LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Lipid Drops - 1oz

Reviews For
LovelySkin Lipid Drops - 1oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Lipid Drops - 1oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Moist skin
August 07, 2017

Lipid drops provide deep moisture to dry skin and augment any other moisturizer I use. A must-have product, especially after a peel and in dry climates.

Love this product!
July 08, 2017

This is the best moisturizer I've ever used ! It doesn't have sun protection so I wear it under a tinted moisturizer with sun block. It just soaks into my skin and feels so silky! My Plastic Surgeon recommended this product.

Love it!!!
June 28, 2017

I have used this product for 7-8 years in combination with the Ultra Firming Eye Lotion and the Ultra Benefits Moisturizer. I'm 61 years old and people often tell me I look great. Every once in a while I will run out and can tell a difference. Especially without the Eye Lotion. That makes a difference quickly.

Nice shot of pure Moisture
March 15, 2017

Lovely, in fact. But use just a tiny bit. It's perfect to prepare skin for makeup.

Lipid Drops
May 22, 2016

The essential part of hydrating your skin...feels so wonderful and has an amazing effect.

lynscal
Lovely!
April 08, 2016

I've been using this under my moisturizer for about a month and so far I really like what I'm seeing! I use one pump day and at night. It glides on smooth and sinks in relatively quickly. I find when I use this in conjunction with my moisturizer my skin is glowing throughout the day and my dry patches have disappeared. It is a clear, not too runny gel. Has no discernable scent, does not stick, or tingle. I try to avoid getting too close to my eye but on occasion that it is close to my eye I experienced no irritation. For reference I have normal-dry skin.

Great product!
March 18, 2016

This is a very effective moisturizer, and nourishment for your skin. It is a heavy serum, and you only need a little. I really like the effects!

A little greasy
September 25, 2015

Be careful not to use too much. The directions say use "sparingly" and they mean it! A full pump is way too much. But I agree with the other reviewers, that overall it goes on smoothly and feels hydrating.

Great Product
June 15, 2015

This product I use under my moisture cream in the morning. It keeps my face moist and my makeup goes on smooth.

very moisturizing!
May 01, 2015

I tired a sample of this and loved it. Really plumps us those dry areas and makes you look dewy and glowing.

Fabulous
April 14, 2015

I love this product. It really makes the skin feel softer and never dry. I have tried many other products and this is the best.

Leaves skin feeling silky
February 22, 2015

I love this product. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I also like that it doesnt have a greasy residue it penetrates into the skin and leaves it feeling like silk..highly recommend

Lipid Drops are my favority moisturizer!
November 17, 2014

I love Lipid Drops. I have used them packaged as other brand names but Lovely Skin offers the same product at a more affordable price. The drops go on with a shiny finish but immediately are soaked up in the skin and blend well with other products. The Lipid Drops are also perfect for post-procedure use instead of occlusive products like Vaseline. I have used after micro-laser treatments for much better healing and relief.

Lipid Drops
November 04, 2014

I have been a faithful user of skinceuticals B5 gel for years and decided to give the LovelySkin lipid Drops a try..so glad I did. They will be taking the place of the Skinceuticals from now on!

Kathy1
The Ticket!
October 28, 2014

My skin is very dry and I had issues with flaking and no cream by itself with serums were working. So, I tried, Lipid Drops. It made an immediate and BIG difference and has since. My skin drinks up the moisture and the skin issues have dissolved into no issues at all! I really was surprised as I had spent plenty on the other skin care. Go with this and you will not be sorry. I am 63, but feeling pretty.

Cant do without it!
April 28, 2014

Love this stuff! I have been using Lipid Drops for over 7 years now. I am 62 years old and the 30 year olds I work with are amazed at my skin. It gives wonderful softness and eases that dry feeling that we get as we age. Highly recommend!

Great Moisturizer
January 19, 2014

This product was recommended by my dermatologist and have used it for 5 years. It does not take much (one pump is all you need) and it soaks in quickly for a good moisture base.

Lovely skin lipid drops
December 29, 2013

This is a must for my skin. It feels so good going on. Feels silky smooth and adds the moisture my skin needs and absorbs quickly leaving my skin feeling soft, smooth and luxurious.

Great addition to moisturizer alone
September 25, 2013

Really locks in moisture

Kristin
LovelySkin Lipid Drops
December 26, 2012

I have been using this product for years now and constantly get comments on my skin. I live in the desert and LovelySkin Lipid Drops has kept my skin moist. I use it twice a day, under my moisterizer. It's a wonderful product and I will continue using it for the rest of my life.

Love it!
December 03, 2012

I just started using this serum and love it. I was so surprised to see how large the bottle was. It is a great value. The serum is immediately absorbed into my skin. My face feels so soft and looks so hydrated.

Really Work!
August 20, 2012

I have dry skin and this Serum feels sooon good on my skin. i noticed my skin looks less dry and more healthy!.

Great serum
July 11, 2012

This product was recommended to me by my dermatologist 6years ago and the results have been amazing. I apply this morning and evening on a clean face before I put on my other skin products. Keeps my skin from drying out and keeps me looking refreshed.

Best moisturizer ever
March 17, 2012

I have used this product for many years both day and night and find that it really helps keep my skin supple and youthful.

Laser treatment
December 28, 2011

Product was Given to me by my plastic surgeon after my face had laser treatment. Lipid Drops helped keep my very dry skin moisturized and made my face soft and silky. I used it every day, several times per day to keep my face moisturized. After 2 months, I still have some left. Just received my 1st shipment from LovelySkin and will continue to use. If used during the day, you can apply this 1st- It is shiny so apply my lotion and powder. At night, just apply Lipid drops- goes into the skin, definitely a Moisturer winner for your face



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100