LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Physiological Micellar Solution

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Micellar Water - 6.76 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Micellar Water - 6.76 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Michelle Water
August 30, 2016

I love this product by La Roche-Posay. After washing my face with gel cleanser, I use a cotton pad soaked with Micellar Water morning and evening to remove any excess makeup and it really does a great job. You can see residue of makeup on the pad. I also use it on my neck. It leaves my face feeling refreshed and ready for my moisturizer etc. I don't ever want to go without it. Great product.

La Roche-Posay Physiological Micellar Solution
March 25, 2016

OMG, this is amazing. I use it every night as soon as I get home from work. It removes my makeup and my mascara, and I mean all of my mascara. I never wake up the next morning with any extra mascara I have to wipe off.

Good Cleanser
October 03, 2015

This cleanser is good especially for sensitive skin, or if your skin is red or irritated from other topical treatments. My only complaint is that its a really thin consistency (similar to a make-up remover) and so its hard to work into a foam or use on a facial cleansing brush. Other than that, great product.

Great Gentle Product!
August 14, 2015

Im in my 40s and have dry, sensitive skin. I use this solely in the AM when I dont have on any makeup. This product has caused no irritation and doesnt dry my face out like cleansers can. My face feels fresh and clean when Im finished. My 12 year old daughter uses it too. Shes just starting to get some acne. She needed something that was fast and easy for cleansing her face and she doesnt like traditional cleansers. This works great. She uses it AM & PM.

glamgal74
Great non-stripping cleanser & makeup remover.
August 12, 2015

I have combo skin. This stuff is awesome. It removes dirt and makeup and leaves a comfortable feel behind. No scent, not greasy (looks & feels like water), doesnt strip. Id use a mild cleanser first when wearing extra makeup and follow up with this, otherwise its great on its own.

Perfect!
October 20, 2014

I love this product. Its so gentle, great for cleansing or just to refresh your skin. My skin has never looked better.

Love!
September 23, 2014

I have used this product for years now - dont know how many bottles I have gone through. My sensitive, rosacea and acne prone skin cant handle soap and water - it gets all dried out, and then oily, and I break out. This, in combination with LRP tolariane cleanser, keeps my skin clean without irritation or overproduction of oil. I heart it so much!!

Wonderful
September 08, 2014

I have crazy menopausal skin, so I use lots of products. Love this product. Soothes my skin well. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand!!

Pamela
I love this!
March 25, 2014

I found out about Micellar Solution from a blog I follow. I liked that it was gentle for sensitive eyes. I have Sjogrens Syndrome and I am so sensitive to just about everything. After conducting a lot of research, I decided to give it a try. I love this product. I dont even use soap or cleanser on my skin. I use this twice a day to cleanse my face and use it when I to remove eye make up. So mild and gentle and very affordable. I am on my second bottle already.

Great for Sensitive Skin
September 27, 2013

My skin hates change. It is super sensitive to fragrances, different ingredients, you name it. I love this product because it has never aggravated my skin even if I use it multiple times a day. It is also sensitive enough to use to effectively take off eye makeup without irritation. Even better, I have never broken out from it. It is a beauty staple that I cannot live without.

good face cleanser
September 19, 2013

I enjoy the La Roche Posay products in general. I have rosacea and am having a hard time finding the right products for sensitive skin that doesn't dry my skin out and cause it to be flaky. This cleans my skin well without a feeling of tightness.

Great solution!
April 15, 2013

I used this solution after I have cleansed my face and it removes any makeup or dirt that is left on the face. I feel extremely cleansed and am ready to put on my moisturizer for the day or night. It is great.

A Must for Cleansing Skin
June 25, 2012

I've used this product for over 2 years to remove makeup and sunblock prior to user a cleanser. It prevents my skin from breaking out and helps my cleanser do its job. Easy to use and effective.

Works perfectly for face and eyes
May 28, 2012

This makeup remover is very effective, leaving no oily residue. I was thrilled to find it worked so well, even for removing eye makeup. It works as well on my 40+ year skin as it does my teenage daughters. She has oily skin that is acne prone and I have drier skin. Very pleased with this product and I see myself using it for many years to come. We are on our fourth bottle.

LaRoche-Posay Micellar Lotion
January 04, 2012

This is a clear liquid, which I apply with a cotton pad, to clean my face without water. It works well and is gentle enough to use in the winter. Even though my skin is oily, it sometimes gets dry and almost chapped during winter because of the cold and the dry air, inside and out. Using any cleanser with water makes this worse, so I switch to waterless cleansing. This LaRoche-Posay solution cleans even my oily skin quite well, though I often use it twice to be sure my face is thoroughly clean.

Love this 3 in 1 product
December 21, 2011

LovelySkin sent me a sample of La Roche-Posay Physiological Micellar Solution and loved it. I already purchased my 2nd bottle. This product cleans tones and removes makeup - all in one step. I have sensitive skin but this product is so gentle it does not irritate at all, it leaves my skin clean and refreshed, not dry or irritated. I also use it to remove eye make up and lipstick. Price of this product is very reasonable. Very convenient for busy people or travelers. Carry it with you so you can clean and tone your skin throughout out the day in one step!!!!

Gentle, Efficient Cleanser
September 28, 2011

Love this La Roche-Posay Physiological Micellar Solution! Easy to apply with a cotton square, it removes all make-up leaving skin super clean, and not irritated. Excellent for sensitive skin and for anyone wanting a quick, thorough method for cleansing. Highly recommend!

It has fragrance
September 20, 2011

The gel/cream is good but it has fragrance and it burns my skin and make it red.

VERY GENTLE ON SKIN
September 07, 2010

Takes all eye make-up off,skin feels super clean ,not stripped.super gentle



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100