Product Reviews for Mirabella CC Creme

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Mirabella CC Creme - II Light

Reviews For
Mirabella CC Creme

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Mirabella CC Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
May 20, 2020

Great Product!

Love this CC Creme! It is great for our summer heat, not heavy but still has good coverage and stays on all day! I am definitely a fan!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2020

So Clean

I love this foundation! It is clean and even and feels so light. I have naturally red and sensitive skin but the Mirabella CC cream is amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2020

Nice product

I am a fan of serum foundations, but have found several CC creams that work well for natural finish and light to medium coverage- this is one that fits that description. I have light-medium skin with yellow undertones. The light is too dark, so I ordered the fair- it is too light, but mixed together they are fine. The light has yellow undertones whereas the fair has pink or neutral tones. The finish is natural and wears well all day for me, with the color staying true. I have minimal fine lines and do not find that it settles to emphasize them.

Profile Photo

Kpt

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2020

Nice but color off

Nice feeling creme with good coverage. I bought med and it is really light. I am not tan or dark skinned and med was was too light. I add bronzer to it so I can use it. I would buy again if I could get a better match on color.

Profile Photo

Azdogmom

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2020

Nice coverage

This is the first CC creme I have tried so I was worried about matching the color online, but it worked out. I have fair skin so I chose Light II. When I received it, I actually thought it was going to be too dark, but it blended nicely to smooth out my skin tone. It's nice and light, doesn't have that cakey, heavy feel of a traditional foundation. I'm happy with my purchase.

Profile Photo

TracyK

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Good coverage

i like the ease of application for the Mirabella CC Creme and that it covers well without looking thick or heavy.

Profile Photo

Emerald

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

Love it!

This is the best cc cream ever. It stays in place, covers, corrects and with SPF 20, it’s a no brainer. This has such a great coverage that it could be worn alone or paired foundation as a primer.

Profile Photo

klynch85

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2017

Love this product

I love this product, my face is super sensitive and breaks out. This product is super light and has not made my skin break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2017

Mirabella CC Creme - Great Coverage

Most foundation makes me break out, but Mirabella CC creme is amazing and keeps my skin clear! I use other products too, but at least I know that my foundation is not clogging my pores!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2017

Best Foundation: In my opinion

This is the best foundation. No need for concealer, it does it all. Super lightweight and long lasting! EASY to color match too! I am a Fitzpatrick scale of 3, and I got III Medium coverage and it fits perfect! (The only thing I will say is there are HYDRATING BEADS in this. So, it's not a product defect and they absorb).

Profile Picture for Kristen

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

December 17, 2016

Great disappointment

First thing I discovered about this creme was that color is absolutely off. I bought it in Fair I and it's dark and orange. Too bad I can't post picture of it here. However, to give it fair review I still applied it all over my face when I didn't need to go outside or meet anyone. It didn't take long for the product to settle in all lines and creases and accentuate my pores in places where they are usually not visible. This creme didn't feel hydrating to me and in less than an hour my face looked like I got some kind burn that reddened and dried my skin. For reference, I have combination skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 27, 2016

So far so good

I only started using maribella cc cream recently but I like it a lot so far. It goes on easily and covers well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2016

Mirabella cc creme

Love this creme, goes on smoothly and covers evenly and is not greasy. And love that it has SPF protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2016

Great CC Cream

I have used a lot of CC creams and I like this one from Mirabella the best. Gives great coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2016

Smooth Application and Great Coverage!

I've been a loyal Jane Iredale CC cream customer for years but when I received a sample of Mirabella I fell in love. The cream is fluid but provides great coverage and there's no need to use a base for smooth application. I really like both brands, but this is a nice switch, especially for the summer.

Profile Photo

alpina

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for

This CC creme is replacing the Neutrogena foundation I used to use. My skin just looks good after wearing it all day. I do wish it came in a lighter color as the "light" isnt light enough. But the finish is very smooth and nice feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2015

The best foundation

I love the coverage and lightness of this foundation! I seriously look flawless when I wear it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 09, 2015

Best Foundation Ever

Love the CC Creme! It goes on just like my moisturizer but covers imperfections flawlessly. It stays on all day, protects me from the sun and keeps me from getting oily, without feeling dry. LOVE THIS!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
4
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680