20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


88 Results
August 20, 2019

Love it

LovelySkin brand is superior in my opinion. I have tried some samples along with the Microdermabrasion polish, and I have found all the products effective and of superior quality. As an acne sufferer, it is risky to try anything new but none of their products I have tried so far clog pores. This product in particular make your face so clean and fresh. My face looks glowy right away and looks good until the next day.

Profile Photo

Simi

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Luxe microdermabrasion polish

Outstanding!! I was looking for a product that would be gentle, but show results. Being a mature woman, I didn't want anything harsh on my face, and didn't want to dry it out. This is just perfect!

Profile Photo

Jezzabelle

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

Good product

I really liked this product, once I understood how dispensing the product worked. My face felt soft and refreshed after first use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Nice Product

This product is great. It has very fine little grains that are smaller than any other I have tried. It leaves me feeling like I have sloughed off dead skin. The only reason I made this a 4 star review is because it is slightly harsh on my sensitive, dry, rosacea skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2019

wonderful scrub polish

I used a sample of this. My skin was so soft after using this polish. I recommend trying it. I have several scrubs, and I like rotating thru them just for a change. I believe I will add this one to my collection.

Profile Photo

sprygal

July 06, 2019

Another great LovelySkin product

I have already re-ordered This works great for my skin No redness or breakouts My skin feels super smooth and so clean Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Great exfoliant!

I love this product! It is a great exfoliant without being too harsh. My husband kept using my bottle, so I finally bought him one of his own. We both use it routinely.

Profile Photo

Petey

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Fantastic At-Home Microdermabrasion

The LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology has been hands down the best exfoliating product I have ever used. The three sizes of microbeads allow for a thorough deep cleaning while not overly stripping the skin. I've been using this polish twice a week for over a month now, and I've noticed a change in my skin's texture and overall appearance. Highly Recommend!

Profile Picture for Gabi

GabiW

LovelySkin Employee

June 09, 2019

WONDERFUL PRODUCT!

I originally found out about this wonderful product, after I got a full size gift sample, and was amazed at the quality of LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish, and what it did for my skin. After only one use, my complexion was smoother, brighter & radiant. I have light, combination skin. It is not harsh or irritant. I now use it 3 times a week. It is a product I will buy again & again. JUST LOVE IT! Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish

I just recently purchased the LUXE Microdermabrasion polish, and I love it. It makes you skin face feel so clean and smooth and doesn't make your skin feel dry like some microdermabrasion products. My face has a nice healthy glow after using this product. It's definitely a keeper and will be a part pf my regular skin care.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Nice, firm exfoliator

This scrub is a little more abrasive then most. I sometimes use alone or mix with a facial oil or a serum. It kills all blackheads and penetrates pretty deep into the skin if u apply it for 5-7 minutes. Then rinse, use your toner, then apply your face cream/eye cream. Skin feels rejuvenated afterwards. I say once a week is good enough with this product unless u have major acne. Then, use twice a week. ❤️ This product!!

Profile Photo

Zepeda1093

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Super facial scrubber

My complexion was dull. I knew that I was doing the correct routine to keep my skin clear. However, I was at a loss as to why my skin was not shiny and healthy looking. So I tried a sample packet of the LUXE microdermabrasion I had. Wow! You would not believe the difference. It was as if I had an expensive facial by a professional. I couldn't be happier! My complexion looks great, just like when I was a young adult. Also, my skin is so soft and smooth now. I highly recommend this product for anyone who wants a beautiful complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Highly Recommend

Love this product! It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth and removes any flakiness from the retinol I use twice a week. My makeup glides on the next morning after I use it. I wish the price was slightly more affordable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Love This!

This is a really good polish. My skin always looks so radiant and bright after using. It also has my skin feeling very soft. I have sensitive skin, but this does not irritate at all. It’s scrubs, but not harsh or abrasive at all. And you can always add more water to make it feel less intense. This is a really good scrub that seriously sloughs off that dead dull top layer that builds up on your face and leaves your skin looking refreshed and glowing.

Profile Photo

skeys72

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

good microdermabrasion

I tried this microdermabrasion polish for the first time. I'm very happy with the product, but I don't like the container. It feels like it could break easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2018

Microdermabrasion scrub

This is my second bottle! This is a great product! I know longer do peels every six weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

LovelySkin Microdermabrasion Polish

Use this every other day after cleansing in shower. Skin feels cleaned and exfoliated without drying. Will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Like it so much

I love this, I don’t use it all the time but when I need the extra exfoliation, it delivers! Very helpful to keep away breakouts as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Love it!

I tried this as a sample and felt like it had an immediate effect on my skin to make it look smooth and healthy. I use a couple times a week between facials and enjoy the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

Love it!

I got this in a sample and loved it. Bought the full size and so happy I did. It makes my skin glow right after. I definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Amazing exfoliator!

The beads are the perfect size. I love to use this a few times a week. Best exfoliator ever! I wish it was not so $$! But worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

It polished my face

This product did give me a polished face and my face felt very smooth after using it. My only negative comment is the price. It seems quite pricey for what the size of product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

Microdermabrasion Polish by Lovely Skin

I went to my dermatologist to have her look at a small skin growth I had on my face. She identified it as a harmless common skin growth, Seborrheic Keratosis. To have it removed would leave a white patch on my face and would cost me $220.00. I had received a 1.7 oz can of Microdermabrasion Polish as a free sample some time ago and decided to use it on that spot and my entire face three times a week. I see a difference in that spot every time I use it. and I am totally sold on the product. Since I can't see how much is left I ordered a can to have on hand when needed. I give this product a six star and will never be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2018

Gentle Exfoliant

Samples are a great way to discover new products. I chose Microdermabrasion Polish as one of my samples when placing an order to compare it to my usual exfoliant. LovelySkin's product won hands down. It's texture is finer, smoother and gentler, just what my ''senior'' skin needs. It has become part of my skin care regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2018

Expensive but works well

After trying the sample, I came to like it, so I bought the full size. It does work great, but there are other comparable & cheaper alternatives. So bottom line is, the price is prohibitive for me to keep getting this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
4
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
4
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
4
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100