Review LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream at LovelySkin.com.

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
July 24, 2019

First eye cream that I like

I have unsuccessfully tried many. This one is non-irritating and brightens my under-eye area.

Profile Picture for Mary

MaryB

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2018

Nice eye cream

Silky smooth and nice brightening. Works well on my fine lines but a little drying. I have been alternating with another brand that I have been using for some time for a little more moisture but overall a nice choice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2018

Works well

Product does what it says it will do! Puffs fine lines quickly and good to use under eye coverup

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2018

It brightens very nicely

I was unsure if I would like this product because I am use to another medical grade brand. But, this is a very nice eye cream. It goes on smooth and absorbs very well. It diffuses the light so my dark circles appear less. However, I haven't used it long enough to see if it has made a big difference to my dark under eyes. I only use it in the mornings.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2018

Makes eye look rested

I have very bad under eye circles, and I like the way this makes the my under eye area look brighter. It very moisturizing, and my makeup goes on nice over it. I however don’t think my under eye circle have improved from using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

Bright Eyes

Non-irritating and a good, effective eye cream. Dark circles are less noticeable. The under eye skin is less dry so concealer creases less.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Great eye cream

I have problems with allergies and have dark circles under my eyes. This eye cream has helped to reduce the darkness of the circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

I like it a lot!

While I haven’t used this long enough to really see how it performs over the long run, so far I really like this eye cream! The applicator works easily, & I prefer a pump rather than a little pot I have to dip my fingers into, or use a little applicator which is more sanitary yet a bit of a pain, especially on rushed mornings. And I really like that the Lovely Skin Luxe line contains really good ingredients without anything nasty or unnatural added. This is the third product I’ve tried in the LUXE line - I also bought the toner mist & moisturizer- & I really like them all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Nice product

This is a nice light weight quick absorbing product. Not greasy, It didn’t make my eye make up run. It helped with puffiness, But, it didn’t help the dark areas around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2017

Mom’s favorite!

I sent my mom a gift from LovelySkin and chose this as one of the samples. She fell in love with it, said it was the best skin care she has ever used! Now I’m getting her the full size. LovelySkin is a great brand, quality is equal to the well known name brands

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2017

Doesn't Help My Dark Under-Eye Circles

I have been using this eye cream for a couple of months. I am disappointed with it. It does nothing for my under the eye dark circles. I don't think this cream has done much for my crow's feet and the fine lines under my eyes either. The cream feels good going on and seems to be moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2017

Lovely Skin LUXE Eye Brightening Cream

I am so pleasantly surprised with this eye cream. It is the one product that has become a must for me. If I can only have one beauty product, this is the one I choose. It moisturizers my under eye area. Though it goes on liberally with one pump, It seems to soak in fairly quickly. I was concerned about it bleeding into eyes or staying wet...but not the case. Under eye area is instantly camouflaged, I suspect due to the hydration and slight shimmer in this product. I love it, and I love that I can usually go without under eye concealer. But if I do have days where I need a little concealer, this product actually helps keep under eye area hydrated and prevents concealer from caking in or highlighting any fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2017

Great eye cream

I really like this cream. It goes on lightly and helps with small lines!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2017

Perfect for mature skin

This is perfect for over 50 crowd. The cream glides on and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. My colleagues comment on my wide awake look and that I don't have "dark circles." I have recommended this product many times. Thank you for this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2017

Happy so far

Haven't used this eye cream very long, but so far I am very pleased with it. I like the glow that it gives around my eyes. It's not greasy at all and doesn't mess up my eyeliner. You have to rub it in well or you can see it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

So glad I bought this , new favorite!

I normally do not buy eye creams but took a chance on this one. It's wonderful. Hydrating, not greasy, and diminishes fine lines. I'm really liking all the LovelySkin product line that I have tried, and the price point is good. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

FaceByLovelySkin

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2017

Love this eye cream!!

After applying my normal eye cream, I dab this on under my eyes and near the inside corner, and I notice a much more youthful look.:) At 56, I'll take all the help I can get! Thank you LovelySkin for this fantastic product!

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2017

Best Eye Cream

I absolutely love this eye cream and even have had comments from friends that my eyes look good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2017

Eye Brightener

I really like this product. Tried as a sample & was pretty impressed. It really hydrates the under-eye area. I'm needing a lot less cover cream as a result.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2017

GREAT!

I received a sample of this & loved it so I got the full size!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2017

Brightening product for eyes

It is smooth and moisturizing. I love how it makes my eyes look. Thank you, LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2017

Perfect Results

LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream feels soo good on the skin area surrounding my eyes. I can see improvement especially the dark circles. I use the product with confidence.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2017

Love it!

I have severe dark circles under my eyes and have noticed they are fading a bit. This product is a miracle! I'm not saying the dark circles are gone but there is a difference. I even wear it as a concealer! Just ordered another bottle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2017

LOVE IT!

I received the LovelySkin Luxe Brightening eye cream as a sample. I was amazed at how my eyes felt and looked. I knew I had to order this. It definitely helps with puffiness, felt cooling and my dark circles faded away. I like the consistency, very light weight and absorbed nicely. I would definitely recommend this eye cream

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2017

Brighter eyes

Purchased after choosing as a sample, I am very pleased with the product. It is very light and does brighten the under eye beautifully. I actually use it as an eye make up primer to get even tones with my powdered shadows.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
4
4
5
4
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100