LovelySkin Logo

BF Week - Monday
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Great Product
November 18, 2017

I received a sample and loved the way it cleansed and moisturized my skin, so I ordered it. I use it about 3 times a week, and my skin feels and looks great. It reduces wrinkles and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.

Average
November 11, 2017

Not a bad product, but for the price, I don’t feel it is extra special.

A must have product
November 09, 2017

Terrific product! I have been searching for the right exfoliant for over five years. I wanted a product that would rid my skin of dead cells without damaging my skin. It needed to be tough enough to do the job, but gentle enough to prevent damage. I have finally found it! Add to this the fact that this product ''polishes'' the skin, giving it a beautiful glow, and leaving it super soft. It actually improves my skin while exfoliating it and smoothing it. It smells good too. It also makes the product I am using for brown spots more effective. I use it 3 times a week and absolutely love it! It surpasses any other product of its kind on the market.

Free gift - big fan!
September 24, 2017

I received this as a free gift from LovelySkin.com, and I love it! I use it every couple days in the shower, and it gets the job done without leaving my skin red and irritated (I'm borderline sensitive skin, so some polishes leave me red for hours). Will be purchasing for further use one my freebie runs out.

Gentle Microdermabrasion Product
September 18, 2017

I first received this product as a gift from LovelySkin and loved it so much that I reordered it. It leaves my skin polished but is gentle. Some microdermabrasion products have made me breakout, but this one never does. I use it several times a week and find my makeup goes on smoother after using it.

LovelySkin - Microdermabrasion
September 10, 2017

Smells nice, great product to use at least 3 times a week. Cost savings and feels nice on skin. I would buy it again.

LovelySkin Luxe Microdermabrasion Polish
July 28, 2017

I love this product. Very fine particles buff your skin and leave your face nice and glowy. Does not dry out your skin. Highly recommend this product.

Soft skin again!
July 25, 2017

It's been a long time since my skin felt this soft and clean. I look forward to the days that I use this product. It's really gentle, yet it's obviously working hard and smoothing my skin. Love the subtle fresh scent too. I received a full sized bottle as a sample with a purchase. I was hesitant to add something else to my routine because sometimes it causes more harm than good with my sensitive skin. I'm truly impressed with this product and glad I tried it. I purchased another one as soon as the sample ran out.

LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
July 18, 2017

Wonderful! My face feels like I was just at the spa getting a microdermabrasion. I definitely will purchase it again!!

LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
July 14, 2017

I received a full size sample of this product a few months back. I was immediately impressed, it did not redden my skin or leave it over dried out. The consistency is creamy and it is gentle enough for me to use several times a week.

Excellent results
July 03, 2017

Love this product - I use it about once a week and it makes my skin soft, smooth and radiant. I get great results from this. Love it!!

Love this product!!
June 29, 2017

I have used several microdermabrasion products, and this is by far my favorite. My face feels so clean and smooth after using LovelySkin LUXE. The directions say to use the product two to three times a week. If not for that, I would use it every day. I will absolutely continue using this microdermabrasion polish.

Very nice!
June 21, 2017

I have enjoyed how smooth this makes my skin feel. I will definitely repurchase!

This Stuff rocks!
June 12, 2017

Love this microdermabrasion polish! Does a great job smoothing my skin and fine lines. I believe it removes the dead skin and helps my other LovelySkin products absorb better!

LovelySkin microdermabrasion
June 02, 2017

Awesome exfoliator!! The best!!

Nice Product
April 05, 2017

The product is gentle and does a great job exfoliating without irritation. The only downfall is the price. I feel you should get more product or a cheaper price for only 1 oz.

LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish
April 05, 2017

I don't really know the benefits it brings, but it feels good to use an abrasive on my face a few times a week. I feel like I'm really cleaning the skin before I begin applying traditional facial creams and lotions again.

LovelySkin microdermabrasion
March 30, 2017

Ever since I started using this product my skin has never looked so bright and dewy. Can't live without it!!!!!

Leaves you with a fresh new face
March 21, 2017

Wow! This has to be one of the most effective microdermabrasion products I have ever used. It is really gets down in and cleans your skin, removing dead skin, oil and all those impurities resting on the skin surface. It leaves you with a fresh new face. It is strong, so do not use on sensitive or broken skin.

Kimberly
Excellent
March 03, 2017

I recommend this product, it is very effective and works fast.

So soft.....
February 28, 2017

When you use this on your skin, it feels so soft and ready for other product treatments. I also thought the size of the bottle was small but you truly do NOT need much of this product. I've only been using a couple weeks but really like it.

Skin Enthusiast
February 09, 2017

First time I tried this brand and love this product. My skin felt smooth and looked brighter. I thought it was a bit pricey but bought it on sale and a little goes a long way.

Elegant
February 08, 2017

I got this as a gift from LovelySkin.com. I love this polish. It leaves me with a glow and no redness. Skin is soft as a baby's.

Gentle Enough For Daily Use
February 03, 2017

I love this microderm polish. I have sensitive mature skin and it does not irritate or cause redness at all. I use just a small amount either in the morning or evening and my skin looks smooth and absorbs my moisturizer better. Love it!

Theresa
Softest skin attainable!
January 18, 2017

Love this product!! Makes my skin as soft as a babies butt.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100