LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Hydraphase Intense Riche

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Riche - Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Riche - Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Smooth
July 28, 2017

This is my first time to try this moisturizer and what a difference it has made. I have very dry skin, and I'm happy to say I don't have dry skin any more thanks to this product! This has become my new favorite moisturizer. It goes so smooth and melts into my skin. The price is affordable, I highly recommend.

Great nightime moisturizer
June 23, 2017

I have been using LaRoche-Posay products for many years. They are of the highest quality, at a great price, and never irritate my sensitive skin. I use the Hydraphase Intense Riche at night over Retin A. When I wake up in the morning, my skin still feels moist. It works really well with other products that are irritating.

Strong scent
April 06, 2017

I had to return the cream because the scent was too strong for me. I couldn't use it more than once.

La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Riche - Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer
March 21, 2017

I have been very pleased with this cream that I use at night. It hydrates my face very well.

I finally did it!
January 27, 2017

For quite sometime now I've admired a beautiful woman's radiant complexion as I meet her weekly at a gathering. Determined to know her secret I asked her to reveal what product created that dazzling facial glow that I truly envied and desired to have. She said La Roche Posay. Embarrassed I admitted I'd never heard of it. I've since learned a lot about the Company and their Products, and took the plunge with my first purchase, the Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer. The price, packaging, quick delivery are only outdone by how pleased I am using it daily. I am very particular about my skin, and only use Dermatologist recommended items. Well this passed my scrupulous inspection, and I am delighted how it makes my skin feel dewy moist once more yet non-comedogenic. I had oily skin growing up, and now much to my chagrin, it's become dry as I aged. This immediately resurrected that fresh glow I was looking for, as other products I used left me very disappointed. I've gleaned from this educational and esthetic experience that La Roche possesses a superior knowledge of skin care and offers a line of positively exceptional merchandise compared to other expensive, highly advertised Manufacturers. My next step,.. ordering Anthelios Sunscreen. This is one secret I am definitely sharing with anyone who wants gorgeous skin.

Love
January 08, 2017

I started use this product 10 years ago. I worked for a plastic surgeon and this was the line of product we carried at our office. It is very light, moisturizers well and smells great!

Did not work for me
November 28, 2016

This irritated my skin.

La Roche posay
November 18, 2016

Wonderful product for dry skin. I love it!!!

Moisturizer
September 07, 2016

First time using this. Have used for a week now. Seems to hydrate well. I'm happy.

Super Hydration
July 21, 2016

So far so good. I picked up a few products last summer in France and thought I would give this a try. I'm a hydration junkie and this has not disappointed.

Great product!
January 11, 2016

I really like this cream. It is always very great for sensitive skin. The price here is also amazing!

Wonderful
May 27, 2015

I was looking for a hydration product without SPF. Sometimes I want to moisturize under my makeup that contains SPF. I love the packaging. And the product itself goes on smoothly without sheen. It was just what I wanted.

Very hydrating...
May 11, 2015

...But I have used other hyaluronic acid products which work equally well and have been a bit less expensive. Having said that, I love the way it feels and absorbs quickly so not disappointed, just had extremely high expectations...which is why I gave 4 rather than 5 stars. Would definitely consider purchasing again.

Wonderfully Smooth
June 12, 2014

I had never used this brand before and did some research before hand. I am very impressed by the moisture this light weight lotion provides. It is not greasy nor does it dry out fast. I will buy again!!! Great price for the product.

nice
May 18, 2014

In my quest for a good skincare line for my aging,dry sensitive complextiion I am now trying La Roche Posay which is a brand I saw in the pharmacies in Paris when I visited that beautiful city.Im in the process of trying various things for my issues.The Hydraphase Intense Riche is the final moisture Im applying after the Rosaliac AR ( for redness in my cheeks) followed by Sustiane Serum (love,love,love) for a hydration boost.The Hydraphase is light and moisturizing as well as pleasant feeling.It is not as hydration as I like for night.I have dry skin and live is a warm very dry climate so Im all for an intense night time moisturizer.I took away a star because Im not sure if I can use this during the hot dry summer months. All of the products I mentioned are good and have no perfumes or dyes.I appreciate the pump container which cannot get so contaminated as the products in jars.The size is quite small for the price, but a good size for traveling.

Very replenishing
January 20, 2014

I love this product! Not heavy but very rich!

Very Long Lasting Moisture
January 09, 2014

Delivers long lasting moisture that is comforting for sensitive skin. Works well with Retin A.

JackieA
LA ROCHE-POSAY HYDRAPHASE INTENSE RICHE
November 03, 2013

I have a dry and sensitive skin. The best moisturizer I have ever used. Keep my face moisturized all day. I also use as a night cream. This is my 6th or 7th purchase, and I do not plan to change to anything else.

Great Product
October 18, 2013

I have been using this moisturizer for years. I had previously purchased it through my dermatologist. I get it so much cheaper from Lovely Skin. It is very light weight and almost a silky texture. I use it when my skin needs a little extra moisture. If you skin starts looking dull during the day, you can put a little over your makeup and it makes you glow.

Quenches dry skin
January 23, 2013

This is like a drink of water for my skin. I use it alone, or on top of an anti-aging cream to add the moisture that my skin needs. I love it, and I love the minimalist packaging. Great for travel.

Great Product to have
November 14, 2012

By using this product every day, you will notice a huge difference. People keep telling me how nice my skin looks. And I feel a difference. It is soft, smoth, and keep moisture for the whole day. Even my husband started to use it, and he has the most sensetive skin you can imagine.

Great moisturizer
February 17, 2012

Hydraphase Intense Riche is the moisturizer I use at night after cleansing my face. It keeps my skin hydrated while I sleep. It's just the right consistency--not at all greasy.

Awesome texture
December 18, 2011

I love that this moisturizer is not too thick and not too light. Great texture.

Best ever!
November 19, 2011

This is my favorite moisturizer. I have been using it for 10 years and will never change. I have very sensitive skin and have never had a problem.

LOVE,LOVE,LOVE THIS MOISTURIZER!
October 30, 2011

This is a FANTASTIC moisturizer. Not too heavy, and not too light for 48 year old skin. I have a "dewy" look to my skin after applied. Not too much shimmer, just a glow. And I love the smell. I hope this is never discontinued! Would recommend to anyone.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100