Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Vitamin C Serum 10% with Salicylic Acid

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay 10% Vitamin C Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay 10% Vitamin C Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
July 07, 2020

Great Consistency

This serum has a nice citrus scent to it but not overpowering. Also the texture is smooth and goes on the skin very well, not tacky as some serums can be. My face does seem smoother since I've been using this. It's a great product at a great price.

Profile Photo

justbeachy85

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2020

La Roche-Posay 10% Vitamin C Serum

Love the feel of this product on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

La Roche-Posay 10% Vitamin C Serum

I really like this product. I first discovered it from a sample. I liked it so much that I ordered a bottle. I apply it in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

Noticing some freckles diminishing!!!

So far I'm enjoying how this product is working. I use it in the morning before I apply sunscreen and then makeup. It does not break out my skin. It seems like it's balancing out my skin discoloration. Now I do use tretinoin at night so this could be helping to speed up the process. The only issue is the fragrance. I don't like fragrance in any of my facial products. I simply want something that does the job.

Profile Photo

Amandak

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

C Serum

My skin has always done well with Obagi products. I received a sample of the serum and bought the full size product. I use it every day in the morning and love it. Good clean smell, goes on skin beautifully. I feel more radiant.

Profile Photo

SunFun

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

Gentle and great price!

The 10% ascorbic acid is comparable to other more expensive products which, but this one is at an accessible price! Very gentle to the skin. I have only been using a few days and already see some brightening. Very hopeful for longer term results. Some minor cons: the perfume-y smell is quite strong and not sure if I love or hate it, and the dropper does not pick up well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 04, 2020

So far I love it!

I can’t say anything about long term results, but in 2 weeks I have noticed that my face looks brighter and healthier immediately after I use it. Even my husband notice the change!

Profile Photo

Dannari

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2020

So far so good..

Interesting perfume-y smell, but it doesn't bother me. Feels good and light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Results are very noticeable!

I love a product where you actually see visible results! This is one. In a matter of a couple weeks, I have noticed a visible change (for the better) with my skin. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
4
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680