Product Reviews for LovelySkin Exfoliating Gel Max 19%

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Exfoliating Gel Max 19%

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Max 19%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Max 19% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
July 31, 2019

Soft and smooth

Just love this product. I had no irritation, and it makes my face feel so luscious in the morning. Will definitely use long term instead of CE Ferulic which parches my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2019

Great exfoliating gel!

I'm in my late 20s have oily and acne prone skin, and this gel is fantastic! It really helps with both the oil and acne, and it minimizes the appearance of my pores! I needed an alternative to salicylic acid, and this has does exactly what I'm looking for.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2019

Super strong!

This gel is great but really strong I made the mistake of using it at night and in the AM, not a good idea. When used correctly, I have found it a great addition to my daily routine. Not over-drying and my skin seems brighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Works wonders.

Best LovelySkin product to work on large pores wherever they may need work. It has helped me over the years and will continue buying this "Magical" product. Despite the expensive price! Thank you, LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

citychica

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2018

LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Max 19%

Recently rediscovered this and WOW. Use this on mature, aging hands, and watch the years fall off in literally minutes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2018

Great Product!

This product is amazing and helps improve the texture of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 14, 2018

Easy on my skin

I was hesitant when trying this one for the first time, but it's great so far. After going through the first two gel options, this does not dry out my skin or anything.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2018

Best exfoliating product

I’ve been using this for more than ten years. I look at least ten years younger. It’s affordable , reliable and works over night with results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2017

Love

Helps keep my skin clear

Profile Photo

summergirly3

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2017

Excellent Exfoliate

Love this product..I worked my way up to the 19%..I alternate the Luxe Exfoliate with my retinol cream. It keeps my skin looking really fresh! Would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

Spa quality skin peel gel

This exfoliating gel is medical-spa worthy. I've stopped going to my facialist because this product is better and less expensive. Skin texture and tone is improved after one use. Skip the spa experience and get the results at home.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2017

Excellent

I love this product. It really tightens and exfoliates my skin. The only reason it is not a five star product is because I can't use any other products after applying it without irritation. I use it at night as the only product in my nightly routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2017

Exfoliating Gel Max

I have been using this for many years. On the rare occasion that I treat myself to any sort of facial, exfoliating or otherwise, I am told my skin looks wonderful and they rarely see any reason to exfoliate. I don't experience peeling skin from any facials that would otherwise have happened several days afterward. No plugged pores, so I don't have to deal with blemishes either. This gel has to be included in my face products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2017

Unbelievable product

Just hit 50 and have acne scarred skin from my younger years. Have had chem peels, dermabrasion, skin pen treatments... you name it. I also can't even begin to sum up all the $$$ I've spent on products over the years to help smooth out my skin and I've used some very expensive product lines. This one product is the only time I've ever written a review! Saw results almost immediately and just wish I would have found this little miracle sooner. Try it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2017

Great product!

Love the gel max. I use to keep acne in control.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2016

Effect was immediate for me

I have a complicated skin issue involving demodex mites, oil, and a lot of built-up dead skin. This exfoliator is helping remove the dead skin so that I can see the "debris" and remove it. It sounds strange, and it is. I've had many microderms and micropeels with my esthetician, and they aren't as effective as this one serum is. All dermatologists can do is prescribe the latest Rx for demodex-related rosacea, and it hasn't had much success due to all the dead skin that prevents it from getting to where it needs to go. I may have finally found the solution. Thanks, LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2016

glowing skin

This product starts working immediately. I love it! Had softer glowing skin after only a couple of uses.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2016

Great product!

I love how this exfoliater works! I use this every other day with Obagi nuderm system.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2015

Great for problem skin

This product has made a huge difference for my problem skin. Im noticing much fewer breakouts since I started using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2015

Good product

Ive been using this for a few years and finally decided to write a review. Just never got to it. This is a good product. I gradually started with lower % then increased to the 19% and slowly added days. Ive gotten many complements on my skins glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2015

Great

It was very comfortable using this product. Saw the results in few weeks and left the skin feeling fresh and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2014

Great Product

I love this gel. It makes my skin glow. Got it for fine lines and it just makes my face look wonderful. I use the overnight method. Its just wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2014

Love it

Im 46 years old and am complimented on my skin weekly. I attribute it to faithful use of this product for 8 years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2014

Fast results

I purchased the product to help clear up hormone related acne and tighten pores. After the second day I started noticing improvement. While you cant prevent hormone related acne, I have noticed fewer making it to the surface with regular use. After about 2 weeks I noticed improvement in my pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2013

Very effective

You really can feel this one working!

Profile Photo

Kristin

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100