LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Vita-CE with Ferulic Acid: buy this C E ferulic acid serum.

Reviews For
LovelySkin Vita-CE with Ferulic Acid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Vita-CE with Ferulic Acid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Great product!
October 09, 2017

I started using this product instead of a more expensive brand. It is equal to the other, if not better. Love it!

Pleasantly surprised and happy...!
August 18, 2017

I'm a huge believer in CE Ferulic serum and the many anti-aging benefits it can provide, plus the bright, even skin tone it gives. I've been using a high priced, well known/named brand for years, purchased on this site, and recently spotted a formula that my own dermatologist carries in her private line. It was half the price which made me realize I don''t need to spend a fortune for an effective version of this product. So I did some research on this site and after comparing many different formulas, I tried LovelySkin''s version. I'm not only surprised but also thrilled to report that what I gave up in over spending, I didn't have to sacrifice in product quality or results. My skin has remained even in tone, smooth in texture and line free....all for half the price! I do trust LovelySkin and the high quality products they produce. Thank you LovelySkin for saving my skin and my wallet in the years to come!

Impressed
April 05, 2017

I'm a believer in you get what you pay for however this product works just as well as the more expensive brands. I noticed a nice even tone and this absorbed nicely without leaving my skin tacky! I will repurchase!

LovelySkin Vita-CE with Ferulic Acid
April 03, 2017

Nice easy to apply - used it to help with dark spots and even skin tone. Seems to help both. Nothing is like a laser peel but still a good product. Would recommend buying.

This is great!
January 18, 2017

I feel like this is such a great value compared to other brands. I love the LovelySkin brand and will continue to use it because it's so affordable.

Love the results!
January 18, 2017

I love this product. I was using another brand of C+E , but for me this works as well if not better. I will be cruising the site for other LovelySkin products.

Improves skin texture
December 28, 2016

I tried a sample of another product of this type, but decided to purchase the LovelySkin one instead, as it was a better value. After a couple weeks of use, I have noticed that the texture of my facial skin seems smoother. However, if possible, I would prefer packaging that didn't require a dropper to dispense the product.

Fantastic product
November 28, 2016

Bought this instead of other identical, higher priced products, this Lovely Skin serum is just as good as much higher priced serums! This will be my go to serum from now on!

So far so good
September 08, 2015

So far I like this product. I have only been using for a month and use it in the AM under a moisturizer. It seems like it will last awhile. I will have to continue using it to see if it will help with my hyperpigmentation.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100