LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Mirabella CC Creme - II Light

Reviews For
Mirabella CC Creme


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Mirabella CC Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Love this product
June 23, 2017

I love this product, my face is super sensitive and breaks out. This product is super light and has not made my skin break out.

Mirabella CC Creme - Great Coverage
May 17, 2017

Most foundation makes me break out, but Mirabella CC creme is amazing and keeps my skin clear! I use other products too, but at least I know that my foundation is not clogging my pores!

Best Foundation: In my opinion
May 15, 2017

This is the best foundation. No need for concealer, it does it all. Super lightweight and long lasting! EASY to color match too! I am a Fitzpatrick scale of 3 and I got III Medium coverage and it fits perfect! (The only thing I will say is there are HYDRATING BEADS in this. So it's not a product defect and they absorb).

Great disappointment
December 17, 2016

First thing I discovered about this creme was that color is absolutely off. I bought it in Fair I and it's dark and orange. Too bad I can't post picture of it here. However, to give it fair review I still applied it all over my face when I didn't need to go outside or meet anyone. It didn't take long for the product to settle in all lines and creases and accentuate my pores in places where they are usually not visible. This creme didn't feel hydrating to me and in less than an hour my face looked like I got some kind burn that reddened and dried my skin. For reference, I have combination skin.

So far so good
August 27, 2016

I only started using maribella cc cream recently but I like it a lot so far. It goes on easily and covers well.

Mirabella cc creme
August 18, 2016

Love this creme, goes on smoothly and covers evenly and is not greasy. And love that it has SPF protection.

Great CC Cream
August 04, 2016

I have used a lot of CC creams and I like this one from Mirabella the best. Gives great coverage.

Smooth Application and Great Coverage!
May 19, 2016

I've been a loyal Jane Iredale CC cream customer for years but when I received a sample of Mirabella I fell in love. The cream is fluid but provides great coverage and there's no need to use a base for smooth application. I really like both brands, but this is a nice switch, especially for the summer.

alpina
Exactly what I was looking for
November 29, 2015

This CC creme is replacing the Neutrogena foundation I used to use. My skin just looks good after wearing it all day. I do wish it came in a lighter color as the "light" isnt light enough. But the finish is very smooth and nice feeling.

The best foundation
July 25, 2015

I love the coverage and lightness of this foundation! I seriously look flawless when I wear it!

Best Foundation Ever
April 09, 2015

Love the CC Creme! It goes on just like my moisturizer but covers imperfections flawlessly. It stays on all day, protects me from the sun and keeps me from getting oily, without feeling dry. LOVE THIS!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100