Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Micellar Water

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Micellar Water Ultra - 13.52 fl oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Micellar Water Ultra - 13.52 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


73 Results
August 05, 2020

My favorite micellar water

Great product. I’ve tried many different micellar water brands and this one is amazing for my oily acne prone sensitive skin. It’s hydrating and smells great. Other brands caused minor tingling or left a greasy residue this one just makes my skin feel clean and hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

A game changer!

I had gotten a sample of LaRoche Micellar water in a beauty box months ago, thru it in a drawer and forgot about it. Didnt know what it was or how to use it, duh! A friend was recently telling me the wonders of micellar water recently, so I bought a name brand from a big chain store and tried it. It was so, so. Dried my 63 year old skin out more than a little. Got towards the bottom of the bottle and it was almost pure glycerine...yuch. Instructions didn't say to shake it. Ahywho, I stumbled across my hidden sample bottle of Laroche, started using it, and what a difference! Did not dry my skin! My tiny whiteheads and clogged pores disappeared within a week. This is a new staple in my skincare routine! Thank you LaRoche!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Excellent cleaner

The process of cleaning my skin with this product is fabulous. This removes all makeup and sunscreen residues from my skin and leaves it ready for my morning and night treatment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Great Cleanser/Makeup Remover

Very gentle - one of the best micellar waters out there. Highly recommend! Love this brand!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2020

Micellar Water Ultra

This is the first time I have used Micellar water. I only became aware of it from reading another review. I needed something to help remove makeup as the hydrating cleanser was not enough. This does a great job while not irritating my rosacea.

Profile Photo

PhyllisC

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

feels wonderful and smell great

I love using this to clean my skin at the end of a long day. It feels/smells clean and fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

clean and easy

Hands down the easiest way to remove makeup without drying your skin. It has a very light clean scent too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2020

Mild non irritating

This is the first time I have tried this product and I am very pleased that it cleans residue off my skin without drying or irritating my skin. I use a cleanser and then follow up with the Water Ultra just to refresh and finish the cleanse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

Gentle Clean

I am pleasantly surprised by how much I like this product. I don't wear heavy makeup but I do clean my face every night. This Micellar Water on a cotton pad takes off every bit of makeup and any daily grime. Thorough, non irritating, non drying. Great for travel, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

Lovely

I like this micellar water for removing my makeup. Doesn’t feel oily on my face which is nice.

Profile Photo

KatieD

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2020

Refreshing

Love to clean my face at the end of the day with this micellar water. Skin feels great and soft.

Profile Photo

Mags

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

My Favorite So Far

This micellar water works very well on my aging, sensitive, breakout-prone skin. Unlike some drugstore brands, which seem to leave an oily residue, at day's end, this removes my physical sunscreen and/or foundation gently and thoroughly, and my face feels clean. I follow with the La Roche Posay gentle hydrating cleanser, and my skin is prepped for my nighttime routine.

Profile Photo

DixieDiva

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Great purchase!

This is a wonderful, light and effective way to cleanse my skin. This bottle has lasted a long time and a little goes a long way!

Profile Photo

CS

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Love this!

This does a great job of removing makeup without scrubbing. It works way better than the other product I was using. My face feels very clean and refreshed after using it with absolutely no irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

My Favorite Micellar Water

This is one of the best micellar water's that I have tried.

Profile Photo

Tami

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2019

Great Product

I've tried many micellar waters but this is by far my favorite. Has a nice soft clean scent and gets makeup off without having to scrub. Does not burn my eyes, it's not oily and leaves my face nice and refreshed and residue free. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Great makeup remover

This micellar water is very gentle on my sensitive skin and removes my makeup and sunscreen quite well so that the second cleansing I give it afterwards is much more effective.

Profile Photo

tchris

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2019

Best Makeup Remover

This is the best gentle cleanser and remover of makeup and mascara. You will not be disappointed. I wear several layers of foundation, one with sunscreen and the other without, concealer, mascara and lipstick. It all comes off with this product. Soak a cosmetic pad and a few swipes and it is all gone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2019

Love this product!

I use this a few times a day...makes my skin feel so clean!

Profile Photo

Camillee

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

REALLY gets makeup off

I haven't been diligent about removing makeup before cleansing, because I didn't think it did much. But this stuff made me realize, it does! It really gets all of the "gunk" off. I use sunscreen daily and lots of skincare products, this really gets that off to start off fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

The best from the best

I'm using this every day, and I LOVE it.

Profile Photo

Oana

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Love it

I have been using this for a few years as the first step in my evening cleansing routine to remove makeup. Works great. Love it.

Profile Photo

RoseT

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Excellent cleanser

This micellar water is my last step at night to get eye makeup off or any residue I've missed. I also use it in the morning to rehydrate my face before moisturizing. It is gentle and feels like heaven on my skin. The price is reasonable for the huge bottle, and I will not use any other brand because this does such a great job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Clean and refreshed

This stuff is great to get all of your makeup off and feel refreshed. Love all the La Roche-Posay products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

66 & dry

Wow! Love love love this! Really didn't think this product would live up to the hype! Boy, was I wrong! Takes everything off! Waterproof makeup etc. Removes dirt from pores and leaves your skin feeling soft and fresh. Doesn't make my eyes water either! I was using Neutrogena makeup wipes which made my eyes tear and had to use so many wipes to get my makeup off. Never made my face feel really clean like the micellar water ultra does. I used this on my 97-year-old mom, and she loves it too! Wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680