LovelySkin Logo

20180420 memorial day sale wk 1 - Stripe
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


59 Results
Great Product
May 21, 2018

This has helped my face so much through the gentle exfoliation this product provides. It leaves my skin feeling soft and cleansed without over drying. I would highly recommend this product.

Feels nice cleans well
May 16, 2018

It doesn’t overdry–not too harsh, just right.

I’m a fan
May 16, 2018

I love this skin polish! It leaves my skin feeling so fresh and clean. The little beads are environmentally friendly too.

Great product
April 28, 2018

I received a sample of this product and was wowed by it. Really does a great job of exfoliating but does not dry out my skin. A bit pricey, but as I only use 2-3times a week, it really does last quite awhile.

Nursesea
Get clear skin
April 27, 2018

I LOVE this product. Many of the polishes I have tried have larger sized exfoliates in them. This polish is very small and fine which I thinks really helps in getting all the dirt and oil out of my pores. My skin has cleared up immensely. I’m not excited about the price for such a small amount of product, but it’s a great product.

SMM
LUXE Microdermabrasion
April 18, 2018

I love this product! It is just the right amount of abrasiveness so your skin does not get irritated and leaves it feeling very smooth. I would highly recommend this product.

Best!
April 05, 2018

This is the best by far. I would buy this often if the price dropped .

Great face polish
April 05, 2018

I really like this product. Was using a stronger microdermabrasion product, but found it too harsh. The LovelySkin one is less harsh and leaves your face nice and soft. Give it a try!

Smooth skin
April 03, 2018

I received a sample of LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion and discovered a new favorite! I loved the texture of the product, wasn’t abrasive but definitely felt like it was getting in there and deep cleaning. Left my combination aging skin very smooth, not tight or dry and prepped ready for serum and lotion. Loved it.

runnermama
Time for a Full-Size
March 29, 2018

I keep getting the samples whenever I shop on LovelySkin.com, which has worked well because I only use it 1x every few weeks. But now I am out, and I will tell you what, I miss this stuff! It makes my face so smooth and glowy and ready for my nightly serums. I will be buying a full-size one in the very near future!

Good product
March 21, 2018

I have used this product several times now. It is gentle but effective. My skin looks much brighter and there is no redness.

Better than a facial
February 16, 2018

I received a sample of this product to try out, and I really like it. You only need a small amount, and it leaves your skin feeling soft and new. It's not harsh like some dermabrasion products. I have sensitive skin and didn't have any issues. It just made my face look more vibrant. Definitely recommend if you are looking for this type of product.

Gentle Exfoliator
February 09, 2018

Received it as a free gift and loved it. Gently exfoliates and leaves my skin very soft. Purchased it a second time!

Great at home Microdermabrasion Product
January 03, 2018

Received this initially as a sample and then purchased it. Love the way it makes my skin look and feel after I use it.

Good product, buy pricey
December 30, 2017

I really liked the sample I received. The product made my face feel and look super smooth, and I didn't need to use much at all. I'll probably order the full size and try to make it last a REALLY long time.

Love it
December 29, 2017

I received this as a sample and wasn't expecting much. I have used other microdermabrasion type products, and they either been too rough or really haven't done much. I was surprised at how well this worked. There was no irritation or redness afterward, it did not hurt at all when I used it, but it managed to make my skin super-soft and took away all the flakes from Retin-A. I ended up buying the full-size product with a discount coupon. I use it probably three times a week and love it.

My Newest Lovely Skin Favorite
December 29, 2017

I love this LovelySkin Luxe Microdermabrasion product. It leaves my skin soft and smooth and helps with those unsightly chin bumps. I am really impressed with the Luxe skin line! I am beginning to favor it above SkinMedica and Teoxane. Thank you Dr. Schlessinger for compounding these products.

Awesome... But Too Expensive
December 25, 2017

I love everything about this product except the price. I feel it is ridiculously overpriced for such a small amount when you can essentially create the same effect at home by dumping baking soda into a mild cleanser. And yet I buy it on a special occasion because it just feels so luxurious. Plus, it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.

Great in the shower!!
December 22, 2017

Have been looking for a more consistent microdermabrasion I can use in the shower, and I found it!

LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
December 22, 2017

Received this previously when I ordered another product and loved it, so I purchased again. Love how it makes your skin feel smooth and gets rid of peeling skin.

LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple 
December 14, 2017

makes my skin feel so good. highly recommend

Good Product
December 11, 2017

I was satisfied with my results from use of this product. However, I cannot say that it is the best I have ever found. I was a bit disappointed. That''s why I didn't give it a 5-star rating. I call this product good but not great. I prefer a polish that has finer "sand" crystals to polish the skin. This product has heavier coarser crystals and far and few between. I prefer "sandier" crystals which blend throughout the cream. "Fine-sandy" type cream gives a better finish to the skin in my opinion.

Smooth skin after use but price is too high
December 03, 2017

This is a good scrub that makes your face feel smooth after use. I do think the price is a bit high for what it does, as there are other brands with high quality scrubs for a lower price. This can be used daily and is not too harsh on the skin.

a gentle scrub
November 29, 2017

This microdermabrasion scrub is a good choice for sensitive skin. The scrubbies are small, not lumpy, and not rough but still get the job done. Unfortunately, the scrubbing grains are few and far between, but some may prefer it that way. It has a very light, nondescript scent-possibly from the shea butter.

Great Product
November 18, 2017

I received a sample and loved the way it cleansed and moisturized my skin, so I ordered it. I use it about 3 times a week, and my skin feels and looks great. It reduces wrinkles and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100