LovelySkin Logo

POW - Mask Feature + GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Ultra Firming Eye Lotion

Reviews For
LovelySkin Ultra Firming Eye Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Ultra Firming Eye Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Exceptional for dark circles, puffiness and wrinkles
February 07, 2018

I received a sample of this item and fell in love with it after 3 uses. It rivals high end eye creams. Even if I lack sleep, my eyes do not show it! Will purchase again!

Mandy
Amazing how quickly it works!
December 25, 2017

I started with a sample because I was out of the product I typically use and decided to try something else. It was taking a LONG time (with the other product) for the puffiness to go away. The first time I used this I got too much out to use! It really only takes a small amount, and it's wonderfully light and creamy. I am so happy with the results. Thank you LovelySkin for your generous sample policy. I think it''s a great business practice. And thank you for fixing my eyes!

Gets rid of my dark circles!
December 22, 2017

I was cautious at first, but then noticed my eyes seemed more awake looking in the morning.

Nice
November 24, 2017

This cream is nice under eyes, allows concealer to go on easier. Feels good. Will know more when I've user a longer period of time.

Candace
Does the Trick
November 05, 2017

I bought this product based on staff ratings, and I agree with what they said. This product works for under eye bags–which I get when I don't have enough sleep. I am using it at night and in the morning along with Eminence Lavender Night Eye Cream (this goes on top of the firming eye lotion). I am using this combo day and night, and it is working great for tired eyes, puffiness, and dark circles under my eyes. Great products. Thank you to the LovelySkin staff!

Great for Allergy puffiness!
November 02, 2017

This is a great product to help combat puffiness from the puffiness associated with allergies.

Love it!!!
June 28, 2017

I have used this product for 7-8 years in combination with the Lipid drops and the Ultra Benefits Moisturizer. I'm 61 years old and people often tell me I look great. Every once in a while I will run out and can tell a difference. Especially without the Eye Lotion. That makes a difference quickly.

It really does what it says
May 08, 2017

I love this eye cream second time I order it, it really works & does what it says. It feels smooth & eyes look great.

Great Eye Cream
September 16, 2016

This is my second order for this eye cream. It really does help reduce the puffiness around my eyes. I use it every night and morning and it lasts almost three months. Just a small amount does entire eye area. Easy to dispense even to the last drop.

Tried Many
January 08, 2016

This does what is described. Im lucky since my 67 yr. old eyes are pretty good. I do get a little puffy once in a while and you can actually feel the firming. Well see if the effect lasts. I picked this as a sample and now coming for full size.

Great Product
November 28, 2015

I like the pump that dispenses just the right amount of cream and the fact that it really helps my eyes to look and feel better.

Great so far
January 12, 2013

My first time to try it and Iam pleased so far !!!

Love this Eye Cream!
September 20, 2011

I feel that my dark circles have lightened and the skin around my eyes feels and looks smooth without being oily.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100