Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Redermic [R] Anti Aging Corrective Treatment

20200112-pow-winter-warm-up-sale - hp stripe desktop
20% Off Most Brands + Free $35 Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Redermic [R] Dermatological Corrective Concentrate - Intensive

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Redermic [R] - Anti-Aging Concentrate Intensive

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Redermic [R] - Anti-Aging Concentrate Intensive so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
December 19, 2019

Superior Retinol Product

I had previously purchased 3 prescription Retinol products—all causing extreme dryness and flakiness. La Roche Posay Redermic [R] is perfect for my sensitive, Rosacea prone skin. The cream is easy to apply, absorbs quickly with no irritation and is fragrance-free. I use it at night ; started with 2x/week and graduated to 3x/week. Redermic [R] has a lightweight texture, softens fine lines and wrinkles and moisturizes to a silky softness. I love all of the La Roche Posay product line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2019

Retinal not for everybody.

Noticed red, dry and itchy patches on my face after a week of use. I have sensitive skin, and this product exacerbated my condition. Not sure if all retinal products would do this, but I cannot use this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

So good for fine lines

I had a major problem with fine lines under my eyes. I’m 39 and all the concealers creased there. It was very frustrating. After I started using Redermic R, it’s like magic: no more crease. I’m really really happy. I’ll be buying it forever. :)

Profile Photo

AnaBroyles

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

Decent retinol product

I purchased this cream for my sister and husband who both are in early 30s for prevention. I think it works just fine. My husband complains it stings his entire face, not my sister. I think this is an okay product for maintenance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Brightening

My skin is brighter and has a much smoother appearance since I started using this product. It helps to take away that “dull” look. I can’t say it’s helped with fine lines though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Decent

I had great results with this a year or so ago. I don't know if they changed the formula or my skin got worse. It's decent, and I love all of their products but wasn't as impressed as Id hoped. But I can't go wrong with La Roche-Posay, so give it a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

Retinol with moisturizers

I use this product every night. It contains retinol but has moisturizers to avoid the dryness and irritation that some retinol products cause. It helps brighten my skin and lighten dark spots. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2018

Great foe everyday!

Mild everyday—actually for nighttime. Easy on sensitive skin,, effectively repairs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2018

Fantastic for sensitive skin

This is the best retinol product out there for sensitive skin, and I have used it all. It also helps with discoloration and won’t cause rosacea like many other retinol creams on the market.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2018

Excellent product

I have been using this product for over one year now, and I must say it is great. I highly recommend it to any new customers interested in a retinol.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

Love it

Had this about a month now and am very pleased with the results. I didn't expect help with lines as my skin doesn't have a lot of them, it's just sagging (I have a Mediterranean complexion). It has softened and smoothed the skin and seems to be controlling the weird skin condition I'd developed last fall. Not exactly pimples but something like them with redness in the smile lines around my mouth and around my nostrils. All of that is improving. I use it morning and evening with sunscreen during the day. Very pleased with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2017

La Roche-Posay Redermic R

I have been using this product for over 15 years. I am 78 years old, and I hardly have wrinkles. No one believes my age. They all say that I look 60. I have just some around the mouth, and I think that is mostly from stress. The last 4 years, I have had a lot of stress from my husbands illness, caring for him and his passing. Now, stress from missing him. I would not use any other product. I also use the moisturizer with Vitamin C from La Roche-Posay also. Hope this helps someone else believe in this product. I will use it until I die.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2017

So far so good...

Still too early to see major changes. It can be used daily without any irritation or peeling. May try using twice daily to see if results are more obvious.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2017

Great product

This cream is excellent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2017

Fantastic

I have been using La Roche Posay skin care products for several years, and I am very happy with the effect these have had on my skin. I get compliments on how young I look! A couple of weeks ago, one of my young acquaintance discretely asked me if I have had facial treatments. After thanking her for the "compliment," I told her I keep my skin clean and use the best moisturizer for mature skin: La Roche Posay! I have been using Redermic C for about two weeks, and my "mature spots" are vanishing. The product just glides on the skin and absorbs fast. I will continue to use this product with the confidence that I wifi see all the results it promises. I recommend it for mature skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2017

La Roche-Posay Redermic [R] - Anti-Aging Concentrate Intensive

It is an intensive cream, and my skin has never caused any breakouts. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2017

Great Product

This cream is great for helping my oily summer skin fend off acne and works well on fine lines too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2017

Gentle on my skin

Been using this nightly for a year, and it never irritates my skin. There is no redness or flakiness. For me, the best non-prescription retinol product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2017

Love it so far

Great product. No bad reactions from this. Seems to be helping with my acne and fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2017

La Roche-Posay Redermic [R]

This is a great product but I now use the generic version of retin-A in 0.5 from the doctor’s office.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

Amazing!!!

I am 41 with combination skin. I have used several other prescription Retin-A creams and gels and I have to say that this one is the only one that I can use 1-2 times a day and not get a red/ peely face. It works, have no doubt about it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2017

Old gal here!

I love all these products...I find them to be as good, if not better, than the VERY high dollar product lines out there. I've used some of the best and always come back to LaRoche-Posay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

Great Product

I am 62 years old and continue to have problems with breakouts and I have sensitive skin. Since using this product, breakouts have been controlled and skin is much smoother. Great for sensitive skin. No redness or irritation. Will be purchasing again and love your prices and free shipping!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2016

La Roche-Posay Redermic

I have used almost one full tube of La Roche-Posay Redermic and am very pleased with the product. I am 75-yr-old and have received many compliments since using this product. It really does soften wrinkles and firm up skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2016

Slightly irritating

Product worked well for the first few days.I even noticed a slight reduction in the appearance of my forehead wrinkles. But I soon noticed irritation and redness near my eyes. This has happened in the past with retinol products and I was hoping this time would be different.

Profile Photo

Griffink

Verified Purchase

5
1
5
3
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
3


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100