Review LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser at LovelySkin.com.

Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Luxe Clarifying Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


56 Results
July 15, 2020

I buy this for my husband

My husband has adult acne and he has been really liking this cleanser, morning and night. We keep one in the shower and one on the counter. His skin has cleared up since using this and the lotion.

Profile Picture for Cristina

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Luxury feel

Soft gel that turns plush and creamy as you work it into your face. Feels and smell clean and luxe. Very nice upgrade from the regular over the counter Salicylic Acid face wash my teen had been using. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

BT

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Good Product

My daughter has sensitive skin and this works great for her. We'll continue to repurchase.

Profile Photo

KeriJ

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

Great for sensitive skin!

This is a great cleanser for oily skin. My face feels so REFRESHING and glowing after I cleanse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2020

Cleans well

Perfect after a run, cleans very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

Great Cleanser

I love this cleanser, but due to me having super sensitive skin I try to only use this about 2-3 times per week. I alternate between this and the Gentle Cream Luxe Cleanser. My skin is clear and I have been pleased with the results!

Profile Photo

DMoore

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

My sensitive skin

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Profile Photo

Lamba

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

Very Nice!

LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser has been a nice addition on our shower shelf. It is clarifying and not drying, and great for all-over body use, not just face. I am a HUGE fan of glycolic and salicylic acids for overall skin health, and this product has both. Thanks, LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Great for dry skin

awesome product for dry skin

Profile Photo

Becci

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2019

good cleanser

It gets your face very clean without stripping or drying it out. Not too harsh on the skin. I have oily skin, and it helps keep my skin smooth and glowing.

Profile Photo

rachso

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2019

Great cleanser

Great cleanser for oily skin and not drying at all.

Profile Photo

NancyT

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2019

Great smell, fresh face

Great subtle fresh scent, leaves soft, clean skin with a nice glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

Luxe-urious!

This cleanser left my skin soft, not parched feeling. It great for use before other treatments...it did not irritate at all!!! Love it! Smells great and left my skin smooth soft and clean!

Profile Photo

Heatherfeather

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2019

Pleased with the LUXE brand clarifying cleanser

My usual clarifying cleanser is on backorder, after waiting several months I needed to find a replacement to use until my regular brand became available. I have been using the Luxe brand as replacement for a month now and am quite pleased with the Luxe brand and will decide which brand to stay with after longer use. It works well and I am happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2019

Love it!!!

I love this cleanser. It does not dry out my skin and it actually seems to help lighten dark spots! Will purchase again!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Good Cleanser

Seems like a good cleanser, but leaves my skin feeling a little dry. I think using it once a day is probably better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2019

Good Cleanser

This is a nice cleanser that combats acne & anti aging. Have purchased twice already!

Profile Photo

nanci01

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Great cleanser

So far all of the LovelySkin LUXE items have bred fantastic expensive but totally worth the price for me. I actually use this daily with no over dryness and it really helps with clogged pores. Highly recommend for those with large pores issues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Awesome!

Absolutely love this cleanser! I have been using it for 6 months now, and my acne has never been more under control than it is now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Love it!

I wash my face with this every morning. Really love the softness and clarity it leaves behind!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Simple, clean feel

My son and I both use this, love the clean feeling, no-harsh chemical feel of some cleaners. Would definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Cleans oily skin comfortably

I've never used glycolic acid containing wash before due to acne prone skin. This cleanser removes the oil from my pores while not being too harsh. My skin has never felt or looked so clean. Leaves my skin prepared for moisturizer or other product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Great cleanser

Gentle cleanser that really helps to clear acne. Everything I have tried dried my skin, but this cleanser does not, would totally recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

My favorite face wash!

This is by far my most favorite skin care product to use in my routine. It brightens and leaves my skin so soft. I use it twice a day and after every shower!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Good Cleanser

I haven’t used this for a long period of time, but so far, it is working. At first, I thought it was going to be too strong for my sensitive skin, and at first, I did have to use every so many days, but now I can use every day. A little goes a long way. It is really think, a dime size is really all you need to cover the whole face. It feels good on and it really cleanses. It also helps to clear up the skin too.

Profile Photo

skeys72

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680