LovelySkin Logo

BF Week - Monday
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Exfoliating Gel Plus 15%

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Plus 15%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Plus 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Awesome
September 27, 2017

Great for exfoliation!

Can't live without my Exfoliating Gel
January 31, 2017

I recently took an unexpected emergency trip and forgot to pack my LovelySkin Exfoliating Gel. My facial skin felt terrible and looked even worse. It was dry, itchy, and blotchy! As soon as I returned home, I began using it diligently and saw wonderful results within a short time! From now on, this will be the first thing I pack when I'm leaving town!

Great product.
May 19, 2016

Ran out of this recently and realized how much I missed it! I've found the Gel Plus 15% a great everyday skin smoother, reducing dark spots and even helping with ingrown hairs and adult acne. I did experience a burning/tingling sensation when I first began using it, but that has completely subsided with continued use.

Great product
May 08, 2016

I used the 11% for a while, and graduated up to this. the changes aren't as noticeable as when I first started using the 11%, but that's because my skin has gotten overall so much better, there wasn't as much to change. I will be reordering this one, though. try it.

great product
June 10, 2015

I usually use the 11%, but for days that i need a little more treatment, i break out the 15%, still mild on my skin but provides a little extra for pore refining.

Works for me
July 01, 2014

I bought this product in April and have been using it daily. Im at little less than half a bottle now, even though its pricey a little goes a long way (I use two pumps at night). I have blemishes from acne and notice they are fading slowly but fading so Im happy. In addition, the number of breakouts has significantly decrease and when I do have one, it less and does not leave new spots.

Carol
Happy
January 07, 2013

I would recommend this product, especially for someone struggling with acne prone skin. It just makes your skin so soft and radiant looking....it is def. worth the money

Works great with Obagi!
January 18, 2012

I have used Obagi products for years and love them. In my opinion this product work great with these product!

Better than the rest......
November 07, 2011

Love the feel of this gel and I believe it does what it claims. I have used the mild gel for some time now and thought it was a good idea to step up and try the plus for even more great effects on the skin. Istopped using this gel in place of a glycolic product (for exfoliating effects), but i REALIZED that my skin responds better to this gel instead. When I went back to using regularly, my skin tone became more even and breakouts became less frequent. There were no unwanted side effects which I often experienced with other exfoliating products such as purging (breakouts, dryness, etc). This is the best three in one product for your money. It last a long time too....

gel exfoliater
September 14, 2011

Been using this product for a few years. I am always complimented on my skins clear, blemish free, and bright look.

Does the job
July 23, 2008

It's easy to use and does the job of making my skin more even and vibrant.

Plus
July 21, 2008

It seems to make Obagi work better.

smoother skin
July 21, 2008

I have very sensitive skin, so I thought maybe this product wouldn't be for me, but I tried it for the recommended 2 hours and I love the results and I didn't have any irritation. My skin was so much smoother. It helps the texture and clarity of your skin. When you use it regularly, it helps your skin exfoliate and stay smooth. Mary Jo

Great product
May 01, 2008

I love this product and have been using it for 3 years. Not only does it protect my skin from wrinkles and give it a smooth texture its also given me clearer skin. It doesn't dry out my face or feel too oily. I also use it as a spot treatment when I feel a blemish starting to form and it is usually gone in the morning.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100