Product Reviews for LovelySkin Glycolic Gel

20% Off Most Brands During Our Memorial Day Sale + Free $29 Gift!* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Glycolic Gel

Reviews For
LovelySkin Glycolic Gel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Glycolic Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
March 06, 2020

Smooth skin

My skin feels softer and smoother from using this glycolic serum. I haven't noticed much purging either which is nice.

Profile Photo

LauraM

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

Will continue to buy!

I bought this product a few weeks ago after learning this helps with acne. I struggle with hormonal adult acne and I have noticed my skin has cleared up since using this product and has stayed clear! I have been using it every night and will continue. Thank you for this fantastic product!

Profile Photo

hapress

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

AMAZING!

I was first introduced to glycolic gel, some years back, by a beautician, who incorporated it to my facials. I was looking forward to try it at home. LovelySkin Glycolic Gel is amazing! I have been using it with great results, once a week. I leave it on my face for 15 minutes, than wash it off. Then I apply a good moisturizer with sunblock, during the day or a good night cream, in the evening. I have combination skin, with light adult acne. After each treatment, my skin is smoother & glows, and my pores are smaller. I also noticed that I have less breakouts, since I have been using this gel. I really recommend it.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2018

Great serum

I really enjoy this serum. I did have some purging symptoms when I first started, my skin has cleared up and fine lines are less visible. I'm getting fewer breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2018

Love!!

I have adult acne, and this product has really helped! Just bought my second one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2018

Great product

This has made my face smoother and younger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2016

Cleanses pores

I began using this product to clear the pores on my nose. It has done more to clear and brighten my skin in two weeks than other products have in months....I highly recommend especially for clogged pores. No sting, burning, itching. I use at night with no problems.

Profile Picture for Deanna

DeeDee

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2015

Great Product!

Great for sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2015

love!

This is the best product for fading acne scars and hyperpigmentation spots and it isnt overly harsh or drying. Please dont stop making this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2014

Lovely Skin Label makes it affordable!

I have used other glycolic cleansing gels but Lovely Skins branding provides a competitive price. I prefer glycolic to salicylic cleansing gel. The glycolic cleansing gel provides a nice slough to the skin while I am using retin a. It cleanses without further drying my skin. Salicylic bothers my eyes even when I dont use it on that area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2014

pretty good

So I just started using this and it seems to be working pretty well for my acne prone skin. Its only been a few days so I will write another review in a few weeks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2011

Smooth skin

My skin feel smoth and even, feels great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2011

Essential Product for My Oily Skin

I use this gel at night with my Retin A to reduce flakiness and sometimes in the AM when I am experiencing a breakout. It really helps to manage my oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Love this product

Does everything described in the product description.My skin is clear and much brighter! I most highly recommend the LovelySkin brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100