Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Riche

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Hydraphase Intense Riche

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Riche - Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer

$35.99
40 Results
October 21, 2020

Perfect so far!

I’ve only used this product for a few weeks and so far I love it. Not too perfume heavy but a really nice fragrance. Seems to be doing the trick. I didn’t think I would like a pump on the bottle but actually I really like it because it comes out in small amounts just what I need. Before I was using too much and other products. I feel like it’s a pretty good value for the product. I may need a little heavier moisturizer for a few spots on my face because this seems fairly light, but I haven’t used it long enough to know. And winter is coming which is going to change everything!

Profile Photo

Ttbubble

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Perfect for everyday

This is a terrific moisturizer for daily wear. It is a nice weight, does not make my skin shiny or greasy. I use it alone or under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Riche Moisturizer

I love this moisturizer I wouldn't be without it. I use two moisturizer's and put this one on first. I'm a senior citizen and I find this Hydraphase adds more protection and keeps my face soft and seems to slow down aging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Love this moisturizer!!!!

I've been using this product for years. My skin is hydrated and the product is just like the name....riche! And the pricing is excellent!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

Strong smell

Good enough moisturizer (with hyaluronic acid), but I'm not a fan of the scent with its added fragrance. I'll keep it and use it up, but the scent alone with stop me from re-ordering.

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

amazing moisturizer

I received Hydraphase Intense Riche as a gift from Lovely Skin with my recent purchase. The texture is perfect for dry, sensitive skin and intensely moisturizes my face for the entire day. It is ultra sheer, fragrance-free and goes on feather light. My complexion looks amazing. Hydraphase Intense Riche also looks great under sunscreen for a healthy-looking complexion. Thank you, LovelySkin for a wonderful gift.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 18, 2019

Light Refreshing Moisturizer That Works Hard!

Great moisturizer. It has the perfect consistency, not too thick, not too thin. It goes on light and airy, but it has some weight to it so you know its working. I have combo skin, and it's my favorite for both winter and summer!

Profile Photo

GitaB

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2019

Great for dry skin!

Love this product for the colder, drier months! It has helped keep my skin moisturized but is light and isn't oily. I haven't tried it in warmer weather, but look forward to seeing how it compares to other moisturizers I've used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

Awesome moisturizer

I received this as a gift with purchase and I am so glad that I finally tried it. Wonderful moisturizer that really helps my dry winter skin. My face just drinks it up. Thanks Lovely Skin for carrying this brand.

Profile Photo

Pamela

March 30, 2018

I love La Roche products but this not so much.

I really wanted to love this lotion but did not do anything to my face. My face was very dried and after applied it, I noticed that it was not enough for my skin. I think it's okay for summer but not for February or the crazy weather of March.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2018

La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Riche

This is now my favorite moisturizer. It is perfect during the day because it is not heavy. I have dry skin, but yet my skin feels nourished. Great under makeup. Absorbs quickly. Really helps with small lines around your mouth. I like it so much that I am using it under my night time moisturizer. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2017

Just ok

It's a good moisturizer, certainly not greasy and does the job but am not noticing anything special to warrant the price of it. I have extremely dry skin due to Retin A, so maybe if that's not the case it would be just fine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2017

Non-irritating long lasting moisture

Used this great product on very sensitive skin for three years. Very soothing and long lasting for harsh, dry desert climate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2017

Smooth

This is my first time to try this moisturizer and what a difference it has made. I have very dry skin, and I'm happy to say I don't have dry skin any more thanks to this product! This has become my new favorite moisturizer. It goes so smooth and melts into my skin. The price is affordable, I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2017

Great nightime moisturizer

I have been using LaRoche-Posay products for many years. They are of the highest quality, at a great price, and never irritate my sensitive skin. I use the Hydraphase Intense Riche at night over Retin A. When I wake up in the morning, my skin still feels moist. It works really well with other products that are irritating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2017

Strong scent

I had to return the cream because the scent was too strong for me. I couldn't use it more than once.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2017

La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Riche - Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer

I have been very pleased with this cream that I use at night. It hydrates my face very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

I finally did it!

For quite sometime now I've admired a beautiful woman's radiant complexion as I meet her weekly at a gathering. Determined to know her secret I asked her to reveal what product created that dazzling facial glow that I truly envied and desired to have. She said La Roche Posay. Embarrassed I admitted I'd never heard of it. I've since learned a lot about the Company and their Products, and took the plunge with my first purchase, the Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer. The price, packaging, quick delivery are only outdone by how pleased I am using it daily. I am very particular about my skin, and only use Dermatologist recommended items. Well this passed my scrupulous inspection, and I am delighted how it makes my skin feel dewy moist once more yet non-comedogenic. I had oily skin growing up, and now much to my chagrin, it's become dry as I aged. This immediately resurrected that fresh glow I was looking for, as other products I used left me very disappointed. I've gleaned from this educational and esthetic experience that La Roche possesses a superior knowledge of skin care and offers a line of positively exceptional merchandise compared to other expensive, highly advertised Manufacturers. My next step,.. ordering Anthelios Sunscreen. This is one secret I am definitely sharing with anyone who wants gorgeous skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2017

Love

I started use this product 10 years ago. I worked for a plastic surgeon and this was the line of product we carried at our office. It is very light, moisturizers well and smells great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2016

Did not work for me

This irritated my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2016

La Roche posay

Wonderful product for dry skin. I love it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2016

Moisturizer

First time using this. Have used for a week now. Seems to hydrate well. I'm happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2016

Super Hydration

So far so good. I picked up a few products last summer in France and thought I would give this a try. I'm a hydration junkie and this has not disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2016

Great product!

I really like this cream. It is always very great for sensitive skin. The price here is also amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2015

Wonderful

I was looking for a hydration product without SPF. Sometimes I want to moisturize under my makeup that contains SPF. I love the packaging. And the product itself goes on smoothly without sheen. It was just what I wanted.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680