Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Mela-D Pigment Control

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Mela-D Pigment Control, a dark spot serum

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Mela-D Pigment Control - Concentrated Serum

$39.99
16 Results
September 09, 2020

Good product

Had some big pigment spots on my forehead, after a couple of weeks using the product they visibly fainted and got lighter. Wish they will clear completely, hope with the continued use they will be gone.

Profile Photo

Mia

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Appears to be working

I have been using this product for about 2 weeks, and it appears to be lightening the brown spots on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Seeing improvement in 3 weeks!

I have had a rash from an autoimmune disease called lupus for the past 3 years, and it has left a lot of darkened areas on my face. I hated waking up to that every day, so I recently splurged and bought La-Roche Posay Pigment Control Serum and am so happy. 3 weeks later and I can tell a real difference. The areas have lightened and I can spend less time putting on makeup - very excited!

Profile Photo

RCK

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2018

One step with multiple benefits!

A very light, non-greasy texture that absorbs completely! I use it every morning under my make up and reapply after sun exposure over my make up as it does not show and fully blend in.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2018

Nice serum

I haven't seen any major change in my skin yet. I have been using it for about 3 weeks, so I need more time to see some improvement on my hyperpigmentation. I like to use it at night, and I have no breakout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2017

Excellent

Excellent product. It brightens my face in two weeks. Highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2017

Works like magic ✨

Within a couple nights of using this serum, I could see a significant change in the darkness of my spots. They began to fade quickly. I love this product. And my sister recommended it to me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2017

It Works!

I am 66 years old with fair skin and after a military career, wearing no makeup, I have a lot of brown spots on my face and arms. This product works well to "erase" those spots. However, be advised that the brown spots return once you quit using the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2017

Grandma got her groove back!

I have been using Mela-D Pigment control for a little over a year. I am 66 years old mixed female and thought that it was a lost cause, I was stuck with a 3" dark pigment strip across my forehead and lower jawline. Six months into the regimen of using Pigmentclar cleanser in the morning followed by Pigmentclar correcting moisturizer for daytime, and following up nights with the cleanser and Mela-D my face is clear of all the dark areas, and I'm feeling good! I am amazed, and and recommend this product, it works as well and costs less than a professional peel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2017

Good pigment control

No major changes in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

La Roche-Posay Mela-D

Love this product, it works for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2016

Dark spots on face

Have been using for about 3 weeks and haven't noticed any results yet, although hoping product will eventually give me results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2016

It works

I really think this works on some sun spots. I've tried at least 20 different products and nothing works on all of them but this seems to work on some. I bought more after the 1st one.

Profile Photo

Jane

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2016

Little goes a long way

I noticed first that you only need maybe three drops for your entire face. Goes on smooth and easy to mix in with other products. Smell of product does not linger. Too early to see if it is working but so far I am liking it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2013

Lightens my spots!

While I havent used a product that completely eliminated my dark areas, this is the best Ive used so far. I saw significant reduction of my lighter dark patches within a couple of weeks -- they are barely noticeable even to me. After 2 months my darkest spot has been reduced but is still noticeable. I think this is an excellent product and the price is pretty good. Ive tried other more expensive lightening products that made no noticeable difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2013

Some Improvement in two weeks

When I read some of the reviews on this product, some users with melasma commented they were seeing significant improvement of their dark spots within two weeks. It's been two weeks and I am noticing a tad improvement but not a significant improvement. Most of my dark spots are still visible on my cheeks. I would like to give it two more weeks to give this product a more honest rating. Prior to this product, I was using Elure which worked great on my skin. The only reason I thought to give La Roche-Posay a try was because the cost was 50% cheaper than Elure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680