LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Redermic [R] Dermatological Corrective Concentrate - Intensive

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Redermic [R] - Anti-Aging Concentrate Intensive


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Redermic [R] - Anti-Aging Concentrate Intensive so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
La Roche-Posay Redermic R
September 13, 2017

I have been using this product for over 15 years. I am 78 years old, and I hardly have wrinkles. No one believes my age. They all say that I look 60. I have just some around the mouth, and I think that is mostly from stress. The last 4 years, I have had a lot of stress from my husbands illness, caring for him and his passing. Now, stress from missing him. I would not use any other product. I also use the moisturizer with Vitamin C from La Roche-Posay also. Hope this helps someone else believe in this product. I will use it until I die.

So far so good...
September 13, 2017

Still too early to see major changes. It can be used daily without any irritation or peeling. May try using twice daily to see if results are more obvious.

Great product
August 08, 2017

This cream is excellent!

Fantastic
August 03, 2017

I have been using La Roche Posay skin care products for several years, and I am very happy with the effect these have had on my skin. I get compliments on how young I look! A couple of weeks ago, one of my young acquaintance discretely asked me if I have had facial treatments. After thanking her for the "compliment," I told her I keep my skin clean and use the best moisturizer for mature skin: La Roche Posay! I have been using Redermic C for about two weeks, and my "mature spots" are vanishing. The product just glides on the skin and absorbs fast. I will continue to use this product with the confidence that I wifi see all the results it promises. I recommend it for mature skin.

La Roche-Posay Redermic [R] - Anti-Aging Concentrate Intensive
July 29, 2017

It is an intensive cream, and my skin has never caused any breakouts. I love it.

Great Product
July 11, 2017

This cream is great for helping my oily summer skin fend off acne and works well on fine lines too.

Gentle on my skin
May 20, 2017

Been using this nightly for a year, and it never irritates my skin. There is no redness or flakiness. For me, the best non-prescription retinol product.

Love it so far
March 21, 2017

Great product. No bad reactions from this. Seems to be helping with my acne and fine lines.

La Roche-Posay Redermic [R]
March 02, 2017

This is a great product but I now use the generic version of retin-A in 0.5 from the doctor’s office.

Amazing!!!
January 27, 2017

I am 41 with combination skin. I have used several other prescription Retin-A creams and gels and I have to say that this one is the only one that I can use 1-2 times a day and not get a red/ peely face. It works, have no doubt about it!

Old gal here!
January 21, 2017

I love all these products...I find them to be as good, if not better, than the VERY high dollar product lines out there. I've used some of the best and always come back to LaRoche-Posay.

Great Product
January 12, 2017

I am 62 years old and continue to have problems with breakouts and I have sensitive skin. Since using this product, breakouts have been controlled and skin is much smoother. Great for sensitive skin. No redness or irritation. Will be purchasing again and love your prices and free shipping!

La Roche-Posay Redermic
November 02, 2016

I have used almost one full tube of La Roche-Posay Redermic and am very pleased with the product. I am 75-yr-old and have received many compliments since using this product. It really does soften wrinkles and firm up skin.

Slightly irritating
April 12, 2016

Product worked well for the first few days.I even noticed a slight reduction in the appearance of my forehead wrinkles. But I soon noticed irritation and redness near my eyes. This has happened in the past with retinol products and I was hoping this time would be different.

love this product
February 27, 2016

Makes my skin feel smooth and has helped control breakouts. I combine it with Obagi #5 at night as well, and love the results.

LaRoche Redermic
November 18, 2015

I have always been hesitant to use products like this, but was pleasantly surprised. It is not a heavy creamy like texture but very light. I have sensitive skin and was a little apprehensive on that note as well. I have noticed a difference and will continue to use .

Redermic La Roche Posay
January 29, 2015

If you have any fragrance allergies DO NOT BUY. It says Hypoallergenic fragrance but it is not. Very strong odor & unpleasant.

First Retinol...Last Retinol...LOVE this!
January 26, 2015

I was hesitant to use retinol. Im 42 , my skin is in pretty good shape, minus hyperpigmentation and some fine lines under my eyes. I started using this at night w/ Obagi Blender #5....After just 4 weeks, I am getting compliments on my skin all the time. I think THIS product is the main reason why! I am so glad I didnt get a Retin A script and tried this instead! Thank you La-Roche Posay for this awesome product and to LovelySkin for the great price and service!

My Acneic skin got better
December 03, 2014

Since I started using this at night, my acne breakout has been controlled. My BF even thinks that my skin is better. I ordered a second tube. I am happy that LovelySkin gives discounted prices for all the good skin care products. This is it for me.

Great for super sensitive skin
March 02, 2014

Im so careful (because of my super sensitive skin) about trying new products. I wanted a retinol product to use nightly that would help "wake up" and brighten my skin. I read all the reviews of various products and choose La Roche Posey because of its history of effective and "gentle on the skin" products. This works well and is easily absorbed into the skin. I can see a gentle sluffing off of old skin and brighter new skin. And, my skin isnt red, itchy or inflamed.

great product
February 16, 2014

I first purchased this cream years ago in France and have been using it for a long time. Ive tried tons of different products but I stick with la Roche Posay Redermic. It noticeably reduces wrinkles , tightens pores, and leaves a very pleasant feel. Im happy that it recently has become available in the USA for purchase. Love it and highly recommend it.

Must have for building up retinol tolerance
January 24, 2014

THIS IS A MUST HAVE PRODUCT......it was my first real retinol and was recommended by the staff at LovelySkin. I do put it on both during the day and night (I wear sunscreen on top of it during the day). I know it has other goodies besides the retinol ...whatever they are, they are AMAZING....my skin looks fabulous every time I use it. I do tend to switch skin care methods every 3 months...I took a break from it and just went back to it a few weeks ago and I dont know why I ever stopped using it!! It should be in every womans bag of tricks. I am going to move up to try a stronger OTC retinol but will continue to use this one during the day and the stronger at night.

Love this product
April 28, 2013

It really does work Lightens age spots and diminishes wrinkles Love it..

VERY NICE PRODUCT
December 12, 2012

has a lovely pleasant feeling when applied on your skin,fresh feeling ,skin is super soft

Nice texture
December 10, 2012

Goes on nicely without flaking as the prescription brands do and works.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100