LovelySkin Logo

winter warm up stripe
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


46 Results
Great at home Microdermabrasion Product
January 03, 2018

Received this initially as a sample and then purchased it. Love the way it makes my skin look and feel after I use it.

Good product, buy pricey
December 30, 2017

I really liked the sample I received. The product made my face feel and look super smooth, and I didn't need to use much at all. I'll probably order the full size and try to make it last a REALLY long time.

Love it
December 29, 2017

I received this as a sample and wasn't expecting much. I have used other microdermabrasion type products, and they either been too rough or really haven't done much. I was surprised at how well this worked. There was no irritation or redness afterward, it did not hurt at all when I used it, but it managed to make my skin super-soft and took away all the flakes from Retin-A. I ended up buying the full-size product with a discount coupon. I use it probably three times a week and love it.

My Newest Lovely Skin Favorite
December 29, 2017

I love this LovelySkin Luxe Microdermabrasion product. It leaves my skin soft and smooth and helps with those unsightly chin bumps. I am really impressed with the Luxe skin line! I am beginning to favor it above SkinMedica and Teoxane. Thank you Dr. Schlessinger for compounding these products.

Awesome... But Too Expensive
December 25, 2017

I love everything about this product except the price. I feel it is ridiculously overpriced for such a small amount when you can essentially create the same effect at home by dumping baking soda into a mild cleanser. And yet I buy it on a special occasion because it just feels so luxurious. Plus, it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.

Great in the shower!!
December 22, 2017

Have been looking for a more consistent microdermabrasion I can use in the shower, and I found it!

LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
December 22, 2017

Received this previously when I ordered another product and loved it, so I purchased again. Love how it makes your skin feel smooth and gets rid of peeling skin.

LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple 
December 14, 2017

makes my skin feel so good. highly recommend

Good Product
December 11, 2017

I was satisfied with my results from use of this product. However, I cannot say that it is the best I have ever found. I was a bit disappointed. That''s why I didn't give it a 5-star rating. I call this product good but not great. I prefer a polish that has finer "sand" crystals to polish the skin. This product has heavier coarser crystals and far and few between. I prefer "sandier" crystals which blend throughout the cream. "Fine-sandy" type cream gives a better finish to the skin in my opinion.

Smooth skin after use but price is too high
December 03, 2017

This is a good scrub that makes your face feel smooth after use. I do think the price is a bit high for what it does, as there are other brands with high quality scrubs for a lower price. This can be used daily and is not too harsh on the skin.

a gentle scrub
November 29, 2017

This microdermabrasion scrub is a good choice for sensitive skin. The scrubbies are small, not lumpy, and not rough but still get the job done. Unfortunately, the scrubbing grains are few and far between, but some may prefer it that way. It has a very light, nondescript scent-possibly from the shea butter.

Great Product
November 18, 2017

I received a sample and loved the way it cleansed and moisturized my skin, so I ordered it. I use it about 3 times a week, and my skin feels and looks great. It reduces wrinkles and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.

Average
November 11, 2017

Not a bad product, but for the price, I don’t feel it is extra special.

A must have product
November 09, 2017

Terrific product! I have been searching for the right exfoliant for over five years. I wanted a product that would rid my skin of dead cells without damaging my skin. It needed to be tough enough to do the job, but gentle enough to prevent damage. I have finally found it! Add to this the fact that this product ''polishes'' the skin, giving it a beautiful glow, and leaving it super soft. It actually improves my skin while exfoliating it and smoothing it. It smells good too. It also makes the product I am using for brown spots more effective. I use it 3 times a week and absolutely love it! It surpasses any other product of its kind on the market.

Free gift - big fan!
September 24, 2017

I received this as a free gift from LovelySkin.com, and I love it! I use it every couple days in the shower, and it gets the job done without leaving my skin red and irritated (I'm borderline sensitive skin, so some polishes leave me red for hours). Will be purchasing for further use one my freebie runs out.

Gentle Microdermabrasion Product
September 18, 2017

I first received this product as a gift from LovelySkin and loved it so much that I reordered it. It leaves my skin polished but is gentle. Some microdermabrasion products have made me breakout, but this one never does. I use it several times a week and find my makeup goes on smoother after using it.

LovelySkin - Microdermabrasion
September 10, 2017

Smells nice, great product to use at least 3 times a week. Cost savings and feels nice on skin. I would buy it again.

LovelySkin Luxe Microdermabrasion Polish
July 28, 2017

I love this product. Very fine particles buff your skin and leave your face nice and glowy. Does not dry out your skin. Highly recommend this product.

Soft skin again!
July 25, 2017

It's been a long time since my skin felt this soft and clean. I look forward to the days that I use this product. It's really gentle, yet it's obviously working hard and smoothing my skin. Love the subtle fresh scent too. I received a full sized bottle as a sample with a purchase. I was hesitant to add something else to my routine because sometimes it causes more harm than good with my sensitive skin. I'm truly impressed with this product and glad I tried it. I purchased another one as soon as the sample ran out.

LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
July 18, 2017

Wonderful! My face feels like I was just at the spa getting a microdermabrasion. I definitely will purchase it again!!

LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
July 14, 2017

I received a full size sample of this product a few months back. I was immediately impressed, it did not redden my skin or leave it over dried out. The consistency is creamy and it is gentle enough for me to use several times a week.

Excellent results
July 03, 2017

Love this product - I use it about once a week and it makes my skin soft, smooth and radiant. I get great results from this. Love it!!

Love this product!!
June 29, 2017

I have used several microdermabrasion products, and this is by far my favorite. My face feels so clean and smooth after using LovelySkin LUXE. The directions say to use the product two to three times a week. If not for that, I would use it every day. I will absolutely continue using this microdermabrasion polish.

Very nice!
June 21, 2017

I have enjoyed how smooth this makes my skin feel. I will definitely repurchase!

This Stuff rocks!
June 12, 2017

Love this microdermabrasion polish! Does a great job smoothing my skin and fine lines. I believe it removes the dead skin and helps my other LovelySkin products absorb better!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100