LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Vitamin K Creme - 1 oz

Reviews For
LovelySkin Vitamin K Creme - 1 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Vitamin K Creme - 1 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Noticeable difference
April 17, 2017

I've only been using it for about three weeks, so I will come back later and update my review after I've been using it for about three months. In the meantime, this is the first product I have ever purchased that actually made a difference in the dark circles under my eyes! I have insomnia and allergies, so I don't get nearly as much sleep as I should (or wish for!). Thus, I constantly have dark circles under my eyes. I have noticed that the lines under these 54 year old eyes are much less noticeable as well. So far, I'm really loving this product!

Great Bruise Cream
December 26, 2016

I have used several different bruise creams over the years and this one actually worked. I tried my Mom's and noticed a HUGE difference in healing time. I then ordered a container for myself.

Vitamin K
September 19, 2016

I love this vitamin K. Great for damaged skin. Does exactly what it says it does...love the price, too.

First Time User
March 16, 2015

I am a first time user of Vitamin K Creme. I purchased it because I read a skin care book, which recommended the product for broken capillaries. Nearing the age of 50, I have a couple that have appeared on my face. It is a little too early to tell what impact it will have, but I find the product to be very nice and light, and it absorbs quickly. I use it prior to adding my moisturizer in the morning and night. I was also really happy to read that it works on under eye circles! I do have a slight problem with this and so I am looking forward to that benefit as well. I thought the product had a nice price point compared to the quantity received, so it was worth purchasing to see if it makes a difference. I will try and remember to post a follow-up review in a few months to let you know whether or not I can see a visual diminishing of the dark circles and whether it keeps the broken capillaries from getting any worse. (I dont know if any product will actually be able to reverse them once they have already occurred.) In the meantime, Im happy I bought the product to try. It has made me interested in trying more of the LovelySkin product line in the future. It seems like a good value for the money.

Vit K creme
February 04, 2015

I really love this crème, as it helps reduce redness that I get while adjusting to my lip plumping device. I can see a difference over night.

didnt see any results
November 20, 2014

thought I would give this product a try ..usually when I have facial filler I usually get some bruising that can last three weeks..I used as directed and found that it didnt make any of the bruising better nor did make it heal any faster..would not recommend for this reason.

Excellent Results
February 06, 2014

I ordered this product recommended by my sister. Absolutely love it--Ive seen a difference in a week+. Cant wait to see the results after a month!

Vitamin K
April 22, 2013

I love it! I noticed a difference after one night.

Highly effective
December 03, 2012

I used this vitamin K creme post laser treatment on my cheeks and I loved it. It is very cooling. I use it also when my rosacea flares up and it works immediately on the redness.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100