LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 50mL

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 50mL


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 50mL so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


117 Results
Ultimate Facial Moisturizer
July 28, 2017

I love this moisturizer! My skin is dry, and I sometimes get eczema on my neck. Since I have switched to this moisturizer, I have not had a single outbreak of eczema. Even more amazing I am now able to apply a retinoid on my neck which previously I couldn't do! I take great care of my skin and am so happy that I can now include my neck in my anti-aging regimen.

Good but not Riche
July 25, 2017

I have used Bio-cream Riche for about a year and thought I'd try Bio-cream. It is thicker and heavier on my skin. It would be better for very dry skin, I'm 69, but my skin isn't overly dry, so I prefer Riche.

Great Stuff!!!
June 30, 2017

I have been using this for years now and love it! I've noticed a difference in my skin since using it.

Neocutis Bio-Cream with (PSP)
June 25, 2017

My skin loves this cream. Very soothing and hydrating. Perfect for sensitive skin. Also, great anti aging. My skin looks great.

Neocutis Bio-Cream
June 07, 2017

Wonderful product! I love the consistency and the moisture that it gives my skin. I am completely satisfied with this product and will continue to use.

moisture
May 16, 2017

I really like this product more than any other moisturizer I've ever used. It keeps my face feel moisturized all day. I have sensitive skin and I haven't had any problems with this product.

Neocutis Bio-Cream
April 13, 2017

My skin loves Neocutis Bio-Cream. I use this before bed and wake up with hydrated skin. My face feels normal and never greasy

Wonderful Cream
March 28, 2017

I use this cream at night, wonderful non-greasy, absorbs very well, my skin is still smooth and soft the next morning. Love it!

Neocutis Bio-cream
March 13, 2017

I have been using this product for many years as I've aged and find it still does a great job for me. Thank you.

Long Time Favorite
February 02, 2017

Great, non-greasy, yet hydrating for my oily skin. I use it at night, alone or on top of other Neocutis serums. A little squirt goes a long way.

AMAZING!!!
January 31, 2017

This is a great product to help with anti aging. It is well worth the money.

Excellent
January 11, 2017

The first time I bought this was by accident. I intended to buy Neocutis Journee. When I asked my dermatologist about the Bio-Cream, her exact words were "This is a FANTASTIC product." After using it for 6 months, I agree! I use it at night though since it doesn't contain sunscreen.

Love this cream
January 03, 2017

I have been using this cream for the last 3 years and love it. Have noticed that my skin is significantly less dry and it reduces fine lines. This cream is a must.

Undecided
December 31, 2016

I have not seen any improvement with this cream but would not judge it negatively. Wish it was more moisturizing, probably should have ordered the rich version for winter.

User over years
November 23, 2016

Use this cream over years, easy handling, ordering and shipping, everything ok, thanks.

LOVE in a bottle
October 21, 2016

neocutis is my absolute favorite anti aging moisturizer. It goes on so smoothly, doesn't break out my acne prone skin, and keeps my face looking bright and hydrated. I gave it four stars because it's SO expensive and lasts about a month per vial if you use it every day.

Love this product
October 11, 2016

I've reordered this product regularly as it does exactly what it says it will do. Very pleased!

Neocutis Bio-Cream
September 14, 2016

This product was recommended to me by a friend who works at a dermatologist office. I have been using it for over a year now and have noticed a remarkable change with my skin. I am 51 years old and it has smoothed my fine lines, is very hydrating and my skin has never been smoother. I will never use anything else.

Excellent cream
May 23, 2016

I have very sensitive skin. This product works! It is very easy to apply on the skin and the skin absorbs it well. I have used for approx. one month. It produces good results - smoother skin.

Gotta have it
May 14, 2016

Corrective and protective cream that delivers. I have sensitive skin and have had only positive effects. Creamy and spreads easily. A bit pricey but highly recommend.

Very good product
May 11, 2016

I have used Neocutis Bio-Cream with PSP for years. I believe that it has protected and corrected my skin very well. Also it feels good when applied.

Perfect as regular moisturizer or post-procedure
April 28, 2016

I was sold my first bottle of this product from my dermatologist (who charged waaaaaay more than LovelySkin) after a KPT laser treatment. My skin was raw and I looked like I had been drug over pavement. It was not a good look even though I knew it was temporary. My skin hurt and was so dry. I applied this miracle product and literally watched it heal my skin. I now use it as an every day cream and do not purchase it from my dermatologist. I purchase it from LovelySkin. Last Friday, I had an ablative Erbium laser treatment and again my skin was raw, dry and painful. I again applied this product and am watching it work wonders. I highly recommend this product if you have dry skin, mature skin, aging skin, rosacea, or are looking for a cream to use post procedure. As always, LovelySkin customer service is amazing and shipping is super fast.

A great product
April 10, 2016

I like how much moisture this gives me without leaving me greasy. I also think this leaves my skin dewy looking, redness gone and plumped up. Easy to use with other products when layering. This has never broken my combo skin out either.

Skin85258
Excellent Product
October 19, 2015

My plastic surgeon recommends this cream as a post op choice, and then she suggests continuing with it. I find it a great moisturizing cream for my dry and sensitive skin.

Love It!
October 05, 2015

began using this about 4 months ago. My skin is soft and more refined.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100