L'ANZA Healing Strength Neem Plant Silk Serum Reviews | LovelySkin

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
L'ANZA Healing Strength Neem Plant Silk Serum

Reviews For L'ANZA Healing Strength Neem Plant Silk Serum

$39.00
8 Results
July 31, 2020

Can’t live without

My hairdresser suggested this product a couple of years ago and I can’t live without it. Over the years I’ve tried several hair serums but this is by far the best. It doesn’t weigh my hair down or make it greasy. Only need a small amount. I apply to damp hair, blow dry and reapply a tiny amount to smooth any fly aways. Adds shine as well. L’anza hair products are worth the cost!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Great for blow drying

I love the way Lanza Neem Serum makes me hair silky when I blow it dry. I mix it with some texturizing cream and my hair come out great. I would definitely recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Great products

Works really good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2020

I keep coming back to this one.

First off, my individual hairs are very fine but I have a lot of it. It can get a bit poofy and dry and this takes care of the issue. I notice over time my hair is softer and it doesn't take much of this product to achieve. This stuff is very concentrated so go easy, warm it in your hands and go from ends to a very light application on the roots. Dry time with my hair dryer is less and I just run a straightener through it to add a smooth touch. I wouldn't use this with any other product because of its effectiveness.

Profile Photo

Amandak

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

Amazing gloss without greasiness!

Nice serum for my natural thin hair. It doesn't make it greasy and helps me with detangling a lot. This serum gives wonderful shine, softness and seals split ends. I usually use 1-2 drops so I can assume that a little goes a long way!

Profile Photo

Helga

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Soft hair

When you hair is wet or dry this product will take away the frizzies, make it easy to comb, dry faster, and smell nice. On my second bottle. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

Mkl

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Awesome Hair line

I have order a few products from Lanza line and they are the best hair products I have used, Lanza Healing has been no exception. Awesome hair line!

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Shiny

Super soft and shiny! Not too heavy.

Profile Photo

KristenMarie

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680