Product Reviews for LovelySkin Lipid Drops - 1oz

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Lipid Drops - 1oz

Reviews For LovelySkin Lipid Drops

$55.00
48 Results
June 27, 2020

great initial moisturizer

I have used this product for literally decades. Great base to day or night time creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Love the added moisture!

I love adding a few drops to my regular night time moisturizer, especially in the winter when my dry skin needs an extra boost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Great product

This is so smoothing! It reminds me of an oil but it absorbs quickly. A little goes a long way. I appreciate that it doesn’t have a heavy fragrance as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2019

Hydration to the max

Love how hydrating this is...any dry or dehydrated skin would benefit from this amazing product. Didn’t expect to like it this much!

Profile Photo

RoxiSim

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Not Moisturizing Enough

LovelySkin lipid drop is thick when first applied and a little goes a long way. It’s also non greasy, absorbs fast, and doesn’t cause acne breakouts. However, it’s not moisturizing enough for me even when combined with a moisturizing cream. It’s almost as if it evaporates from my skin 10 minutes after applying it.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2019

My holy grail

I was 1st introduced to lipid drops at a dermatologist office when they recommended it after I did a chemical peel. That was about 5 years ago, and I haven't stopped using it since. For the last almost 2 years, I've been buying it here instead of at the dermatologist. It is an incredible quality and a product that has helped keep my dry skin in check. I use it before my regular moisturizer. I go through roughly 3 bottles each year and I use it morning and night.

Profile Photo

Ceeloud

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

LOVE This Skin Product!

Being of a rather mature age, I have spent 40 years trying a variety of facial serums. As our skin ages and changes, our skin care needs demand quality products that contain quality solutions to dry, wrinkle prone skin. LovelySkin Lipid Drops is a first step to aid in fighting the aging process. One of the best serums I have ever tried! It is a thicker serum but feels wonderful, not greasy, on the skin. I highly recommend this product, especially for the demanding mature women.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

very helpful when using retin a

I don't like the pump. It releases too much product. You only need a little bit. So, I decided to use a vitamin C serum bottle that I had saved with a dropper and filled it with this. I find that I only need 1 or 2 drops mixed with moisturizer is enough. If I use more than 2 drops, my skin feels to greasy. It has helped my skin from becoming too irritated when using retin a.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2019

Moisturizes and Softens

This came recommend by LovelySkin staff, and I am on my second bottle. It softens lines and is great under moisturizer and foundation. Helps my skin look fresh and dewy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 30, 2018

Excellent

Lipid drops are fantastic

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2018

Awesome

This product, Lipid Drops, helps me keep my face hydrated, specially after exfoliating it helps my skin feel fresh and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2018

My skin LITERALLY drinks this in!

I have loved this product for years and when my dermatologist stopped carrying it, I was thrilled to find it here. Just a few drops go a very long way and leave my skin dewy and glowing without any oily residue. If I could give this 10 stars, I would!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

Love this product!

I live in MN and my skin gets so dry from late fall through early spring. This product gives my skin the added moisture it needs without clogging any pores. It is also fragrance free, which is nice because I am very sensitive to scents. Highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2018

Lipid Drops

I have used this product for years. I wouldn’t be without it, like the feel of it, very light, no greasy feel. I put it on after my vitamin C and before moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2018

Youth serum

I use these lipid drops with my moisturizer which helps my skin to be soft,dewy,flawless—takes away 10 to 20 years off my age.I also apply this with my makeup foundation which gives a very profound high definition picture perfect look. I love this product very much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2018

Lipid Drops

I've been using lipid drops for over 10 years. A friend of mine that is a plastic surgeon told me years ago that lipid drops should be used every day to keep your skin looking young. After I wash my face I use lipid drops & let them soak in while I fix my hair then I put on moisturizer. Keeps my skin young :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2018

Leaves a silky feel to your skin

This product leaves your skin soft and hydrated. Great nourishment especially while in hot climates. Use sparingly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2017

Lipid Drops by lovely skin

I've used Lipid Drops for over 10 years. It is nice after a shower. Not overly oily. I'm happy to recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

Can''t live without this product.

This is my holy grail for moisture. So impressed! I have thin, dry skin, and I use this morning and night. My skin feels soft and hydrated without being greasy or feeling like I have anything heavy on my face. It's going to be essential for me in the winter months even more. Highly recommend the entire line by LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

OnTheMesa

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2017

Lipid Drops

I love how it makes my face feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2017

Moist skin

Lipid drops provide deep moisture to dry skin and augment any other moisturizer I use. A must-have product, especially after a peel and in dry climates.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2017

Love this product!

This is the best moisturizer I've ever used ! It doesn't have sun protection so I wear it under a tinted moisturizer with sun block. It just soaks into my skin and feels so silky! My Plastic Surgeon recommended this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2017

Love it!!!

I have used this product for 7-8 years in combination with the Ultra Firming Eye Lotion and the Ultra Benefits Moisturizer. I'm 61 years old and people often tell me I look great. Every once in a while I will run out and can tell a difference. Especially without the Eye Lotion. That makes a difference quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2017

Nice shot of pure Moisture

Lovely, in fact. But use just a tiny bit. It's perfect to prepare skin for makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2016

Lipid Drops

The essential part of hydrating your skin...feels so wonderful and has an amazing effect.

Profile Picture for Lyn

lynscal

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680