Product Reviews for LovelySkin Vitamin K Creme - 1 oz

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Vitamin K Creme - 1 oz

Reviews For
LovelySkin Vitamin K Creme - 1 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Vitamin K Creme - 1 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
February 17, 2020

Love this for my rosacea!

I apply this on my active rosacea areas in my regimen along with Neocutis Bio Cream and Glycolix Elite. I put it wherever there are broken capillaries and blood vessels to strengthen my skin. I use this in the am and it works well with my oily skin! I use this pre-procedure, on bruises and more! It's great on my sensitive, oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

Multi-Use Cream!

I have been using this for broken capillaries and redness, as well as under eye skin discoloration. Although, I have not noticed a significant difference in my dark circles, I have noted that some of my facial redness has improved. I do love the consistency of this cream. It applies easily and absorbs well. Plan to continue purchasing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2018

Trusted brand

I’m using LovelySkin Vitamin K creme to “baby” a small area on my face that is showing some capillary damage. After this lightweight creme has soaked in, I apply my serum, moisturizer, and sunscreen. I’m hoping that continued use of vitamin k creme will help to strengthen the skin and offset further damage. The price is very reasonable and I trust the LovelySkin brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2018

Eye cream, using for dark circles

I've been using this product for about a month now, I have noticed some difference in my dark circles thus far. They are not as prominent and look a lot plumper. I use at night only. It does take a little while for the product to absorb into the skin, but it's not oily or sticky. Overall great product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

This is an elegant treatment product

The vitamin k cream is great. It isn't too thick or thin, and has no fragrance. But it still packs a punch. It is very soothing and moisturizing. It has done wonders to help my skin heal from a burn. It's very calming. I will definitely re-purchase this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2017

LovelySkin K

I like to use this product around my eyes because it diminishes the dark circles and reddish-blue on my eyelids. It also absorbs completely, so my eye makeup does not smudge during the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

Noticeable difference

I've only been using it for about three weeks, so I will come back later and update my review after I've been using it for about three months. In the meantime, this is the first product I have ever purchased that actually made a difference in the dark circles under my eyes! I have insomnia and allergies, so I don't get nearly as much sleep as I should (or wish for!). Thus, I constantly have dark circles under my eyes. I have noticed that the lines under these 54 year old eyes are much less noticeable as well. So far, I'm really loving this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2016

Great Bruise Cream

I have used several different bruise creams over the years and this one actually worked. I tried my Mom's and noticed a HUGE difference in healing time. I then ordered a container for myself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2016

Vitamin K

I love this vitamin K. Great for damaged skin. Does exactly what it says it does...love the price, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2015

First Time User

I am a first time user of Vitamin K Creme. I purchased it because I read a skin care book, which recommended the product for broken capillaries. Nearing the age of 50, I have a couple that have appeared on my face. It is a little too early to tell what impact it will have, but I find the product to be very nice and light, and it absorbs quickly. I use it prior to adding my moisturizer in the morning and night. I was also really happy to read that it works on under eye circles! I do have a slight problem with this and so I am looking forward to that benefit as well. I thought the product had a nice price point compared to the quantity received, so it was worth purchasing to see if it makes a difference. I will try and remember to post a follow-up review in a few months to let you know whether or not I can see a visual diminishing of the dark circles and whether it keeps the broken capillaries from getting any worse. (I dont know if any product will actually be able to reverse them once they have already occurred.) In the meantime, Im happy I bought the product to try. It has made me interested in trying more of the LovelySkin product line in the future. It seems like a good value for the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2015

Vit K creme

I really love this crème, as it helps reduce redness that I get while adjusting to my lip plumping device. I can see a difference over night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2014

didnt see any results

thought I would give this product a try ..usually when I have facial filler I usually get some bruising that can last three weeks..I used as directed and found that it didnt make any of the bruising better nor did make it heal any faster..would not recommend for this reason.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2014

Excellent Results

I ordered this product recommended by my sister. Absolutely love it--Ive seen a difference in a week+. Cant wait to see the results after a month!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2013

Vitamin K

I love it! I noticed a difference after one night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2012

Highly effective

I used this vitamin K creme post laser treatment on my cheeks and I loved it. It is very cooling. I use it also when my rosacea flares up and it works immediately on the redness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
4
4
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100