Product Reviews for LipFusion Micro-Injected Collagen Colored Lip Plumper

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
LipFusion Micro-Injected Collagen Colored Lip Plumper - Sexy

Reviews For
LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
March 27, 2019

Love it!

Although the color appears dark, it goes on sheer and is perfect for anytime wear!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss

I have used LipFusion for many years. I called LS for info on this product. I will continue to use the product, but there was absolutely NO color when I applied it to my lips. I had been hoping for a coral shade, as I had been informed that was what I was ordering.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018

Love this product

I have used Lip Fusion for several years. I will periodically try another plumper but always go back to Lip Fusion. Sometimes I wear as a lip gloss, but most of the time I apply to lips after applying my foundation. When I am ready for lip color, I blot my lips and apply lip liner and lip color. This seems to help with tiny lip lines and makes lips appear a little fuller.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2018

Lip fusion

I’ve been using Lip Fusion ever since it came out. I’ve also trie other brands, nothing compares❣️

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2018

This does the trick!

I am very puzzled at the less than ''5 star'' rating on this product. I use the sugar shade, and it is absolutely one of the best for me. It plumps but no, it won't look like you've just walked out of your aesthetician's office from an injection. DUH! But it is the best alternative besides that NEEDLE! This product, although good, is a bit expensive on this site, however, you should get about 50-75 uses, depending on the thickness of the application. About the shade I wear (Sugar), it is the best neutral color by far. If you're not looking for color (you don't need color, just hydration, and a bit of shine) then this is the shade. It will make your lips stand out however, it will have a classy natural look, not like you just ate a greasy pizza! So all the buyers who gave this a bad rating...not sure what you were doing or what you were expecting.

Profile Photo

gnaff9093

April 03, 2013

No plumping effect at all

I saw this on a makeup artist website, extolling the virtues of this plumping gloss. When I tried it, I noticed absolutely no plumping affect -- zero. Also, the "bare" color I chose was too pale to be used on its own, and I didn't need a very expensive clear gloss. I returned this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2012

Great Product

Love the product line. This color is really sheer and light. Would be great for fairer skin tones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

Love this stuff!

I already have full lips, but the Lipfusion takes it to the max! It makes them full and extra pouty with out looking like you've had them overfilled! The colors are also very nice...don't judge on how the colors appear on the outside. You have to try them on because they are very sheer and natural. Also, when I want a more permanent color with plumping, I use an all day lip color and then when it dries, I use the clear...which has extra plumper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

Fabulous "Grab and Go" Lip Plumper

This lip plumper is the bomb! Lots of shine, some plump, fantastic colors. Great to throw in the bag and go!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Coleen's Lip Plumper

I used it, but lost it. I think it is a great product, but I need to wait for awhile to order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

lip plump

I love the color and the taste is good but as for making the lips plumper am not sure about that claim

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2007

Fuller lips

I had my lips tattoed 2 years ago so I don't need a lot of color but this adds a little color and it plumps up the lips at the same time. It doesn't dry out your lips but makes them feel soft and it lasts on your lips for a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss
5
LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss
2
LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss
5
LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss
5
LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss
5
LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss
2
LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss
4
LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss
5
LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss
4
LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss
4
LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss
3
LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100