20190423 - POW Mother's Day Gift Guide - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


77 Results
February 16, 2019

Super facial scrubber

My complexion was dull. I knew that I was doing the correct routine to keep my skin clear. However, I was at a loss as to why my skin was not shiny and healthy looking. So I tried a sample packet of the LUXE microdermabrasion I had. Wow! You would not believe the difference. It was as if I had an expensive facial by a professional. I couldn't be happier! My complexion looks great, just like when I was a young adult. Also, my skin is so soft and smooth now. I highly recommend this product for anyone who wants a beautiful complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 30, 2019

Highly Recommend

Love this product! It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth and removes any flakiness from the retinol I use twice a week. My makeup glides on the next morning after I use it. I wish the price was slightly more affordable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 26, 2019

Love This!

This is a really good polish. My skin always looks so radiant and bright after using. It also has my skin feeling very soft. I have sensitive skin, but this does not irritate at all. It’s scrubs, but not harsh or abrasive at all. And you can always add more water to make it feel less intense. This is a really good scrub that seriously sloughs off that dead dull top layer that builds up on your face and leaves your skin looking refreshed and glowing.

Profile Photo

skeys72

January 12, 2019

good microdermabrasion

I tried this microdermabrasion polish for the first time. I'm very happy with the product, but I don't like the container. It feels like it could break easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2018

Microdermabrasion scrub

This is my second bottle! This is a great product! I know longer do peels every six weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 27, 2018

LovelySkin Microdermabrasion Polish

Use this every other day after cleansing in shower. Skin feels cleaned and exfoliated without drying. Will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 22, 2018

Like it so much

I love this, I don’t use it all the time but when I need the extra exfoliation, it delivers! Very helpful to keep away breakouts as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 21, 2018

Love it!

I tried this as a sample and felt like it had an immediate effect on my skin to make it look smooth and healthy. I use a couple times a week between facials and enjoy the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 24, 2018

Love it!

I got this in a sample and loved it. Bought the full size and so happy I did. It makes my skin glow right after. I definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 10, 2018

Amazing exfoliator!

The beads are the perfect size. I love to use this a few times a week. Best exfoliator ever! I wish it was not so $$! But worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 22, 2018

It polished my face

This product did give me a polished face and my face felt very smooth after using it. My only negative comment is the price. It seems quite pricey for what the size of product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 19, 2018

Microdermabrasion Polish by Lovely Skin

I went to my dermatologist to have her look at a small skin growth I had on my face. She identified it as a harmless common skin growth, Seborrheic Keratosis. To have it removed would leave a white patch on my face and would cost me $220.00. I had received a 1.7 oz can of Microdermabrasion Polish as a free sample some time ago and decided to use it on that spot and my entire face three times a week. I see a difference in that spot every time I use it. and I am totally sold on the product. Since I can't see how much is left I ordered a can to have on hand when needed. I give this product a six star and will never be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 17, 2018

Gentle Exfoliant

Samples are a great way to discover new products. I chose Microdermabrasion Polish as one of my samples when placing an order to compare it to my usual exfoliant. LovelySkin's product won hands down. It's texture is finer, smoother and gentler, just what my ''senior'' skin needs. It has become part of my skin care regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 07, 2018

Expensive but works well

After trying the sample, I came to like it, so I bought the full size. It does work great, but there are other comparable & cheaper alternatives. So bottom line is, the price is prohibitive for me to keep getting this.

Profile Photo

MelanieTS

August 04, 2018

Smooth skin

Most scrubs make me break out or are too harsh. This microdermabrasion polish does the job gently but effectively! I actually think it helps with removing sun spots and discoloration too! I’m happy I finally found a scrub I can use and that it also does so much!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 14, 2018

Gentle but very effective

Have tried a number of exfoliator/skin pollsters from drugstore and Ulta/Sephora stores. I have not found a better product for my oily textured and aging skin. I use it three times a week and get great results. I will for sure repurchase this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 25, 2018

Like it

I like the product, works well and is reasonably priced.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 23, 2018

Fabulous Polish!

I never write reviews but feel this product deserves worldwide praise. In the past, I've used microdermabrasion polishes with much disappointment and frankly damage to my skin with broken capillaries. I got this as a sample because, well I have aging skin that needed some help, ok a lot of help. The texture is very fine, rinses off completely leaving a soft smooth surface without drying or damage, allowing your moisturizer to work better. I will definitely continue to use this as part of my regime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 21, 2018

Great Product

This has helped my face so much through the gentle exfoliation this product provides. It leaves my skin feeling soft and cleansed without over drying. I would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 16, 2018

Feels nice cleans well

It doesn’t overdry–not too harsh, just right.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 16, 2018

I’m a fan

I love this skin polish! It leaves my skin feeling so fresh and clean. The little beads are environmentally friendly too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 28, 2018

Great product

I received a sample of this product and was wowed by it. Really does a great job of exfoliating but does not dry out my skin. A bit pricey, but as I only use 2-3times a week, it really does last quite awhile.

Profile Photo

Nursesea

April 27, 2018

Get clear skin

I LOVE this product. Many of the polishes I have tried have larger sized exfoliates in them. This polish is very small and fine which I thinks really helps in getting all the dirt and oil out of my pores. My skin has cleared up immensely. I’m not excited about the price for such a small amount of product, but it’s a great product.

Profile Photo

SMM

April 18, 2018

LUXE Microdermabrasion

I love this product! It is just the right amount of abrasiveness so your skin does not get irritated and leaves it feeling very smooth. I would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 05, 2018

Best!

This is the best by far. I would buy this often if the price dropped .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
4
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
4
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
4
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
4
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
4
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
4
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
4
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100