20190215-pow-february-new-products-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


76 Results
Highly Recommend
January 30, 2019

Love this product! It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth and removes any flakiness from the retinol I use twice a week. My makeup glides on the next morning after I use it. I wish the price was slightly more affordable.

Love This!
January 26, 2019

This is a really good polish. My skin always looks so radiant and bright after using. It also has my skin feeling very soft. I have sensitive skin, but this does not irritate at all. It’s scrubs, but not harsh or abrasive at all. And you can always add more water to make it feel less intense. This is a really good scrub that seriously sloughs off that dead dull top layer that builds up on your face and leaves your skin looking refreshed and glowing.

skeys72
good microdermabrasion
January 12, 2019

I tried this microdermabrasion polish for the first time. I'm very happy with the product, but I don't like the container. It feels like it could break easily.

Microdermabrasion scrub
December 31, 2018

This is my second bottle! This is a great product! I know longer do peels every six weeks.

LovelySkin Microdermabrasion Polish
December 27, 2018

Use this every other day after cleansing in shower. Skin feels cleaned and exfoliated without drying. Will definitely purchase again.

Like it so much
December 22, 2018

I love this, I don’t use it all the time but when I need the extra exfoliation, it delivers! Very helpful to keep away breakouts as well.

Love it!
December 21, 2018

I tried this as a sample and felt like it had an immediate effect on my skin to make it look smooth and healthy. I use a couple times a week between facials and enjoy the product.

Love it!
November 24, 2018

I got this in a sample and loved it. Bought the full size and so happy I did. It makes my skin glow right after. I definitely recommend!

Amazing exfoliator!
November 10, 2018

The beads are the perfect size. I love to use this a few times a week. Best exfoliator ever! I wish it was not so $$! But worth it!

It polished my face
September 22, 2018

This product did give me a polished face and my face felt very smooth after using it. My only negative comment is the price. It seems quite pricey for what the size of product.

Microdermabrasion Polish by Lovely Skin
September 19, 2018

I went to my dermatologist to have her look at a small skin growth I had on my face. She identified it as a harmless common skin growth, Seborrheic Keratosis. To have it removed would leave a white patch on my face and would cost me $220.00. I had received a 1.7 oz can of Microdermabrasion Polish as a free sample some time ago and decided to use it on that spot and my entire face three times a week. I see a difference in that spot every time I use it. and I am totally sold on the product. Since I can't see how much is left I ordered a can to have on hand when needed. I give this product a six star and will never be without it.

Gentle Exfoliant
August 17, 2018

Samples are a great way to discover new products. I chose Microdermabrasion Polish as one of my samples when placing an order to compare it to my usual exfoliant. LovelySkin's product won hands down. It's texture is finer, smoother and gentler, just what my ''senior'' skin needs. It has become part of my skin care regimen.

Expensive but works well
August 07, 2018

After trying the sample, I came to like it, so I bought the full size. It does work great, but there are other comparable & cheaper alternatives. So bottom line is, the price is prohibitive for me to keep getting this.

Smooth skin
August 04, 2018

Most scrubs make me break out or are too harsh. This microdermabrasion polish does the job gently but effectively! I actually think it helps with removing sun spots and discoloration too! I’m happy I finally found a scrub I can use and that it also does so much!

Gentle but very effective
July 14, 2018

Have tried a number of exfoliator/skin pollsters from drugstore and Ulta/Sephora stores. I have not found a better product for my oily textured and aging skin. I use it three times a week and get great results. I will for sure repurchase this.

Like it
May 25, 2018

I like the product, works well and is reasonably priced.

Fabulous Polish!
May 23, 2018

I never write reviews but feel this product deserves worldwide praise. In the past, I've used microdermabrasion polishes with much disappointment and frankly damage to my skin with broken capillaries. I got this as a sample because, well I have aging skin that needed some help, ok a lot of help. The texture is very fine, rinses off completely leaving a soft smooth surface without drying or damage, allowing your moisturizer to work better. I will definitely continue to use this as part of my regime.

Great Product
May 21, 2018

This has helped my face so much through the gentle exfoliation this product provides. It leaves my skin feeling soft and cleansed without over drying. I would highly recommend this product.

Feels nice cleans well
May 16, 2018

It doesn’t overdry–not too harsh, just right.

I’m a fan
May 16, 2018

I love this skin polish! It leaves my skin feeling so fresh and clean. The little beads are environmentally friendly too.

Great product
April 28, 2018

I received a sample of this product and was wowed by it. Really does a great job of exfoliating but does not dry out my skin. A bit pricey, but as I only use 2-3times a week, it really does last quite awhile.

Nursesea
Get clear skin
April 27, 2018

I LOVE this product. Many of the polishes I have tried have larger sized exfoliates in them. This polish is very small and fine which I thinks really helps in getting all the dirt and oil out of my pores. My skin has cleared up immensely. I’m not excited about the price for such a small amount of product, but it’s a great product.

SMM
LUXE Microdermabrasion
April 18, 2018

I love this product! It is just the right amount of abrasiveness so your skin does not get irritated and leaves it feeling very smooth. I would highly recommend this product.

Best!
April 05, 2018

This is the best by far. I would buy this often if the price dropped .

Great face polish
April 05, 2018

I really like this product. Was using a stronger microdermabrasion product, but found it too harsh. The LovelySkin one is less harsh and leaves your face nice and soft. Give it a try!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100