Review LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser at LovelySkin.com.

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Luxe Clarifying Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
Simple, clean feel
February 17, 2019

My son and I both use this, love the clean feeling, no-harsh chemical feel of some cleaners. Would definitely recommend!

Cleans oily skin comfortably
February 02, 2019

I've never used glycolic acid containing wash before due to acne prone skin. This cleanser removes the oil from my pores while not being too harsh. My skin has never felt or looked so clean. Leaves my skin prepared for moisturizer or other product

Great cleanser
January 29, 2019

Gentle cleanser that really helps to clear acne. Everything I have tried dried my skin, but this cleanser does not, would totally recommend!

My favorite face wash!
January 29, 2019

This is by far my most favorite skin care product to use on my routine. It brightens and leaves my skin so soft. I use it twice a day and after every shower!

Good Cleanser
January 26, 2019

I haven’t used this for a long period of time, but so far, it is working. At first, I thought it was going to be too strong for my sensitive skin, and at first, I did have to use every so many days, but now I can use every day. A little goes a long way. It is really think, a dime size is really all you need to cover the whole face. It feels good on and it really cleanses. It also helps to clear up the skin too.

skeys72
Clarifying Gel Cleanser
January 16, 2019

This is a terrific product in that it gently cleanses skin and exfoliates without being rough and scratchy. Very glad I found in samples sent in last order.

Best
November 23, 2018

99% satisfaction with the product.

Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser
November 09, 2018

I LOVE this Cleanser!! It’s a very gentle cleanser yet very powerful because of the ingredients. My face feels so clean after using it. Highly recommend.

Removes dry and dead skin
October 20, 2018

Sloughs off dead skin so keeps pores open

Good replacement
August 27, 2018

I have used Obagi Clenziderm for years. Unfortunately, it’s been out of stock for months so I have since tried many facial cleansers. I actually called lovely skin to ask them what they would recommend in place of my usual product. This is my favorite in comparison. Still not Obagi, but it does the trick.

Great Cleanser!
July 14, 2018

This is a great exfoliating cleanser that doesn't dry out your skin.

LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
July 05, 2018

My oily and sensitive skin loves this Cleanser. Very gentle with skin, but effective. Makes my blackheads less noticeable. I use it together with LovelySkin LUXE Toner Mist 3% Amino Fruit Acid. Already ordered a second bottle.

Too Strong for Everyday Use
July 01, 2018

I do like this cleanser, but not for everyday use. I had hoped to replace my current cleanser with this product, but it's just too strong. This also burns my eyes, and I really don't want to use a separate eye makeup remover. I will use this until it is gone (a few times a week), but I will probably not repurchase. BTW, it will take me forever to use this up. It only takes the tiniest amount, and this is a huge bottle! I have sensitive acne prone skin. It's so difficult to find a cleanser that cleanses completely to keep breakouts under control without being too harsh. The search continues for me...

Gel Cleanser
June 18, 2018

Been using this product for 22 years since I was a teenager and never been able to find any other products that compare! Love it, and thank you for this amazing face wash and as well as the many other products that are new. Thank you.

Mikey
Love this face wash
May 03, 2018

After setting up a routine with the ladies at LovelySkin Using this face wash and many other products I barely break out anymore. And my face was really bad

LovelySkin LUXE clarifying gel cleanser
April 20, 2018

I bought this cleanser for my daughter, and she loved it from the first time she used it. It works well with the LovelySkin LUXE Toner and LovelySkin LUXE Acne Gel. So happy to find this skincare line! Thank you, LovelySkin!

Best cleanser I've ever used!
March 17, 2018

I've used Obagi, Jan Marini, SkinMedica, and Revision cleansers. LovelySkin Clarifying Cleanser is better than all of them! It's a wonderful thick gel. You only need a little. It goes a long way. Makes my skin very smooth without irritation. I use the LovelySkin dual action toner pads after it. Wonderfully silky smooth skin!

Awesome!
January 30, 2018

I use this twice a day on my face and it''s the first face wash that I have ever used that helps treat my acne without burning my face!

Great for acne prone skin
January 08, 2018

Best cleanser I have ever used!

LovelySkin LUXE cleansing gel
December 29, 2017

I have been using LovelySkin brand for years, and I love it. It really cleans my skin better then any other product I have tried. I also love there version of the C E serum which is a great deal cheaper, and I love the way it feels on my skin.

great for oily skin
December 28, 2017

This cleanser has a really nice, thick texture and lathers up really well. It may be a touch irritating to your eyes due to the acids, but that shouldn't be a problem if you rinse really well. It has a very faint soapy scent.

Clean feel
December 12, 2017

My skin feels cleaner and has been clearer since I started using this. I’m also using Lovely skin scrub and the peptide moisturizer which I love too.

Skintastic
December 01, 2017

I love this face soap! My pores have never looked so clean and skin so smooth.

Love this cleanser
November 16, 2017

Another great product from this brand. Cleans my face well without drying it. I have bought one for my daughter and can't wait to give it to her. Thanks LovelySkin for having such awesome products.

Pamela
Clarifying Gel Cleanser
September 24, 2017

I really like the way this cleanser suds and removes all of my makeup easily. It rinses easily and leaves no residue with a fresh clean feel.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100