20200121-pow-new-year-new-products-hp-stripe
Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchas Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Micellar Water

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Micellar Water Ultra -13.52 fl oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Micellar Water Ultra -13.52 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


62 Results
January 17, 2020

My Favorite So Far

This micellar water works very well on my aging, sensitive, breakout-prone skin. Unlike some drugstore brands, which seem to leave an oily residue, at day's end, this removes my physical sunscreen and/or foundation gently and thoroughly, and my face feels clean. I follow with the La Roche Posay gentle hydrating cleanser, and my skin is prepped for my nighttime routine.

Profile Photo

DixieDiva

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Great purchase!

This is a wonderful, light and effective way to cleanse my skin. This bottle has lasted a long time and a little goes a long way!

Profile Photo

CS

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Love this!

This does a great job of removing makeup without scrubbing. It works way better than the other product I was using. My face feels very clean and refreshed after using it with absolutely no irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

My Favorite Micellar Water

This is one of the best micellar water's that I have tried.

Profile Photo

Tami

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2019

Great Product

I've tried many micellar waters but this is by far my favorite. Has a nice soft clean scent and gets makeup off without having to scrub. Does not burn my eyes, it's not oily and leaves my face nice and refreshed and residue free. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Great makeup remover

This micellar water is very gentle on my sensitive skin and removes my makeup and sunscreen quite well so that the second cleansing I give it afterwards is much more effective.

Profile Photo

tchris

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2019

Best Makeup Remover

This is the best gentle cleanser and remover of makeup and mascara. You will not be disappointed. I wear several layers of foundation, one with sunscreen and the other without, concealer, mascara and lipstick. It all comes off with this product. Soak a cosmetic pad and a few swipes and it is all gone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2019

Love this product!

I use this a few times a day...makes my skin feel so clean!

Profile Photo

Camillee

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

REALLY gets makeup off

I haven't been diligent about removing makeup before cleansing, because I didn't think it did much. But this stuff made me realize, it does! It really gets all of the "gunk" off. I use sunscreen daily and lots of skincare products, this really gets that off to start off fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

The best from the best

I'm using this every day, and I LOVE it.

Profile Photo

Oana

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Love it

I have been using this for a few years as the first step in my evening cleansing routine to remove makeup. Works great. Love it.

Profile Photo

RoseT

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Excellent cleanser

This micellar water is my last step at night to get eye makeup off or any residue I've missed. I also use it in the morning to rehydrate my face before moisturizing. It is gentle and feels like heaven on my skin. The price is reasonable for the huge bottle, and I will not use any other brand because this does such a great job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Clean and refreshed

This stuff is great to get all of your makeup off and feel refreshed. Love all the La Roche-Posay products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

66 & dry

Wow! Love love love this! Really didn't think this product would live up to the hype! Boy, was I wrong! Takes everything off! Waterproof makeup etc. Removes dirt from pores and leaves your skin feeling soft and fresh. Doesn't make my eyes water either! I was using Neutrogena makeup wipes which made my eyes tear and had to use so many wipes to get my makeup off. Never made my face feel really clean like the micellar water ultra does. I used this on my 97-year-old mom, and she loves it too! Wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

La Roche-Posay Micellar Water

This product cleans my face thoroughly without any problems... My skin is sensitive and I recommend it for any type of skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Cleans but stings eyes

Not any better than regular makeup remover. Not sure I understand the hype on this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2018

Great Product for Sensitive Skin!

This is a perfect cleansing product for sensitive, highly reactive skin. It is excellent for additional cleansing and very light exfoliating after washing your face with a light cleanser, such as La Roche-Posay Toleriane Dermo Cleanser. I also use it to remove sunscreen from my neck. My skin is extremely sensitive and I've never had a problem with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2018

Great product, great results!

I've been using a shea butter face wash for a number of years, thinking that it did a fine job of cleaning my skin. I tried another brand of micellar water a few months ago, after watching a video by a skin care specialist. When I saw the La Roche-Posay Micellar water on LovelySkin, I decided to purchase it and compare the two products. The LRP Micellar Water is the best, in my opinion. It removes more makeup and other impurities than I could've imagined. Since my skin is cleaner, my complexion is smoother and clearer. This is a product that I will never be without again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2018

Best micellar water I've found!

I've used a ton of micellar water, from drugstore to high end, and I thought my Bioderma was the best until I got this one. I love how it cleanses my face gently without stinging my eyes (L'Oreal one does that to me), but the cleansing power is way better than the others when I put them in the comparison. I don't require much on a micellar water and la roche posay complete the job nicely with a affordable price since I consume 1 bottle a month lol

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2018

Gentle cleanser for lazy days

I love to use this as a gentle cleanser for the days I didn’t wear makeup or I’m just feeling a little lazy. It does remove makeup, but I find that I need to go back and repeat the process to make sure I got it all off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2018

Perfect!

Use this for removing makeup before I use my acne cleanser. Really good for getting all the mascara and eyeliner off my eyes but I use it on my whole face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2018

Best

This is the best micellar water ever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2018

Marvelous Micellar Water

Throw away your drying soaps. This is the way to go!. Quick and easy to use and leaves your skin oh so smooth

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2018

Great product!

Love the way this removes eye makeup. It is also very reasonably priced compared to other micellar water products that I have used. Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Fresh and clean

This is my first time using micellar water. It feels very clean but I’m never dry or feel as though it strips my skin. I also like that you can use it near your eyes without any sting. I am a big fan of moisturizing or exfoliating toners but it’s nice to have a toner that is more mellow for your skin and removes any excess makeup. This is my new favorite when I’m not using a natural which hazel toner. This hasn’t caused any breakouts either which is always key.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100