LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Perfect for mature skin
September 21, 2017

This is perfect for over 50 crowd. The cream glides on and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. My colleagues comment on my wide awake look and that I don't have "dark circles." I have recommended this product many times. Thank you for this product.

Happy so far
September 20, 2017

Haven't used this eye cream very long, but so far I am very pleased with it. I like the glow that it gives around my eyes. It's not greasy at all and doesn't mess up my eyeliner. You have to rub it in well or you can see it.

So glad I bought this , new favorite!
August 30, 2017

I normally do not buy eye creams but took a chance on this one. It's wonderful. Hydrating, not greasy, and diminishes fine lines. I'm really liking all the LovelySkin product line that I have tried, and the price point is good. Highly recommend.

RazzBerries
Love this eye cream!!
July 17, 2017

After applying my normal eye cream, I dab this on under my eyes and near the inside corner, and I notice a much more youthful look.:) At 56, I'll take all the help I can get! Thank you LovelySkin for this fantastic product!

Best Eye Cream
July 14, 2017

I absolutely love this eye cream and even have had comments from friends that my eyes look good.

Eye Brightener
June 26, 2017

I really like this product. Tried as a sample & was pretty impressed. It really hydrates the under-eye area. I'm needing a lot less cover cream as a result.

GREAT!
June 14, 2017

I received a sample of this & loved it so I got the full size!

Brightening product for eyes
June 12, 2017

It is smooth and moisturizing. I love how it makes my eyes look. Thank you, LovelySkin.

Perfect Results
June 06, 2017

LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream feels soo good on the skin area surrounding my eyes. I can see improvement especially the dark circles. I use the product with confidence.

Love it!
May 24, 2017

I have severe dark circles under my eyes and have noticed they are fading a bit. This product is a miracle! I'm not saying the dark circles are gone but there is a difference. I even wear it as a concealer! Just ordered another bottle!

LOVE IT!
May 19, 2017

I received the LovelySkin Luxe Brightening eye cream as a sample. I was amazed at how my eyes felt and looked. I knew I had to order this. It definitely helps with puffiness, felt cooling and my dark circles faded away. I like the consistency, very light weight and absorbed nicely. I would definitely recommend this eye cream

Brighter eyes
May 11, 2017

Purchased after choosing as a sample, I am very pleased with the product. It is very light and does brighten the under eye beautifully. I actually use it as an eye make up primer to get even tones with my powdered shadows.

The Best Eye Cream
March 11, 2017

LUXE Brightening Eye Cream delivers everything I want in an eye cream. It's nourishing and moisturizing. Fine line & wrinkles are plumped so they are much less visible, even crows feet. I love the brightening effect on my dark under eye shadows. Its better than any under eye concealer I've ever tried. The best part is it's so light. It almost feels whipped! It's easy to apply without tugging on delicate skin. Container is small, but a little bit of cream goes a long way. I put it all around my eye and under my brow everywhere except on my eyelid in the morning. My eyes don't look tired anymore. Love it!

Great eye cream
February 19, 2017

First tried as a free sample and loved how soft it made the skin under my eyes feel. Have tried so many eye creams and am sold on this one, great for calming puffy eyes and very moisturizing!

LovelySkin luxe Brightening eye cream
February 14, 2017

I am 61 and I love this product. I received as a sample and had to purchase it. I would recommend this for anyone in my age group! Product tightens and brightens under eye area extremely well.

Karyn
Goodbye Dark Circles
January 31, 2017

I originally was looking for a wrinkle cream for my crows feet. But then I ran across this gem! It not only tackles the crows feet but also reduces the dark circles under my eyes.

Just OK
January 09, 2017

I decided to buy this product after using a little sample I received with an order. I liked it at first because it really is pretty illuminating, but with extended use I found that it doesn't always dry very well. Sometimes if you apply a little too much it dries on flaky and it makes your circles a bit too yellow. Overall it's not terrible, but at this price point I had higher expectations.

DePuffing Eye Brightner
January 03, 2017

I purchased this eye cream after my mother passed away and used this cream to help depuff my eyes during the grief process. After that, I started experiencing eye puffiness due to my thyroid disease. This eye cream is reliable time after time in depuffing my eyes along with helping to brighten them. Due to my unique circumstances, I now use LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream along with the Teamine Eye Complex for perfect results!

good eye cream
December 28, 2016

This eye cream goes on nice and smoothly. Very hydrating and eye brightening.

Excellent Eyes
December 19, 2016

I love this product! I don't spend money on makeup or anything else lightly. This stuff works, as I was able to see with a sample. I pulled the trigger and bought the bottle bc I was so impressed. Shrinks puffiness, lightens dark circles, brightens under eyes. Love that it's all natural!

A nice change
December 15, 2016

I've used Neocutis lumiere for the past several years which I've loved. After getting a few samples of this cream I really liked it for a change. It helps to brighten the eyes. I haven't used it long enough to comment on its effectiveness for wrinkles, bags, etc. Only wish it was a little more hydrating.

LUXE eye cream
November 10, 2016

Packaging is very important to me.... I like the packaging for size & carry on capabilities. I like the ease of the application.... so far, very good with a very good price point.

Lovely Skin Brightening Eye Cream...from Diana
September 22, 2016

I received this product as a sample with a purchase and was so happy with it that I went back and bought the tube. I love it!! Just a little dab under the eyes brightens and enhances the color of my eyes...I'm really pleased with it and I recommend it to everyone..

Must have!
September 06, 2016

I use this in the morning and it completely brightens my under eyes. I hardly use concealer to hide under eye circles.

Brightening and moisturizing
August 23, 2016

This product does what it says - brightens! I have dark under eye circles due to deep set eyes. I first applied to just one eye area to compare and couldn't believe the difference! It has a very fine illuminating ingredient which brightens significantly. I've stopped using concealer and just apply this eye cream every morning. My only complaint is that by midday the cream settles into creases.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100