product because my dermatologist recommended that I (with oily, acne-prone skin) should use this product instead of other makeup primers). Im writing the review just because LovelySkin.com has amazing customer service. This was my first order from LovelySkin.com, because I used to order from other online stores. I found out that with the sale LovelySkin had the lowest price, so decided to try this store. And unfortunately, I never received my order. I spend almost 2 hours calling and talking to the UPS representative who kept on repeating that they did deliver the order and theres nothing they can do. I checked everywhere and still didnt find it, and my apts mailroom doesnt have a security cam so there was no way of finding out if someone had taken it. So as a last resort I called LovelySkin, and the representative who I spoked to told me that they will just re-ship my items, free of charge. What I received was excellent customer service, and for that I will now continue ordering my items from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2014

Great moisturizer!!

I have been using several La Roche-Posay products over the past year and love all of them. I love that Effaclar MAT is not oily, is a great foundation primer and does not make my skin break-out. I have combination skin (oil in the T-zone) and have always been afraid to use moisturizer because of the oilness. This product moisturizers but is not oil!!! A great win for me!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

19 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680