Product Reviews for Liquimat Acne Lotion

TREAT YOURSELF SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Liquimat Acne Lotion

Reviews For
Liquimat Acne Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Liquimat Acne Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
August 17, 2019

Love Liquimat

I have been using liquimat for years as my daily makeup. Nice coverage and light weight.

Profile Photo

Mishti97

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2018

Liquimat Acne Lotion is perfect

When I was younger I utilized a product similar to this. I utilize this as my makeup and it does not contribute to my acne. Fantastic!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2017

Helps keep skin clear

Absorbs oil to help keep skin clear. Sulfur keeps bacteria under control without the harsh drying of benzoyl peroxide products. While it does not smell pretty and is not for date night, it is my go to foundation for daily wear. Water based and washes off easily. Liquimat is an asset for skin prone to breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2017

I'm liking this!

I've been using this for about a week. I apply a light layer all over my face and down my neck, avoiding my eye area, then use a cover stick concealer, powder and bronzer. It's a little on the pink side but not enough for me to stop using it. My summer tan is gone, so I'm light at the moment. It doesn't break me out like all liquid foundations do, and I believe the sulfur heals active acne. My skin stays matte longer than usual, but it does get oily still (I'm sure nothing will make my crazy oily skin matte!).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2017

Product is great! I used often from college on!

So glad this product is still available! On of the few acne products that are tinted and this is the best one in my opinion. I've used since college for breakouts and am now ordering Liquimat lotion for grand daughter-she thinks this is the greatest for coverup with out using makeup! Tried another product for her that she wanted but the tint was too dark and hard for her to blend. Liquimat includes a small amount of tint to deepen the color if needed. But for fair skin the color is just right without darkening, Love this product! Claudia Boise

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2017

Excellent product

Excellent product for oily skin LovelySkin has the best prices including shipping I've found. The small ''tint tube" can make the product darker if needed to match skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2017

Awesome!!!

I love this product! Has great coverage and has helped clear my face!!! Will be ordering again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

Just starting

I can't really give an honest opinion for I have not been using it long enough to tell whether it is working or not.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2015

Imelda

I bought this for my son to help with healing his blemishes. It works fast and helps cover up the redness. Its a great product and now my daughter is using it as well.

Profile Picture for imelda

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2015

Nice cover up

This is a great way to cover up blemishes while also healing them. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 08, 2015

Excellent

This is a great product for when you have a few blemishes to cover up. I love that it treats acne while covering it up. I have fair skin so I didnt need to add the color matcher to the lotion. The color was already perfect but I like that they have it in case you need to change the color of the lotion so it matches your skin better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2014

Liquimat

have used for almost 40 years...a little high, but a little goes a long way...both cosmetic and medicinal...a lot better than the old clearasil!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100