Review LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser at LovelySkin.com.

20180716 POW - Travel Friendly + GWP - Desktop Homepage Banner
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Luxe Clarifying Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Great Cleanser!
July 14, 2018

This is a great exfoliating cleanser that doesn't dry out your skin.

LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
July 05, 2018

My oily and sensitive skin loves this Cleanser. Very gentle with skin, but effective. Makes my blackheads less noticeable. I use it together with LovelySkin LUXE Toner Mist 3% Amino Fruit Acid. Already ordered a second bottle.

Too Strong for Everyday Use
July 01, 2018

I do like this cleanser, but not for everyday use. I had hoped to replace my current cleanser with this product, but it's just too strong. This also burns my eyes, and I really don't want to use a separate eye makeup remover. I will use this until it is gone (a few times a week), but I will probably not repurchase. BTW, it will take me forever to use this up. It only takes the tiniest amount, and this is a huge bottle! I have sensitive acne prone skin. It's so difficult to find a cleanser that cleanses completely to keep breakouts under control without being too harsh. The search continues for me...

Gel Cleanser
June 18, 2018

Been using this product for 22 years since I was a teenager and never been able to find any other products that compare! Love it, and thank you for this amazing face wash and as well as the many other products that are new. Thank you.

Mikey
Love this face wash
May 03, 2018

After setting up a routine with the ladies at LovelySkin Using this face wash and many other products I barely break out anymore. And my face was really bad

LovelySkin LUXE clarifying gel cleanser
April 20, 2018

I bought this cleanser for my daughter, and she loved it from the first time she used this cleanser. It works well with the LovelySkin LUXE toner and LovelySkin LUXE Acne gel. So happy to find this skincare line! Thank you, LovelySkin!

Best cleanser I''ve ever used!
March 17, 2018

I've used Obagi, Jan Marini, Skinmedica, and Revision cleansers. LovelySkin Clarifying Cleanser is better than all of them! It's a wonderful thick gel. You only need a little. It goes a long way. Makes my skin very smooth without irritation. I use the LovelySkin dual action toner pads after it. Wonderfully silky smooth skin!

Awesome!
January 30, 2018

I use this twice a day on my face and it''s the first face wash that I have ever used that helps treat my acne without burning my face!

Great for acne prone skin
January 08, 2018

Best cleanser I have ever used!

LovelySkin LUXE cleansing gel
December 29, 2017

I have been using LovelySkin brand for years, and I love it. It really cleans my skin better then any other product I have tried. I also love there version of the C E serum which is a great deal cheaper, and I love the way it feels on my skin.

great for oily skin
December 28, 2017

This cleanser has a really nice, thick texture and lathers up really well. It may be a touch irritating to your eyes due to the acids, but that shouldn't be a problem if you rinse really well. It has a very faint soapy scent.

Clean feel
December 12, 2017

My skin feels cleaner and has been clearer since I started using this. I’m also using Lovely skin scrub and the peptide moisturizer which I love too.

Skintastic
December 01, 2017

I love this face soap! My pores have never looked so clean and skin so smooth.

Love this cleanser
November 16, 2017

Another great product from this brand. Cleans my face well without drying it. I have bought one for my daughter and can't wait to give it to her. Thanks LovelySkin for having such awesome products.

Pamela
Clarifying Gel Cleanser
September 24, 2017

I really like the way this cleanser suds and removes all of my makeup easily. It rinses easily and leaves no residue with a fresh clean feel.

Best Cleanser Ever
September 16, 2017

I love this cleanser. It foams up nicely, my skin is smooth and pores are much smaller. It also has cleaned out my pores using twice daily. I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you LovelySkin for the recommendation. Have only been using two weeks, but what a difference. Very small amount goes a long way.

LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser
July 11, 2017

When I first started out with this brand, I was a bit nervous but came to love it. I love how smooth and clean my face feels after I use it.

Works great
June 15, 2017

Great cleanser, I use it every day. Works great.

Wow!
January 31, 2017

My teenage daughter LOVE, LOVE, LOVES this cleanser..."Nice foaming action & clear, smooth skin".

LovelySkin is the best!
January 18, 2017

Love, love, love this clarifying cleanser. My skin has never looked better. I have sensitive + combo/oily skin and it's hard to keep clear and I have tried everything. This is great and not too harsh so I can use it every day. I will never be without it now!

Just right
December 28, 2016

This is my first experience purchasing a full-size product from the LovelySkin line, and it is my new go-to cleanser. Not too strong, not too gentle, but just right. It leaves my face feeling clean but not stripped. I use this about 2 out of 3 days at a time. It would probably work great for daily use but I'm taking it slow since some other cleansers I've tried recently have been too harsh for daily use.

Just ok
December 28, 2016

I find this product is not clarifying enough, it leaves some makeup and it does nothing for blackheads when washed with a brush and followed with a cotton round with toner, that toner picks up residue. In fairness it doesn't dry the skin out, on heavily oily skin, it does balance it for the day.

Good cleanser
December 13, 2016

Good value for the money. Good exfoliator.

Great cleanser
September 07, 2015

This product was recommended to me to help with break outs and clogged pores. I have been very happy with it. My skin feels extra clean after I use it and I have noticed fewer break outs.

Fantastic cleanser
August 31, 2015

I ordered this cleanser as an alternative to my usual gentle cleanser after experiencing some major acne outbreaks and rosacea flareup this past spring. I have continued using it through the hot, sweaty summer, and my complexion has greatly improved. Yes, I use two topical prescription medications, and this cleanser helped clear my skin without irritating it further.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100