Product Reviews for LipFusion Micro-Injected Collagen Colored Lip Plumper

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
LipFusion Micro-Injected Collagen Colored Lip Plumper - Sexy

Reviews For
LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Love this product
May 31, 2018

I have used Lip Fusion for several years. I will periodically try another plumper but always go back to Lip Fusion. Sometimes I wear as a lip gloss, but most of the time I apply to lips after applying my foundation. When I am ready for lip color, I blot my lips and apply lip liner and lip color. This seems to help with tiny lip lines and makes lips appear a little fuller.

Lip fusion
March 15, 2018

I’ve been using Lip Fusion ever since it came out. I’ve also trie other brands, nothing compares❣️

This does the trick!
January 13, 2018

I am very puzzled at the less than ''5 star'' rating on this product. I use the sugar shade, and it is absolutely one of the best for me. It plumps but no, it won't look like you've just walked out of your aesthetician's office from an injection. DUH! But it is the best alternative besides that NEEDLE! This product, although good, is a bit expensive on this site, however, you should get about 50-75 uses, depending on the thickness of the application. About the shade I wear (Sugar), it is the best neutral color by far. If you're not looking for color (you don't need color, just hydration, and a bit of shine) then this is the shade. It will make your lips stand out however, it will have a classy natural look, not like you just ate a greasy pizza! So all the buyers who gave this a bad rating...not sure what you were doing or what you were expecting.

gnaff9093
No plumping effect at all
April 03, 2013

I saw this on a makeup artist website, extolling the virtues of this plumping gloss. When I tried it, I noticed absolutely no plumping affect -- zero. Also, the "bare" color I chose was too pale to be used on its own, and I didn't need a very expensive clear gloss. I returned this.

Great Product
May 09, 2012

Love the product line. This color is really sheer and light. Would be great for fairer skin tones.

Love this stuff!
September 03, 2008

I already have full lips, but the Lipfusion takes it to the max! It makes them full and extra pouty with out looking like you've had them overfilled! The colors are also very nice...don't judge on how the colors appear on the outside. You have to try them on because they are very sheer and natural. Also, when I want a more permanent color with plumping, I use an all day lip color and then when it dries, I use the clear...which has extra plumper.

Fabulous "Grab and Go" Lip Plumper
September 03, 2008

This lip plumper is the bomb! Lots of shine, some plump, fantastic colors. Great to throw in the bag and go!

Coleen's Lip Plumper
August 15, 2008

I used it, but lost it. I think it is a great product, but I need to wait for awhile to order again.

lip plump
July 21, 2008

I love the color and the taste is good but as for making the lips plumper am not sure about that claim

Fuller lips
July 05, 2007

I had my lips tattoed 2 years ago so I don't need a lot of color but this adds a little color and it plumps up the lips at the same time. It doesn't dry out your lips but makes them feel soft and it lasts on your lips for a long time.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100