LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Replenishing Sunscreen SPF 36 - Pump

Reviews For
LovelySkin Replenishing Sunscreen SPF 36 - Pump


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Replenishing Sunscreen SPF 36 - Pump so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Great product
October 25, 2015

Decided to try as Ive been needing sunscreen that also moisturizes without making me oily. Glad I did - I like the primer feature as well.

Lovelyskin Replenishing Sunscreen SPF 36-Pump
April 18, 2015

Great Product! I have been using this product for several years and find it to be non-greasy and easy to apply. Provides good coverage.

Excellent product
November 04, 2014

Ive used this product for several years - goes on light, not greasy, absorbs well, no residue and works to product my skin when Im out and about on a sunny day. Even when Im at the pool with a hat on, this is strong enough to keep my facing from tanning or burning.

Love it!
September 10, 2014

I love this product--have been using it for years! Its got a light tint and doesnt feel like a greasy sunscreen. Just the right amount of moisture for your skin. If there were one thing I would change it would be the packaging. The cap always breaks (flimsy)!

Moist skin
March 05, 2013

Adds color and moisture for a natural look.

Daily regime
April 11, 2012

I use this as a daily sunblock whether I am going to be outdoors or not. I first put on a skin strengthener (Nia 24) and then the replenishing sunblock. I usually forego foundation make-up for everyday and just use this sunblock which seems to even out my coloring. For water activities, I use a water resistant sunblock. LovelySkin ships quickly and the product is packaged well.

Sydney
February 08, 2012

Great product!

daily moisturize and sunblock
October 31, 2011

Great product! Have been using it for over a year and loving it!

Best Sunblock Yet
September 12, 2011

I have been using the Replenishing Sunblock recommended by my dermotoligist. It works very well as sunblock as well as providing a little color to my face without looking unnatural. I use it with makeup and sometimes without makeup. Appears even, and blends in well, leaving no streaks.

Great for everyday
December 15, 2008

I was in the market for an everyday sunblock, and I searched through lovelyskin.com specifically searching for ones that use titanium dioxide and/or zinc. This one has a combination which includes titanium dioxide and another sunscreen ingredient. This combination tends to go on smooth but has a somewhat powdery consistency to the creme itself. It does not feel oily at all, it may be on the less moisturizing side. I cannot say for sure if this will be great for use for a day in the sun or at the beach, but works well for normal everyday wear, even under makeup.

love it!
August 25, 2008

No oily look,no perfume. My son and grandson will both use it on their face. I use it daily as a moisturizer and UV protection.

Fifty-Something Skin Renewed!
May 12, 2008

After years of not wearing sunscreen on my neck (I always stopped at the jawline), I have pronounced dark and light areas from collarbone to chin--uneven tone. I now wear Replenishing Sunblock SPF36 under my make-up and on my neck every day. The contrast between dark and light areas has decreased and my skin feels much softer and smoother. I will definitely continue to wear this product to protect my skin going forward. It's great for the backs of my hands (a real age revealer!) too.

sunblock
November 20, 2007

My very favorite sunblock. It does not leave a white film, it absorbs into the skin quickly and is an effective mositurizer as well as sun block. However, I would not depend of this as a the only procection for intense sun exposure. It should be used with a stronger more more lasting product if you are boating or spending time at the beach.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100