Product Reviews for LovelySkin Ultra Firming Eye Lotion

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Ultra Firming Eye Lotion

Reviews For
LovelySkin Ultra Firming Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Ultra Firming Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
October 17, 2019

Didn't notice much improvement.

I have tried many products to address puffiness under my eyes and I have to say that I am still in search for the right product. This product did not work for me and I noticed some redness under my eyes. I ended up returning the product. I think I will be trying an under eye serum next. Thank you to the support staff at LovelySkin to assist in my return and help me look for another product, serum based that I will try next!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2019

LovelySkin Ultra Firming Eye Anti-Puff Lotion

Decided to give this product a try after using Vichy for years. A little goes a long way and really does the trick. I am very pleased with my decision to make this change.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

LovelySkin Ultra Firming Eye Cream

Unfortunately, this didn't work for me. I had an allergic reaction...made my eyes swell and gave me a migraine. I'm sure it's a great product. It had great reviews, but I'm just rather sensitive to products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Good for day use

Gel-like consistency is nice, but product burns my eyes a bit. I do like the fact that it doesn’t ball up under concealer or foundation. Can’t give it 5 stars because of the small reaction I seem to have, but I do like the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

No more puffiness

Product works really well to reduce puffiness and dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2018

Just okay

I’m seeing slight if any improvement in my eye area with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2018

Great Firming Eye Lotion

Hello, I have been using this Great Firming Eye Lotion for about 3 weeks now, and I can really see a difference in my skin under my eyes. My dark circles have diminished also my eyes look much more alive, I just feel it is great! I am very happy with my purchase, and you only need a drop so it will last a while. Thank you so much, LovelySkin, for a GREAT product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

Eye firming lotion

This eye firming lotion is very refreshing. I've been using it daily for a couple of weeks, and it's making the skin around my 60-year-old eyes look younger and feel tighter. Just a drop goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2018

Recommended

I’ve only been using it for three weeks and am very pleased. It’s much better than all others I’ve tried! I expected and saw some fine line diminishment pretty quickly. I was surprised and pleased that it also has reduced under eye puffiness!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2018

Surprisingly firming

I got this eye gel as a sample. Really like how it firmed around the eyes. Being 70, I surely need all the help I can get. I did purchase a full size bottle. With continued use, I've notice a firmer appearance. Even my husband took notice.

Profile Photo

Skincare

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

New Fave!

I decided to give the LovelySkin brand a try, and I'm glad I did! I really like this eye cream. I feel it gives a little tingle and little pep to the area around my eyes. I will definitely keep using!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

Lovely Skin Eye Lotion

This is a great product. I received a sample and was very pleased. It is just as good as some products costing twice as much. This is my first order but I am sure I will buy again. Thank you Lovely Skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2018

Not expensive and it works!

At first, I wasn’t sure if this product was actually doing anything for me. Then, I stopped using it for a week, and I noticed how much worse my skin looked. It really seems to smooth out the skin under my eyes and keep it from looking dark and dry. It costs less than other eye creams, and you get a lot in the bottle which makes it a good value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2018

In between Botox treatments

I'm pregnant and not getting my scheduled Botox injections, so I've been using his eye cream in the meantime. So far my lines have stayed at bay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Great eye product!!!!!

I wish I had tried this sooner!! It instantly firms and tightens and depuffs, which is super helpful in helping look more refreshed with lack of sleep and during allergy season. The results are instant and cumulative. It does not irritate my eyes and is the perfect consistency. Does not cause milia or acne. Great for sensitive eyes. Thank you, LovelySkin!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2018

Love It

I love the eye cream so much I order it again and again. It does make your eye firmer. love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2018

LovelySkin Ultra Firming Eye Lotion

It feels smooth & my eyes look great!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Exceptional for dark circles, puffiness and wrinkles

I received a sample of this item and fell in love with it after 3 uses. It rivals high end eye creams. Even if I lack sleep, my eyes do not show it! Will purchase again!

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2017

Amazing how quickly it works!

I started with a sample because I was out of the product I typically use and decided to try something else. It was taking a LONG time (with the other product) for the puffiness to go away. The first time I used this I got too much out to use! It really only takes a small amount, and it's wonderfully light and creamy. I am so happy with the results. Thank you LovelySkin for your generous sample policy. I think it''s a great business practice. And thank you for fixing my eyes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2017

Gets rid of my dark circles!

I was cautious at first, but then noticed my eyes seemed more awake looking in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2017

Nice

This cream is nice under eyes, allows concealer to go on easier. Feels good. Will know more when I've user a longer period of time.

Profile Photo

Candace

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2017

Does the Trick

I bought this product based on staff ratings, and I agree with what they said. This product works for under eye bags–which I get when I don't have enough sleep. I am using it at night and in the morning along with Eminence Lavender Night Eye Cream (this goes on top of the firming eye lotion). I am using this combo day and night, and it is working great for tired eyes, puffiness, and dark circles under my eyes. Great products. Thank you to the LovelySkin staff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2017

Great for Allergy puffiness!

This is a great product to help combat puffiness from the puffiness associated with allergies.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 28, 2017

Love it!!!

I have used this product for 7-8 years in combination with the Lipid drops and the Ultra Benefits Moisturizer. I'm 61 years old and people often tell me I look great. Every once in a while I will run out and can tell a difference. Especially without the Eye Lotion. That makes a difference quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2017

It really does what it says

I love this eye cream second time I order it, it really works & does what it says. It feels smooth & eyes look great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

2
5
1
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680