Review LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser at LovelySkin.com.

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Luxe Clarifying Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
June 25, 2019

Great cleanser

So far all of the LovelySkin LUXE items have bred fantastic expensive but totally worth the price for me. I actually use this daily with no over dryness and it really helps with clogged pores. Highly recommend for those with large pores issues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Awesome!

Absolutely love this cleanser! I have been using it for 6 months now, and my acne has never been more under control than it is now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Love it!

I wash my face with this every morning. Really love the softness and clarity it leaves behind!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Simple, clean feel

My son and I both use this, love the clean feeling, no-harsh chemical feel of some cleaners. Would definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Cleans oily skin comfortably

I've never used glycolic acid containing wash before due to acne prone skin. This cleanser removes the oil from my pores while not being too harsh. My skin has never felt or looked so clean. Leaves my skin prepared for moisturizer or other product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Great cleanser

Gentle cleanser that really helps to clear acne. Everything I have tried dried my skin, but this cleanser does not, would totally recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

My favorite face wash!

This is by far my most favorite skin care product to use in my routine. It brightens and leaves my skin so soft. I use it twice a day and after every shower!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Good Cleanser

I haven’t used this for a long period of time, but so far, it is working. At first, I thought it was going to be too strong for my sensitive skin, and at first, I did have to use every so many days, but now I can use every day. A little goes a long way. It is really think, a dime size is really all you need to cover the whole face. It feels good on and it really cleanses. It also helps to clear up the skin too.

Profile Photo

skeys72

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2019

Clarifying Gel Cleanser

This is a terrific product in that it gently cleanses skin and exfoliates without being rough and scratchy. Very glad I found in samples sent in last order.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2018

Best

99% satisfaction with the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2018

Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser

I LOVE this Cleanser!! It’s a very gentle cleanser yet very powerful because of the ingredients. My face feels so clean after using it. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2018

Removes dry and dead skin

Sloughs off dead skin so keeps pores open

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2018

Good replacement

I have used Obagi Clenziderm for years. Unfortunately, it’s been out of stock for months so I have since tried many facial cleansers. I actually called lovely skin to ask them what they would recommend in place of my usual product. This is my favorite in comparison. Still not Obagi, but it does the trick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2018

Great Cleanser!

This is a great exfoliating cleanser that doesn't dry out your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 05, 2018

LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser

My oily and sensitive skin loves this Cleanser. Very gentle with skin, but effective. Makes my blackheads less noticeable. I use it together with LovelySkin LUXE Toner Mist 3% Amino Fruit Acid. Already ordered a second bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

Too Strong for Everyday Use

I do like this cleanser, but not for everyday use. I had hoped to replace my current cleanser with this product, but it's just too strong. This also burns my eyes, and I really don't want to use a separate eye makeup remover. I will use this until it is gone (a few times a week), but I will probably not repurchase. BTW, it will take me forever to use this up. It only takes the tiniest amount, and this is a huge bottle! I have sensitive acne prone skin. It's so difficult to find a cleanser that cleanses completely to keep breakouts under control without being too harsh. The search continues for me...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2018

Gel Cleanser

Been using this product for 22 years since I was a teenager and never been able to find any other products that compare! Love it, and thank you for this amazing face wash and as well as the many other products that are new. Thank you.

Profile Photo

Mikey

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2018

Love this face wash

After setting up a routine with the ladies at LovelySkin Using this face wash and many other products I barely break out anymore. And my face was really bad

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2018

LovelySkin LUXE clarifying gel cleanser

I bought this cleanser for my daughter, and she loved it from the first time she used it. It works well with the LovelySkin LUXE Toner and LovelySkin LUXE Acne Gel. So happy to find this skincare line! Thank you, LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2018

Best cleanser I've ever used!

I've used Obagi, Jan Marini, SkinMedica, and Revision cleansers. LovelySkin Clarifying Cleanser is better than all of them! It's a wonderful thick gel. You only need a little. It goes a long way. Makes my skin very smooth without irritation. I use the LovelySkin dual action toner pads after it. Wonderfully silky smooth skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Awesome!

I use this twice a day on my face and it''s the first face wash that I have ever used that helps treat my acne without burning my face!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2018

Great for acne prone skin

Best cleanser I have ever used!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

LovelySkin LUXE cleansing gel

I have been using LovelySkin brand for years, and I love it. It really cleans my skin better then any other product I have tried. I also love there version of the C E serum which is a great deal cheaper, and I love the way it feels on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2017

great for oily skin

This cleanser has a really nice, thick texture and lathers up really well. It may be a touch irritating to your eyes due to the acids, but that shouldn't be a problem if you rinse really well. It has a very faint soapy scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 12, 2017

Clean feel

My skin feels cleaner and has been clearer since I started using this. I’m also using Lovely skin scrub and the peptide moisturizer which I love too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
4
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
4
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
4
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
3
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100